PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Quality
Price
Value
179 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 41 to 50 of 179 total

per page
Great Lower Review by Samuel

I purchased one of these during the new years sale and received it in two days. Awesome shipping on guns. I examined the lower thoroughly and could not find any cosmetic defects. My lower parts kit also purchased from PSA fit into this Lower like a glove. I fully intend to Purchase again. Thanks again Palmetto State Armory for providing a Quality product at a Great Price.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Excellent value Review by Damon
Price
Value
Quality

I couldn't find the "blemish" anywhere on this lower. I plan on buying another soon, and you should too!

(Posted on 1/8/2016)

What blemish !!!! Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value

Very happy with psa lower add said blemished ? I have gone over it with a fine tooth comb and I can't find a single wrong with it great fit !!!! Great value at $49.99 on Christmas Day !! Wish I got 3 more at that price

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Perfect lower build platform Review by Ron S.
Price
Value
Quality

I like a few others have picked up a few of these based on the price and the reviews. Like other reviewers, I can't find any obvious blemishes. They all have been easy to assemble and have worked perfectly without any problems. Great product, I hope to pick up some more soon.

(Posted on 1/3/2016)

Best Deal for a Quality Lower Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered two of these during free shipping at $49 each. Yes, shipping was a bit slow but it is the holidays!
As others have stated, I have yet to find any imperfections. PSA just represents the best value in AR parts!
Don't hesitate when you see something you want as things go out of stock rather quickly and you could miss out!
After several orders, PSA is my go to for all things AR!! Thanks PSA and Happy New Year!!

(Posted on 12/27/2015)

No blemishes found. Review by Kyle D.
Quality
Price
Value

I bought three and I found absolutely no blemishes. I think this is PSA's way of selling their surplus without pissing off customers who paid full price for the non-blemished receivers.

(Posted on 12/14/2015)

Can't find the blemish, and lightning fast delivery Review by Riley
Value
Quality
Price

I ordered this upper 11/23/2015 after business hours when the Black Friday specials started for $49.99 and free shipping. It arrived at my FFL 11/25/2015! I was shocked, PSA has really stepped up their shipping times big time.

(I say this after friends, my sister, and I all bought various different items off their Black Friday specials and had fast shipping times. 2-3 days for everyone.)

This stripped lower is just like all the others I have bought, they say blemished and I have yet to find a blemish on them.

(Posted on 12/7/2015)

Blemished?? Review by victor
Quality
Price
Value

This is the third time I have purchased "blemished" items from Palmetto State Armory. It is very difficult to find the blemish if at all!

(Posted on 12/2/2015)

One is not enough! Review by Jon
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased this stripped lower November 2014 for what started out as pistol build via a Sig brace with a 10.5" upper. Fit and finish is great, added the lower parts kit (part #8349) to the order and you have a great lower that is ready to build. This isn't a safe queen I regularly "gas it up and burn it down" TMAC. I have had no issues whatsoever with this lower. Since building this pistol I have turned into an SBR. My first one actually. After around 1500k rounds I decided that the lower could handle a life long commitment to change and so my SBR was born. If you made to the 60th review you need to purchase at least two stripped lowers.

(Posted on 12/1/2015)

I found two blemishes Review by Zach
Price
Value
Quality

but who cares! You'll never see them, because i'll never tell you where they are!

(Posted on 11/13/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 179 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register