PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

Value
Quality
Price
37 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beware of Quality Review by Calvin
Quality
Price
Value

I bought this lower because of the price, but you get what you pay for. The front rotating pin's detent was sticking out and I could not remove the pin or close it without tools. Also the Magazine release is sticky and loose. The biggest problem is the safety, the selector switch moves past the fire section. The gun will not fire but it is concerning considering that the safety is the most important part of the gun. Overall the price is great but beware of the quality.

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

Perfect Review by keith
Price
Value
Quality

perfect for my budget build. everything looks and works fantastic.

(Posted on 8/25/2016)

Excellent value for a high quality lower. Review by Luis
Price
Value
Quality

The lower that I received was everything that I expected. I did notice that the drop mag button snagged a couple of times, yet I would not be surprised to see that just naturally smooth itself out. Additionally I was pushing all the way down, and once again only happened infrequently. Other than that minor issue everything looked beautiful and operated great. I love this lower and the only thing that I would give it a negative is that it prevented me from building my own. Once again, PHENOMENAL PRICE AND VALUE! Now I only wish I could find a Palmetto NP3 bolt carrier group.

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

no regrets here Review by noah
Price
Value
Quality

Got this for 159.99+free shipping. Ffl was 25.00. Picked up an upper deal with bcg/ch from PSA for 320.00 with shipping. Took it to the range with a pa micro red dot I got for 85.00. what I got was a whole lot of disbelief that I had under 600.00 in the rifle. I definitely had people rethinking brand names at the range. I've put together two rifles from PSA and I've been impressed each time.

(Posted on 8/16/2016)

Nice budget lower Review by will
Price
Value
Quality

This is a good budget lower that they say is blem but the ffl and I never found one. Only regret is not paying the extra $10 for the magpul stock and pistol grip.

(Posted on 8/11/2016)

Best Value for a basic lower Review by Toby
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great value if you want a basic lower. If you by the components individually or from some other place, them you will spend more or come out the same even after the FFL fee. One stop shop with PSA and your done. A basic kit but it works well. It is as durable as other brands that I have. I think if you are getting your first AR this is as easy as it gets. The cost is as low buck as it gets without cutting on quality. If you buy the lower kit 169.99 with free shipping + an upper for 199.99 with free shipping + the bolt and charger $109.99 = $479.97. You basically have an equivalent AR to a $600 AR from a local gun shop for a lot less $$. The mags from PSA are a steal of a deal so jump on them if you need them. My base model Mega Arms & Spikes Tactical lowers are no different then PSA's lower's quality. Buy what is available as they are available before you NEED something and get the "Temporarily sold out" headache.

(Posted on 7/12/2016)

Couldn't be more pleased Review by Richard
Value
Quality
Price

Mated great with a spikes tactical upper. Couldn't be any more pleased with the finish, no blemishes on my lower.Keep up the great work PSA.

Note: The phosphate bcg I ordered has functioned flawlessly for 330 rounds using 62 grain winchester m855.

(Posted on 4/23/2016)

excellent value Review by Donald
Value
Quality
Price

ordered two much better than expected

(Posted on 1/21/2016)

Quality, value and functional. Review by Mando
Price
Value
Quality

I installed this lower on a PSA upper I previously purchased and would you know it, they work and fit well together. The cost was cheap but the lower is functional. The quality of this "blemished" lower is far better than other new lowers off of other popular name brands. Keep up the great quality PSA, you're most definately a household name in my book.

(Posted on 1/15/2016)

Great product at an unbelievable price point! PSA Is getting too be my favorite company! Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Revived this complete lower in just 5 days! PSA too me has some of the fastest shipping of all the on line company's! Hat's off too all that work at PSA!! The lower was perfect,has the PSA emblems on the stock and buffer.very happy and proud too own PSA products

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register