For delivery by Christmas: Order firearms by December 15th, all other items by 17th.
For delivery by Christmas: Order firearms by December 15th, all other items by 17th.
PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
!00% satisfied, Perfect MINT Lower, my first Review by Patrick
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased 3 lowers, all 3 arrived packaged very well. No BLEM that I can see if it even mattered. Assembled like a dream with upper build kit. Very nice, very accurate, and very affordable. Whole rifle cost about $425 shipped to build. A couple of $8.00 magazines and you are ready. You Tube has hundreds of build videos making it very easy to assemble. I will be purchasing additional items.

(Posted on 10/25/2017)

Couldn't find a blemish Review by Rendia
Price
Value
Quality

This blemished lower has 1 flaw, I couldn't find the blemish. Assembly was a snap. Thanks again PSA. I certainly sing your praise to all who will pay attention.

(Posted on 9/12/2017)

Blemished lower Review by Travis
Price
Value
Quality

Im very happy with this lower. I haven't found any blemishes on it.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Excellent buy, perfectly functional, looks great Review by Sam
Price
Value
Quality

This has got to be one of the best buys I've ever made. The only "blem" I could detect was that the hole for the safety detent wasn't drilled all the way through, causing the detent not to drop in. But a few seconds with a 9/64" drill took care of that and the detent pin dropped right into place.

Grab one or a few of these - you might have to a little minor work, but it will be well worth it.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Great price ok fitment Review by Scott
Value
Quality
Price

I really couldn't tell where the blemish was. It's a great lower for the price that's for sure. The trigger set and stock fit fine. The take down pins didn't fit at all. Had to drill out the holes to make them fit. This is without the upper installed. Then when I went to out the upper on had to drill out the upper to get it to fit. Once that was done. Everything worked fine.

(Posted on 6/17/2017)

Great Value Review by JP Michigan Outdoors
Price
Value
Quality

Note it state the serial number starts with LW. It did not. It started with PA. I have one with LW but this one came from a different lot. This is fine. At first glance it looks flawless. However if you do look closely there are a few tiny imperfections with the aluminum during the molding process. However the finish does not have any imperfections on it. In order to find the aluminum imperfections one has to look very closely. If you were going to build one for fun in recreational use them this would be a perfect buy for you. Great quality product. I was very happy with the timely shipping it arrived within three days of purchase to my FFL dealer.

(Posted on 2/2/2017)

Maybe it's a lemon. Review by Will
Value
Quality
Price

Got this for a build kit that I also got from psa. Maybe I got unlucky with this one lower, but previous lowers I have got have had no trouble with spring and detent fitting. Bolt release spring didn't fit so some milling out of the hole was required. Buffer detent had similar problems. I also had to use a good bit of filling and elbow grease to get the pistol grip to go on to the receiver. Again maybe this is normal and I just have been lucky in the past for getting looser tolerances but maybe it's just a lemon.

(Posted on 9/9/2016)

What BLEM? Review by DAN
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased one of these Lowers 'cause the price was right. Expected to get just that, a "blemished" lower. Out of the box it had some white marks on the mag well, but they wiped right off. Lower kit fit the receiver like it was a leather dress glove. Fit the PSA 7.62x39 Upper in the same fashion. I guess I don't know what a "blem" is and at this rate I don't care. I have no complaints!

(Posted on 9/2/2016)

Great value & quality but... Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Just picked up my lower and it looks great. I'll take a PSA blem anytime. But it was advertised as a "LW prefix" high shelf. I got something else, a PA prefix with an adjustment screw tapped, and what I believe is a low shelf lower. Not what I anticipated, but thanks - I think. Regardless, PSA rocks!

(Posted on 9/1/2016)

Bought at 58.99 Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

The only reason the lower is getting low marks on price is that I bought mine at 58.99. If you catch these at that price its all 5 stars. Love my lower!!

(Posted on 8/29/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register