PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

Value
Quality
Price
39 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 239.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality, value and functional. Review by Mando
Price
Value
Quality

I installed this lower on a PSA upper I previously purchased and would you know it, they work and fit well together. The cost was cheap but the lower is functional. The quality of this "blemished" lower is far better than other new lowers off of other popular name brands. Keep up the great quality PSA, you're most definately a household name in my book.

(Posted on 1/15/2016)

Great product at an unbelievable price point! PSA Is getting too be my favorite company! Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Revived this complete lower in just 5 days! PSA too me has some of the fastest shipping of all the on line company's! Hat's off too all that work at PSA!! The lower was perfect,has the PSA emblems on the stock and buffer.very happy and proud too own PSA products

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Best bang for your buck Review by david
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered 2 on thanksgiving morning along with 2 uppers and was at my ffl the following Wednesday.very pleased with psa.

(Posted on 12/3/2015)

great product Review by Sam
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered Friday and it arrived on Thursday morning. Very happy with it so far.

(Posted on 9/19/2015)

Great Lower Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value

Very fast shipping. Got it in 4 working days.
Lower is very nice, good coatings, no defects. Actually better than I expected. Slapped it on a bushmaster 556 upper and blasted away. Also used it on a 22 upper that I have, with zero problems.

(Posted on 6/1/2015)

great Review by David
Quality
Price
Value

This lower came in great shape. Looks to be extextremely good quality. Awesome for the price. I ordered on a Tuesday and it was at my FFL that Thursday, very pleased.

(Posted on 4/29/2015)

First Time AR Buyer & LOVE IT Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality

I Have owned many Hand Guns and Rifles.. and I Finally Got an AR15... this is a great addition to my gun collection and wont be the last Palmetto State AR i will buy... my kids have been afraid of shooting some of my guns, well just as I do my kids loved it.. and when my 12 year old daughter can hit a CD at 50+ yards with a 3x9 zoomed back ... its a GREAT GUN

(Posted on 3/23/2015)

Absolutely Amazing Review by Christopher
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this lower on 03/12/15, it arrived at my FFL on 03/16/15. I couldn't believe the fast shipping, especially when my email invoice said processing may take 5 to 10 days before shipping.

The fit and finish on this lower is perfect. My only complaint is someone got a little carried away with the oil, and oiled the heck out of the FCG, however, I am running this lower with a gas piston upper, so fouling shouldn't be a problem and make the trigger pull gritty.

The quality is great, there is no play whatsoever between the lower and my Adams Arms upper. The fit is so tight that it's to the point that it beats my Colt Gov't Carbines in terms of the fit between the receivers.

Will be getting more of these when they become available.

(Posted on 3/16/2015)

Great product and great price Review by Gabe

Ordered this about 2 months ago. Works well and is well made. Definitely recommend this product.

(Posted on 3/5/2015)

not as I expected from PSA Review by TUAN

I order the completed classic lower and they sent me a Blemish completed classic lower. Well I am kind disappointed, but beside of that blemished it works great. I guess they need better be awake when they pick and send out the order of customer

(Posted on 1/24/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register