PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
98 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Good, but COVERED top to bottom in "blemish," as opposed to almost every other review here. Review by Jesse
Quality
Price
Value

I was pretty happy that almost every review states "still haven't found the blemish!" That is, until I received my two. At first glance, it looks like both lowers are completely covered, and I do mean both sides, top to bottom, in what appear to be tiny pitting (small, pin to pencil tip sized holes.) Upon taking an actual pin to try and insert into one of the many many tiny holes, it would seem that at least some of the holes are actually just very dark contrasting spots on the finish. Some, however, still seem to be pits. Much of the engraved wording on both lowers looks like it was done with a dull chattering bit, as the center raised portion of some of the letters are just missing, pieces of metal removed where it wasn't supposed to be.

Overall, I guess I do have two good quality "blemish" lowers, as advertised. But going off the reviews, it seems that everyone else is much luckier than I am. I'm going to have to get these coated by my local shop (great ceracoat operation,) but at that point, I should have just bought non-blemish lowers for the extra cost.

(Posted on 3/11/2016)

I have never found a blemish on 4 of them Review by Monty

These are great lowers. I haven't seen blemishes on mine and if some have them they must be minor. I've put some blemishes on them by using them but they are assume.

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

Can't wait to start my first build Review by Terrell
Value
Quality
Price

Great service my Lower arrived at my ffl 4 day's after i placed the order.I plan on being a long term customer with PSA

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

Great value, great product! Review by lytle6388
Price
Value
Quality

I couldn't even find the blem. I have an idea what it maybe, but that just goes to show you the quality control they go through. It is a great lower. Definitely buying a PSA Blem for my next build!

(Posted on 2/27/2016)

Fantastic lower! Review by Erik
Value
Quality
Price

I have been a customer of Palmetto for two years now and this product listed at blemished did not appear to be so in any way. Lower was to my ffl dealer in two days! Granted I live in NC but that was really fast. This company is great to deal with and make high quality parts at a very fair price. I will be doing much more business with them. Thanks again for a great product, great price, and super fast shipping!

(Posted on 2/26/2016)

Very Happy Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality

I can not find the blemish, I bought 2 of these, I will buy more in the future, Just assembled 2 of them and shot them today my son and I are very happy. Great product.

(Posted on 2/24/2016)

My Blem Lower was Perfect Review by CH
Price
Value
Quality

The lower I received was in perfect condition. Could not find a blemish to save my life.

(Posted on 2/21/2016)

First of many purchases! Review by James

First of all, to call these lowers "blemish" and then sell them at such a low cost is absolutely crazy! I just got mine in and both myself and the gunsmith couldn't find a single thing wrong with it! Frankly, even IF I am able to find something, the quality of this lower is right up there with big names in forged lowers! Do yourself a favor and pick up one, or many in my case!! I haven't even talked about the shipping either!! Ordered this and another complete lower on Monday, Thursday afternoon its in my house. Com'on man...you CANNOT, and will not, beat that!! Very impressed with my first purchase from PSA, and I will definitely be making many more in the future...in fact today. I'm buying another one right now.

(Posted on 2/18/2016)

very nice Review by john
Value
Quality
Price

I received the blemish lower in just one week. Everything looks good can't be happier. Thank palmetto!

(Posted on 2/17/2016)

Excellent Review by Jason
Quality
Price
Value

Was shipped to me in three days and still can't find the blem! More than happy with this product.

(Posted on 2/12/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register