FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Quality
Price
Value
99 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 59.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 91 to 99 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
Can't believe this is considered "blemished" Review by David

I still can't believe the deal I got on this. After close examination of the lower the only "blemish" I could find was a tiny chip in the finish on the top inside section of the mag well. The chip was less than the size of a pin head and wouldn't be visible assembled anyways. I did more damage than this myself while assembling. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one.

(Posted on 11/18/2013)

An FFL's opinion Review by Chris

I have had dozens, if not a hundred or more, PSA blem'd AR lowers come through my shop as transfers for my customers. As I receive/log these lowers in, I have looked them over (out of professional curiousity) and have yet to find anything that would detract from the appearance, much less the function, of a shooter or working gun. These are cleaner as "blems" than lowers I see from a number of entry level price point manufacturers. Thanks for a great value PSA!

(Posted on 11/15/2013)

Great deal! Review by Shawn

I have ordered and received 12 of the safe/fire blemished lowers. Only on two have the finish looked uneven. Receivers are "dry" and it think with the application of a little oil this will disappear. On all of the others all I have been able to find was a pin sized blemish in the finish, if any. This is an awesome deal. Very impressed with the quality of the receivers.

(Posted on 11/13/2013)

what "blem"? Review by James

I bought two...would've bought 20, if I had the green! As it is, any extra money I have is going to PSA. Great deals on quality products...what more can you ask for?

(Posted on 11/13/2013)

buy these up while you can !!!! Review by steven

i ordered two of these so called "blem" lowers and received them quicker then i expected. they both look beautiful !!! i cannot tell they are blems for the best of me. one has some very slight splotches in the anodizing on one side that you can see if your put the lower under a spot light and inspect it with alot of scrutiny. once the rifle was assembled i cannot even see them unless im looking for them. the second lower is flawless !!! has no defects that i can find. both lowers went together without a hitch, i also purchased two rifle build kits from PSA they both shoot great !!! thanks alot PSA !!!

(Posted on 11/13/2013)

flawless Review by jesse

ordered 3 of these. received them sooner than the quoted shipping time. sequential #s. i looked inside and out and the only minor paint miscoloration was found on the inside of only one of these uppers and was no bigger than the tip of a pencil. quality control at psa is crazy good. customer service was awesome as well when i had to clear up some shipping info...

these are the first ar parts ive ever purchased and buying blem parts i was apprehensive, but no more. ill keep my eye open for more of these as well as other blem parts from psa.

psa def has a return customer...

thanks psa

(Posted on 11/13/2013)

nothing but good! Review by Gator916

Between myself and my friends, we ordered a dozen of these. Some have very minor inconsistencies in the finish, but I am amazed these are blems! Keep an eye out for more of these, you WILL NOT be disappointed.

(Posted on 11/3/2013)

PSA Values Its Customers Review by John

I recently purchased two of the Blemished Safe/Fire Lower Receivers. It was my first time purchasing a blemished weapon's component/part. Needless to say I was a little apprehensive over buying the lowers, but at $59 a piece, I was willing to take some risk knowing all the other products I've purchased from PSA were as advertised or exceeded my expectation in quality and performance. The two lowers I bought are outstanding - I couldn't be more satisfied. One has some greenish discoloration on its left side, but doesn't detract from the lowers appearance. The blemish is nothing more than what you might expect during a visit to the range or a hunting trip. For the life of me, I can't find a blemish on the second one. That's clearly an indicator of how serious PSA is with quality control. So, buy with confidence knowing the functionality and for the most part appearance is as advertised. Additionally, PSA shipped quicker than the timeframe stated and my lowers arrived at my FFL will packed and wasn't damage during shipping. Once again, my buying experience with PSA has been outstanding. PSA values me/you, the customer. Semper Fidelis!

(Posted on 10/26/2013)

Incredible deal!!! Review by Mark

I have ordered 3 of these. One as a package with an MOE lower parts kit and the other two as plain lowers. The first looked OK. A scratch in the side but VERY acceptable as a blem. Built it and will keep it. The other two however, are BEAUTIFUL! Really, I cannot see anything someone would consider a blem. My FFL guy was pissed because I got such a good deal.

(Posted on 10/16/2013)

Items 91 to 99 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register