PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Price
Value
Quality
99 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Great Value Review by JP Michigan Outdoors
Price
Value
Quality

Note it state the serial number starts with LW. It did not. It started with PA. I have one with LW but this one came from a different lot. This is fine. At first glance it looks flawless. However if you do look closely there are a few tiny imperfections with the aluminum during the molding process. However the finish does not have any imperfections on it. In order to find the aluminum imperfections one has to look very closely. If you were going to build one for fun in recreational use them this would be a perfect buy for you. Great quality product. I was very happy with the timely shipping it arrived within three days of purchase to my FFL dealer.

(Posted on 2/2/2017)

Maybe it's a lemon. Review by Will
Value
Quality
Price

Got this for a build kit that I also got from psa. Maybe I got unlucky with this one lower, but previous lowers I have got have had no trouble with spring and detent fitting. Bolt release spring didn't fit so some milling out of the hole was required. Buffer detent had similar problems. I also had to use a good bit of filling and elbow grease to get the pistol grip to go on to the receiver. Again maybe this is normal and I just have been lucky in the past for getting looser tolerances but maybe it's just a lemon.

(Posted on 9/9/2016)

What BLEM? Review by DAN
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased one of these Lowers 'cause the price was right. Expected to get just that, a "blemished" lower. Out of the box it had some white marks on the mag well, but they wiped right off. Lower kit fit the receiver like it was a leather dress glove. Fit the PSA 7.62x39 Upper in the same fashion. I guess I don't know what a "blem" is and at this rate I don't care. I have no complaints!

(Posted on 9/2/2016)

Great value & quality but... Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Just picked up my lower and it looks great. I'll take a PSA blem anytime. But it was advertised as a "LW prefix" high shelf. I got something else, a PA prefix with an adjustment screw tapped, and what I believe is a low shelf lower. Not what I anticipated, but thanks - I think. Regardless, PSA rocks!

(Posted on 9/1/2016)

Bought at 58.99 Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

The only reason the lower is getting low marks on price is that I bought mine at 58.99. If you catch these at that price its all 5 stars. Love my lower!!

(Posted on 8/29/2016)

buy this Review by noah
Price
Value
Quality

My blemished lower was beautiful. The only thing I noticed was a light machine mark near where trigger comes thru bottom of receiver. Don't hesitate to buy this unless you just like paying more. PSA is spot on with these things. You won't regret it.

(Posted on 8/16/2016)

Happy with quality but problem with shipping Review by James
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered two of these on 6/15/16, FFL didn't receive them until 7/20/16. I called PSA after waiting 27 calendar days, which was a good thing, and I was told that they needed updated FFL information. However my FFL did send that information via FAX the day after the order was placed. I explained to PSA all of this and they then told me that it was an internal error on their part and the lowers were send out the next day. If I wouldn't have made the call, who knows how long it would have been until they contacted me.

On the plus side, the lowers were absolutely perfect, not a scratch and they were sequentially numbered too. I am very pleased. I had made a second order for a LPK and NiBor BCG on 6/22 item shipped 6/25 and recieved 7/5. I think my problem with the lowers really was a mistake.

(Posted on 7/23/2016)

Great lower (blem or otherwise), I would buy it again Review by Deeno
Price
Value
Quality

I also had trouble finding the blem on mine, it's that good. I used a Rock River parts kit and upper and didn't have any issues with assembly.

(Posted on 7/17/2016)

PSA for the win.... Again Review by Courtney
Value
Quality
Price

This is my second blem lower from PSA and in typical fashion it's a great product. Fit is spot on as there were no interference with any of the lower parts. However there is quite a vast difference with regards to one item, the roll mark. The roll mark is very small and shallow in comparison to my other PSA lower. That being said it is absolutely no issue to me as it functions flawlessly.

I'm wondering perhaps the PSA logo roll mark is smaller on the safe/fire version vs. the bullet pictogram version. If that is so than there is no visible blemish I could find on this particular lower.

PSA has another satisfied customer.

(Posted on 7/12/2016)

Great lower! Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

Great lower at a great price!!

(Posted on 7/3/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register