American Eagle 45 Auto/ACP 230gr FMJ Ammunition, 100 pack - AE45A100

American Eagle 45 Auto/ACP 230gr FMJ Ammunition, 100 pack - AE45A100

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
LARGE primers Review by S
Price
Value
Quality

Great price. Pretty good shipping time. Ordered 8/23 and received ammo 9/1. Relieved to find this .45 ammo is loaded with large primers.

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

Outstanding value Review by David
Quality
Price
Value

This is a great range ammo choice. I like the brand. It is very reliable. PSA got this to me super fast. Free shipping to boot. By far cheaper than I can get this at any retail store around me. I would take this deal again anytime. And the rebates!

(Posted on 8/6/2017)

Best bang for the buck Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality

Stumbled across this deal at $31/100rds, bought 500rds.Talk about a great buy! I've only shot 300rds using my Sig Sauer P320, but ammo has been consistently accurate & clean! At this price, about to buy 500 more rounds. Don't miss this deal...

(Posted on 6/3/2017)

Better than WWB Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered five boxes and shot my first load of this today. Befoer now I was shooting only Winchester White Box rounds from WM. I believe David got it wrong....it doesn't operates exactly like the Winchester white box, it operates BETTER than Winchester white box.

AS long as the price stays competitive this will be my go-to rounds from now on.

(Posted on 5/14/2017)

Super Deal! American Eagle 45 Auto/ACP 230gr FMJ Ammunition, 100 packs. Review by FRANK
Price
Value
Quality

This ammo works great. With a price of just under $.31 Per Round delivered you can't go wrong. Beats the hell out of Gun Show prices and you don't have to pay for parking and admission, let along carting it around and out to the car.

Keep the great deals coming!

(Posted on 3/4/2017)

Shipping Review by Sergio
Price
Value
Quality

Great ammo at a great price however the shipping is very slow. I ordered some ammo and two weeks later my order is still not shipped. If you don't mind waiting for your ammo then order, I will consider ordering again.

(Posted on 9/21/2016)

Slow delivery time Review by Sergio
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered a few boxes they took over two weeks just to ship however you can't beat the quality and price if you can stand and wait the shipping turn around time worth the wait.

(Posted on 9/20/2016)

real good 45acp Review by DAVY
Quality
Price
Value

AAA ALL THE WAY

(Posted on 7/23/2016)

Outstanding Product Review by ronald
Price
Value
Quality

I have always considered American Eagle ACP .45 FMJ to be the
absolute best range ammunition made. It's the most accurate, the cleanest,
and in this case ($31.99) per 100 rounds " the best price I have seen.

As long as your price remains so reasonable, this will remain my one
and only range ammunition.

Thank you Palmetto!!!!

(Posted on 7/11/2016)

Great ammo Review by Sloth
Value
Quality
Price

Clean consistent ammo. Happily put 500 rounds through Springfield xdm.

(Posted on 6/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register