PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
98 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 31 to 40 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10
4Stars Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality

I gave it four stars. Nothing is ever perfect. This is a blemish. Looks good. Some may never notice, people are looking for scratches, nicks whatever. I noticed my receiver blemish at 1st glance. If I could show a pic I would. Two holes where the grip attaches. Do not think a problem, but I will fill the one that is not to be there with silicone. Otherwise good looking lower.

(Posted on 2/10/2016)

Well worth the money. Review by nathan
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this lower with a box of parts as my 2nd ar and the first I've built. I highly recommend this to anyone that wants an ar. I never did find any kind of "blemish". The only slight annoyance was that I had to run a tap through the pistol grip threads, but that's normal with any coated items so it's still 5 stars to me.

(Posted on 2/7/2016)

I knew it was "blemished", but... Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered one of these in the past and had good luck. This time around, everything fit together just fine, but the color looked more dark grey than black. Also had kind of a matte finish/gritty feel to it. When installed on my PSA upper there is quite a noticeable difference between the two.
Also noticed some areas around the front of the magwell that had some lines/ridges and a few other areas didn't look as smooth as they should. At almost $80 shipped for a "blemished" lower I guess I expected more - especially based on what I've received in the past. Still a PSA fan, just might steer clear of the blemished stuff in the future.

(Posted on 1/23/2016)

Pleased! Review by Josh
Value
Quality
Price

I didn't expect to get the lowers I ordered as quickly as I did. I have also never seen anything in such great condition that has been called "blemished." I'll just take their word for it. Will definitely be a return customer.

(Posted on 10/27/2015)

Flawless Review by Daryl
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered this with expectations from reading other reviews; not disappointed at all! No issues whatsoever; however, not even a week after I ordered it, they dropped the price $10.

(Posted on 10/8/2015)

blemish??? where??? Review by carmine
Quality
Price
Value

I have spent over a year searching for a reputable dealer who sells quality products. Palmetto state armory is just that. I ordered my stripped blemish lower 59.99 free shipping. Glad I bought it since they are now put out of stock. I examined my lower closely and still cannot find the blemish. There is a little spot at the top of the magazine well which I wouldn't consider a blemish. Either way it will be covered by my upper. Great product. Don't think twice about ordering I only wish I had ordered 2 with sequential serial numbers.

(Posted on 9/19/2015)

quality lower Review by Jake
Quality
Price
Value

Very happy with this lower; it shipped very quickly. As other have said the blem is not noticeable and I could not be happier. I paired this with the CHF Defender rifle kit and it fits great. I will be buying another PSA lower.

(Posted on 9/15/2015)

Great Part/Price Review by Nick
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this blemished lower on 31 Aug and received it on 3 Sept. When I opened it, I could not find anything that could not be wiped off by hand. All parts fit right and it functions great. if you are looking for a lower to start your build, this is a great place to start.

(Posted on 9/6/2015)

Buy One! Review by Justin
Quality
Price
Value

Just picked up today. Fast Shipping and great packaging! Couldn't find a "blem" anywhere on it. More than happy with my purchase! I will be buying another one in the future when I'm done with this build! Thanks PSA!

(Posted on 8/8/2015)

Perfect! Blemish? Review by William
Quality
Price
Value

Very nice lower! Still trying to find the blemish. Had it two days after order.

(Posted on 8/1/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register