PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 41 to 50 of 184 total

per page
Blemished? Review by Roger
Price
Value
Quality

After reading all these positive reviews on this lower. I thought why not? First build for me, got it within a week of ordering. Looked at it with skepticism, saw a couple of what looked like fine scratches down both sides. Rubbed them with my fingers, and they disappeared. Don't know what they were, but I can't find anything wrong with it? So, blemished, seems to be an over statement on this one. I will buy another.

(Posted on 1/14/2016)

Amazing quality for the price Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

I just finished my first full AR build this week. This "blemished" lower was awesome. I couldn't find a single thing wrong with it. Fit up beautifully with my upper and everything in the lower parts kit installed great. The sale price over Xmas was incredible at $58 shipped. Definitely an incredible value.

(Posted on 1/13/2016)

very nice Review by vetARbuilder

could not find a blemish. tried hard.

Thank you guys,keep it up !

(Posted on 1/13/2016)

Will buy more Review by Vince

I ordered 3 of these while the New Years sale was still going. $50ea. They showed up in a week. They sent me consecutive serial #'s, which is freaking awesome. The "blemishes" on mine were nothing more than small rub marks where it looked like they came in contact with maybe another lower. Those rub marks nearly wiped off and are barely noticeable. Can't wait to get some build going. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Great Lower Review by Samuel
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased one of these during the new years sale and received it in two days. Awesome shipping on guns. I examined the lower thoroughly and could not find any cosmetic defects. My lower parts kit also purchased from PSA fit into this Lower like a glove. I fully intend to Purchase again. Thanks again Palmetto State Armory for providing a Quality product at a Great Price.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Great Lower Review by Samuel

I purchased one of these during the new years sale and received it in two days. Awesome shipping on guns. I examined the lower thoroughly and could not find any cosmetic defects. My lower parts kit also purchased from PSA fit into this Lower like a glove. I fully intend to Purchase again. Thanks again Palmetto State Armory for providing a Quality product at a Great Price.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Excellent value Review by Damon
Price
Value
Quality

I couldn't find the "blemish" anywhere on this lower. I plan on buying another soon, and you should too!

(Posted on 1/8/2016)

What blemish !!!! Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value

Very happy with psa lower add said blemished ? I have gone over it with a fine tooth comb and I can't find a single wrong with it great fit !!!! Great value at $49.99 on Christmas Day !! Wish I got 3 more at that price

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Perfect lower build platform Review by Ron S.
Price
Value
Quality

I like a few others have picked up a few of these based on the price and the reviews. Like other reviewers, I can't find any obvious blemishes. They all have been easy to assemble and have worked perfectly without any problems. Great product, I hope to pick up some more soon.

(Posted on 1/3/2016)

Best Deal for a Quality Lower Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered two of these during free shipping at $49 each. Yes, shipping was a bit slow but it is the holidays!
As others have stated, I have yet to find any imperfections. PSA just represents the best value in AR parts!
Don't hesitate when you see something you want as things go out of stock rather quickly and you could miss out!
After several orders, PSA is my go to for all things AR!! Thanks PSA and Happy New Year!!

(Posted on 12/27/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 184 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register