Federal 22 Long Rifle 36gr Copper Plated HP Champion Ammuniton 525rds - 745

Federal 22 Long Rifle 36gr Copper Plated HP Champion Ammuniton 525rds - 745

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic service from PSA Review by Charles
Quality
Price
Value

This review is intended to speak more of Palmetto State Armory than the product. Being a first time customer, I didn't know what to expect in terms of service. I am totally satisfied and delighted with PSA. Placed my order on the night of Dec 16th, and had it in my hands on the morning of the 21st. I would call that lightning fast shipping at Christmas time.
As far as the product goes, you rarely go wrong with any Federal product. Of course, none of us are happy with the current market for any 22 caliber ammo, but I cannot place any of the blame for that on PSA. Their prices and shipping charges are much better than anyone else out there. PSA, you have a new and happy customer. Thank you! And Merry Christmas.

(Posted on 12/21/2015)

Great bargain Review by coyote41
Quality
Price
Value

for bulk ammo you just can't beat the price & reliability in my opinion, ammo feeds great for my Marlin 60 & Ruger 10/22, & I've struggled to find reliable ammo that works for both

(Posted on 8/8/2015)

good price good ammo Review by Francisco
Quality
Price
Value

fired about 500 rounds with no problem definitely recommend and will buy more

(Posted on 7/17/2015)

Aweful price Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value

This price is insane

(Posted on 7/9/2015)

Good Bulk Ammo Review by Raymond
Quality
Price
Value

Functions good in Ruger MKIII 22/45, 10/22 and American Rimfire. Maybe one or two duds in thousands of rounds. Accuracy is acceptable with a few fliers. Good plinking ammo. A big thanks to PSA for usually having a deal on 22lr and for charging a fair price for shipping.

(Posted on 6/23/2015)

Badass Review by Frank

Ran 15000 rounds outta a slide fire 15-22 M&P perfectly

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

The Best Review by Bigpete

I have bought several boxes of these and never had a fte or ftf and will continue to purchase this item even though its double the price it was 2 years ago. I used to pay 20.00 per box before Obama took Office...

(Posted on 11/14/2014)

Normal price 22lr? Review by Atticus

Great ammo for the price my semi auto colt eats it up all day.

(Posted on 4/12/2013)

Great Value Review by David

Got 5 boxes of this at about 5 cents a round. Great value! Thanks Palmetto for doing the right thing!

(Posted on 3/24/2013)

pretty accurate round for a great price Review by Chad

I have a Marlin 795 that i have feed several thousand rounds of this through and it does great with it. I can go 10 out of 10 on a 14" steel target at 250 yards and just yesterday i tried to push to 450 yards. I got some hits at that range but its starting to really flounder in the air at that point but im not blaming these bullets at all. I will continue to buy these bullets because for the price you just cant beat it.

(Posted on 12/3/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register