FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Quality
Price
Value
99 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 59.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 41 to 50 of 99 total

per page
Perfect! Blemish? Review by William
Quality
Price
Value

Very nice lower! Still trying to find the blemish. Had it two days after order.

(Posted on 8/1/2015)

Happy Review by Jim
Quality
Price
Value

Lower is in pristine shape with no visible blemishes except the rollmark isn't as deeply engraved as the other areas on the lower. Not a big deal, but you can definitely tell it's much lighter than it should be when compared to the other engraved areas on the lower. Doesn't bother me much though as I'm building a clone anyway. I will be back for another.

(Posted on 7/11/2015)

Back for more Review by edward
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this after building one in the pictogram configuration. I was so impressed with the first I had to have another. This was as pristine as the first one with no blemishes found. Finished the build with a PSA lower parts kits and ordered a premium 16" CL upper. Tight groups and absolutely no problems. All I can say is go for it and you wont be disappointed.

(Posted on 6/8/2015)

Great lower with one little caveat Review by Matthew
Quality
Price
Value

After reading several reviews that complained about slow order processing, I expected to wait a couple of weeks to get this lower. But, mine came within a week, and for the life of me, I cannot find any blemishes. However, when I was assembling my lower, I had an issue with the trigger and hammer pin holes. They were a little on the big side. I was using a Black Rain drop-in trigger, and after placing the pins, I noticed they were loose. I tapped the receiver on the workbench a couple of times, and they fell out easily. Luckily, I had a KNS Precision non-rotating trigger pin kit, so the trigger assembly is now firmly in place. So, if you're using a standard DPMS or CMMG lower parts kit (these are the ones I had on-hand for this build), you might have a little trouble.

Overall, I have absolutely no complaints about this receiver. It fits great on my upper.

(Posted on 5/11/2015)

Speechless Review by Brandon
Quality
Price
Value

Like others have said, I can't believe they call this blemished! There were a few marks on the receiver but they wiped off easily with my hand. The item came to my FFL in a week. Quick, painless process to order and this receiver looks great!!! Thanks!!

(Posted on 5/6/2015)

Very Pleased!!! Review by Stuart

I picked my Blemished Lower Receiver from the PSA location in Greenville and inspected it while they were running my B/G check. I couldn't tell there was a blemish on it. I looked again at home and had my wife look and she couldn't find anything either. The other reviews were accurate and I've had no complaints. Also it came 2 days after I ordered it.

(Posted on 4/7/2015)

Great deal, fast shipping Review by Henrymyboy

Couldn't be more happy. Fast shipping, will be buying alot more from PSA

(Posted on 2/19/2015)

Looks perfect to me! Review by James

Picked up my "blemished" lower today and for the life of me can't find any blemished areas. I will be buying the rest of the parts for my build from PSA!

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Another Happy Customer Review by Will

Picked up a few of these based on the price and the reviews. Like other reviewers, I can't find any obvious blemishes.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Get em while you can!!! Review by Long

Fast shipment on these lowers. Upon removing them ( i bought two) from bubble wrap i was amazed. These were described as a blemished. But to my avail these PSA lowers had no signs of any blemishes. Any mark on there went away with a swipe. These lowers are an awesome deal. Well made and feels good!!!

(Posted on 10/14/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 99 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register