PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Quality
Price
Value
179 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 91 to 100 of 179 total

per page
Can't Go Wrong! Review by Eric

Bought a stack of these during the 4th of July Sale and they were delivered to my FFL on August 2nd. These are a fantastic buy. Have to look extremely hard to find any blemish and when you do, you will ask yourself, "is that it???" If you are on the fence with this purchase, don't be. I've never been disappointed with the quality from PSA. Top Notch.

(Posted on 8/11/2014)

Love Palmetto State Review by James

I've gone over the lowers and honestly, I'm not sure where the blems are. I've used one of their receivers in another build, and it is by far my best shooting AR platform. I will probably order some more of the "blems" because the quality is outstanding. They will continue to get my business.

(Posted on 8/5/2014)

Great Crisp Lower Review by Charles

Bought this Lower and put an OD green MOE LPK in it and let me say i am impressed! took about 20 days to ship But Overall Im happy I will be ordering more!

(Posted on 8/3/2014)

No Show Lower Review by Donald

I ordered this on 7/17/14 (today is 8/3/14), and still have not heard any word on whether or not my lower is shipping or in the process of being shipped. I called the number on the contact page for information on ffl transfers, but it only goes to a voicemail with no ability to leave one because it is full.

Have you forgotten about me PSA?

(Posted on 8/3/2014)

Is this a blem? Review by Woodman

I ordered my blemished lower over the 4th of July, it took two weeks for my order to be processed and three days to arrive at my FFL. Am I complaining? Heck no! A quality lower for an insane low price, I would wait a month for it. The day I picked it up from the FFL, the shop clerk and myself looked the lower over trying to find the blemish. I am still looking for it. I am very pleased.
Too anyone who would complain about the lead times on PSA orders I have this to say; in many processes you have a triangle of performance. On one side you have "quality", on another you have "speed", and the last you have "price". Practically speaking you can only have two sides at a time. PSA delivers on quality and price, so I will not complain about speed.

(Posted on 8/1/2014)

Best lower anywhere for the price. Review by Mario

I ordered a few of these a couple of months ago since I figured I couldn't go wrong with the price. I could not find anything on them that could be described as any sort of blemish. All had nice smith finish. Last night I put together my first rifle using one of these lowers and a Palmetto upper and everything fit in very nicely. Ready to shoot with it and and I don't expect any problems.

(Posted on 7/14/2014)

Great deal Review by Tony

Very satifised with the first blemished lower from PSA. The only blem I was able to see was the roll marks where it says "Palmetto State Armory" The "Palm" portion was a tab bit lighter than the rest but you can't notice it until you color fill it. Can't complain for the price and looking forward to ordering some more.

(Posted on 7/11/2014)

Very Nice... cannot be beat for the price! Review by Joe

Bought two of these lowers for future builds. They are in great condition - better than those I payed 2 times more for. Completed the LPK and stock install in 30 min. I am ordering parts for an upper build... taking my time to decide the caliber.

(Posted on 7/7/2014)

awesome deal Review by David

You won't be disappointed. Just ordered my second one. Can't wait to receive it.

(Posted on 7/5/2014)

Fantastic Product Review by Michael

Great price, great quality lower. Couldn't find the blemish either. If I were to ever build another AR, there is no doubt I would buy another one of these lowers for my build. Can't go wrong. Thanks PSA

(Posted on 6/14/2014)

Items 91 to 100 of 179 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register