PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower - 29659

Quality
Price
Value
179 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 99.99

Special Price $ 49.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 81 to 90 of 179 total

per page
"Blemished" Review by Mark

I just picked mine up Saturday. Spent a good 20 mins wiping it down before putting it in my safe for a later build. If there was a blemish on it I couldnt fine it. I was expecting some scratches, discoloring in the finish, something noticeable. Nothing! This is a great deal, you wont be disappointed.

(Posted on 9/22/2014)

I have purchased 3 of these and all were perfect and function flawlessly. BEST DEAL EVER! THANKS PSA! Review by Shannon

I purchased one of these and used it on my first ever build. It arrived in beautiful condition, was a perfect fit, and functions flawlessly. I have ordered two more since then and they also arrived in mint condition. I have read mixed reviews about PSA's customer service and shipping however I have made 4 orders all of which have arrived on time and customer service was amazingly fast with the one minor issue I had.

(Posted on 9/21/2014)

what blemish? Review by Shawn

I bought one of these lowers and me and my ffl spent over a hour trying to find the blemish on it. very good quality I will definitely buy more of these for builds.

(Posted on 9/19/2014)

No Problems Review by Danny

I have ordered and used several of these blem lowers (I try to always buy 1 or 2 when their on sale for $49.99) and have not had a single problem or saw anything much more than a scratch. In other words where are the darn blemishes, I can't find any.
I do have a question if anyone can answer it, is there some significance to the LW prefix in the serial number? Does the LW stand for something or is it just whats next in line when the numbers were requested from the ATF?

(Posted on 9/14/2014)

Very Nice Review by David

I have a bunch of these and fit and finish are very nice. They go together with out any problems.The price is right. I be ordering more.

(Posted on 9/13/2014)

What Blem? Review by Brad

I bought this Lower when it was on sale and I received it a week later. I could not find one blemished part on it and still cant find anything wrong with it. Great lower and a great price! I will be buying more from PSA! Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 9/10/2014)

Great Lower Review by Donald

Ordered this on 7/17, and received on 8/15. Very nice quality for a blem. Couldn't really find any problems with this lower, and assembly went smooth for a nice, tight fit of all pins. Also mated very well with the blemished upper.

Couldn't be happier!

(Posted on 9/3/2014)

Untouchable Deal! Review by Timothy

I purchased the PSA Blemished Safe/Fire Lower when it was $49.99 and received it at my local FFL. Upon reciving it, the only "blemish" that I found was a small scratch the size of a micro organism, which didn't bother me. A 7075-T6 forged, mil-spec lower at this price can't be beat. I highly recommend buying the blemished lower if you're building a tool and not a safe queen as you'll be saving a little bit of money. I will definitely be purchasing again in the future, not only because of the quality and cost of the product but because I am a fellow South Carolinian and wanted to represent the Palmetto State by having a Palmetto State Armory rifle.

(Posted on 8/25/2014)

Blem lower Review by Robert

picked mine up 3 weeks after I ordered it. No blems on the outside works well with my stag arms LPK thanks PSA

(Posted on 8/17/2014)

What blems? Review by Larry in Austin, TX

I just picked up two lower receivers (blems for $49.95 a piece). After checking them over I cannot find ANY type of blemish on either one? They were consecutive serial numbers which makes me think they came off the assembly line that way (not randomly picked out of a 'reject' bin. Thanks so much PSA - I will order from you again! You guys rock!

(Posted on 8/13/2014)

Items 81 to 90 of 179 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register