PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Great buy Review by Jeff
Price
Value
Quality

These are great lowers. As others have said i couldn't find any blemishesm I bought 2 this time but plan on buying another. My son will be 18 in December and i think it would be fun to build a rifle together for his birthday. Thanks for providing me with some father son time. Way to go PSA.

(Posted on 5/14/2016)

Functionally Ugly! Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

Came with a hideous pewter gray/blue powdery flat finish. Even had some grit still attached. Obviously something went wrong in the anodizing process. Cleaned up with some brushwork, alcohol soak, & high temp rattle can paint. We will see how that holds up. Functionally, the lower is flawless. Great option for a truck gun or for a paint / Cerekote project.

(Posted on 4/19/2016)

Has held up great to 2 yes of abuse Review by Hkusp9
Value
Quality
Price

Bought one and couldnt find the blemsh. Used it to Form 1 manufacture a short barreled suppressed rifle for daily law enforcement duty use. Lower is now covered in scratches from dragging across my metal basepads on my pistol mags and bow truley does look blemished! Receiver has held up outstanding otherwise and is worth every bit as much as other high end designer receivers.

(Posted on 4/10/2016)

Very pleased Review by Jeffrey
Quality
Price
Value

Same experience as others have commented. Fast shipping - Four days from order to receiving. I have no idea where the blemish is, looks perfect to me. First order from PSA, will be ordering from them again. No regrets, just need to get it built so I can have some fun.

(Posted on 3/24/2016)

blemished Review by ryan
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered a blemished lower and first off it was received by my FFL in 4 days but I also must say that my FFL was closed for all of those days before hand.
Once I picked up my receiver the only cosmetic damage I found was a small scratch on the top of the magazine well.
For cost and value will be ordering a few more before the liberals take our weapons away.

(Posted on 3/19/2016)

perfect Review by ben
Price
Value
Quality

this item shipped to the west coast in 7 days! still trying to find the blemish. great product.

(Posted on 3/15/2016)

Good, but COVERED top to bottom in "blemish," as opposed to almost every other review here. Review by Jesse
Quality
Price
Value

I was pretty happy that almost every review states "still haven't found the blemish!" That is, until I received my two. At first glance, it looks like both lowers are completely covered, and I do mean both sides, top to bottom, in what appear to be tiny pitting (small, pin to pencil tip sized holes.) Upon taking an actual pin to try and insert into one of the many many tiny holes, it would seem that at least some of the holes are actually just very dark contrasting spots on the finish. Some, however, still seem to be pits. Much of the engraved wording on both lowers looks like it was done with a dull chattering bit, as the center raised portion of some of the letters are just missing, pieces of metal removed where it wasn't supposed to be.

Overall, I guess I do have two good quality "blemish" lowers, as advertised. But going off the reviews, it seems that everyone else is much luckier than I am. I'm going to have to get these coated by my local shop (great ceracoat operation,) but at that point, I should have just bought non-blemish lowers for the extra cost.

(Posted on 3/11/2016)

I have never found a blemish on 4 of them Review by Monty

These are great lowers. I haven't seen blemishes on mine and if some have them they must be minor. I've put some blemishes on them by using them but they are assume.

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

Can't wait to start my first build Review by Terrell
Value
Quality
Price

Great service my Lower arrived at my ffl 4 day's after i placed the order.I plan on being a long term customer with PSA

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

Great value, great product! Review by lytle6388
Price
Value
Quality

I couldn't even find the blem. I have an idea what it maybe, but that just goes to show you the quality control they go through. It is a great lower. Definitely buying a PSA Blem for my next build!

(Posted on 2/27/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register