PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
182 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 59.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 31 to 40 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19
My Blem Lower was Perfect Review by CH
Price
Value
Quality

The lower I received was in perfect condition. Could not find a blemish to save my life.

(Posted on 2/21/2016)

First of many purchases! Review by James

First of all, to call these lowers "blemish" and then sell them at such a low cost is absolutely crazy! I just got mine in and both myself and the gunsmith couldn't find a single thing wrong with it! Frankly, even IF I am able to find something, the quality of this lower is right up there with big names in forged lowers! Do yourself a favor and pick up one, or many in my case!! I haven't even talked about the shipping either!! Ordered this and another complete lower on Monday, Thursday afternoon its in my house. Com'on man...you CANNOT, and will not, beat that!! Very impressed with my first purchase from PSA, and I will definitely be making many more in the future...in fact today. I'm buying another one right now.

(Posted on 2/18/2016)

very nice Review by john
Value
Quality
Price

I received the blemish lower in just one week. Everything looks good can't be happier. Thank palmetto!

(Posted on 2/17/2016)

Excellent Review by Jason
Quality
Price
Value

Was shipped to me in three days and still can't find the blem! More than happy with this product.

(Posted on 2/12/2016)

4Stars Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality

I gave it four stars. Nothing is ever perfect. This is a blemish. Looks good. Some may never notice, people are looking for scratches, nicks whatever. I noticed my receiver blemish at 1st glance. If I could show a pic I would. Two holes where the grip attaches. Do not think a problem, but I will fill the one that is not to be there with silicone. Otherwise good looking lower.

(Posted on 2/10/2016)

Well worth the money. Review by nathan
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this lower with a box of parts as my 2nd ar and the first I've built. I highly recommend this to anyone that wants an ar. I never did find any kind of "blemish". The only slight annoyance was that I had to run a tap through the pistol grip threads, but that's normal with any coated items so it's still 5 stars to me.

(Posted on 2/7/2016)

I knew it was "blemished", but... Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered one of these in the past and had good luck. This time around, everything fit together just fine, but the color looked more dark grey than black. Also had kind of a matte finish/gritty feel to it. When installed on my PSA upper there is quite a noticeable difference between the two.
Also noticed some areas around the front of the magwell that had some lines/ridges and a few other areas didn't look as smooth as they should. At almost $80 shipped for a "blemished" lower I guess I expected more - especially based on what I've received in the past. Still a PSA fan, just might steer clear of the blemished stuff in the future.

(Posted on 1/23/2016)

Why are these considered blem again? Review by Mike W.

Excellent quality lowers! I ordered 3 (blem?) lowers and they shipped in exactly a week. I snagged 3 of these on one of PSA's holiday sales and I'm very impressed with these, especially for the price. I like that PSA still doesn't upcharge like alot of the other quality manufacturers do for stamping there name on it.

(Posted on 1/15/2016)

Blemished? Review by Roger
Price
Value
Quality

After reading all these positive reviews on this lower. I thought why not? First build for me, got it within a week of ordering. Looked at it with skepticism, saw a couple of what looked like fine scratches down both sides. Rubbed them with my fingers, and they disappeared. Don't know what they were, but I can't find anything wrong with it? So, blemished, seems to be an over statement on this one. I will buy another.

(Posted on 1/14/2016)

Amazing quality for the price Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

I just finished my first full AR build this week. This "blemished" lower was awesome. I couldn't find a single thing wrong with it. Fit up beautifully with my upper and everything in the lower parts kit installed great. The sale price over Xmas was incredible at $58 shipped. Definitely an incredible value.

(Posted on 1/13/2016)

Items 31 to 40 of 182 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register