PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

PSA Blemished AR-15 Safe/Fire Lower Receiver - 29659

Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 81 to 90 of 184 total

per page
Looks perfect to me! Review by James

Picked up my "blemished" lower today and for the life of me can't find any blemished areas. I will be buying the rest of the parts for my build from PSA!

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Another Happy Customer Review by Will

Picked up a few of these based on the price and the reviews. Like other reviewers, I can't find any obvious blemishes.

(Posted on 11/4/2014)

Get em while you can!!! Review by Long

Fast shipment on these lowers. Upon removing them ( i bought two) from bubble wrap i was amazed. These were described as a blemished. But to my avail these PSA lowers had no signs of any blemishes. Any mark on there went away with a swipe. These lowers are an awesome deal. Well made and feels good!!!

(Posted on 10/14/2014)

Awesome! Review by Robert

I wonder, why does PSA calls these Blems? I bought two of these, it took some time to get here about 9 days. Not too bad I suppose, for a ground shipment all the way across the country. Both were flawless. Very nice finish on both and identical except for the serial numbers which were in sequence. Great specs on both, everything fit perfectly and both worked just fine at the range. I have ordered another and it was processed the next day, I think this one will come faster. I used the ALG ACT trigger and man is that smooth. Some Sentry Smooth-Kote, BP 2000, Sentry High Slip grease and the trigger slides like on ice! PSA is awesome, great stuff at great prices, even my FFL said their prices are hard to beat. True that!

(Posted on 10/5/2014)

Great value AR-15 lower Review by David

I purchased two lowers, fast shipping. Externally the lower looks great. Internally, the only thing I can see why these batch I received were labeled blemish is the anodizing imperfections in the stock buffer detent hole and bolt catch spring/dent hole. The anodizing did not coat completely.
Not a big deal, especially if you are going to run your guns hard and rough. These blemishes were internal and is not visible externally. Like PSA said, it won't affect functions of the the your weapon.
Worth the buy if you want to build a low cost working AR. Those who are looking for queen safe AR, need not apply.

(Posted on 9/29/2014)

"Blemished" Review by Mark

I just picked mine up Saturday. Spent a good 20 mins wiping it down before putting it in my safe for a later build. If there was a blemish on it I couldnt fine it. I was expecting some scratches, discoloring in the finish, something noticeable. Nothing! This is a great deal, you wont be disappointed.

(Posted on 9/22/2014)

I have purchased 3 of these and all were perfect and function flawlessly. BEST DEAL EVER! THANKS PSA! Review by Shannon

I purchased one of these and used it on my first ever build. It arrived in beautiful condition, was a perfect fit, and functions flawlessly. I have ordered two more since then and they also arrived in mint condition. I have read mixed reviews about PSA's customer service and shipping however I have made 4 orders all of which have arrived on time and customer service was amazingly fast with the one minor issue I had.

(Posted on 9/21/2014)

what blemish? Review by Shawn

I bought one of these lowers and me and my ffl spent over a hour trying to find the blemish on it. very good quality I will definitely buy more of these for builds.

(Posted on 9/19/2014)

No Problems Review by Danny

I have ordered and used several of these blem lowers (I try to always buy 1 or 2 when their on sale for $49.99) and have not had a single problem or saw anything much more than a scratch. In other words where are the darn blemishes, I can't find any.
I do have a question if anyone can answer it, is there some significance to the LW prefix in the serial number? Does the LW stand for something or is it just whats next in line when the numbers were requested from the ATF?

(Posted on 9/14/2014)

Very Nice Review by David

I have a bunch of these and fit and finish are very nice. They go together with out any problems.The price is right. I be ordering more.

(Posted on 9/13/2014)

Items 81 to 90 of 184 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register