PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 239.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfect! Review by Rusty

I ordered this classic lower thinking that for the price it would be cheap but functional with scratches and blemishes. I was absolutely wrong. When it arrived at my FFL I was pleasantly surprised to find a PERFECT classic lower that well exceeded my expectations. No blemishes, no ugliness. Just excellent quality. Worth well beyond what I paid for.

(Posted on 1/15/2015)

Great Review by Dilly

Works like it should. Simple as that.

(Posted on 1/10/2015)

Well worth the money Review by Cliff

I placed my order for my lower and upper on 12/24/14 and my FFL got the lower on the 4th and I received the upper on the 7th. The fit between the two is outstanding. I have yet to put rounds down range but when other officers at my agency saw my AR today I received a collective gasp at the appearance as it relates to the price. Will order more when the pistol lower is available.

(Posted on 1/8/2015)

great complete lower Review by eric

Dollar for dollar, one of the best deals I have seen on the net. Sure you can go a lot more expensive with other lowers but I find this one works great, so why waste money. The bottom line is that it shoot...every time! The trigger has a clean break and no creep. It does not feel cheap at all. It came very well packaged in double foam padded box with a psa color printed logo . I got it under a week and a half(pretty good considering its almost Christmas time). logo on the side and on buffer. By the way I bought a blemished classic which I'm still trying to find the blemish on.( It looks excellent cosmetic wise). The blem lower I bought is the way to go @ $129 without a visible scratch. I posted this review on the regular lower because its the same lower and I cant find the blem one right now it's probably out of stock or something. If you see it don't let is slip you by, if not get this one a little more money but worth it. Thank you PSA!

(Posted on 11/20/2014)

Works As Advertised Review by AR-15 Rookie

Purchased this last December from Turner's Outdoorsman to begin my first ever AR build. I completed my build by mating this with a DS Arms ZM4 upper this past August. The upper fit perfectly. Being new to all of this, I had no real expectations other than it to work as advertised and that's exactly what it does.

(Posted on 11/16/2014)

Quality product at a reasonable price. Review by Tim

Very happy with PSA's lowers and business practice.. This is not the 1st one and coupled to the BCM uppers we like it makes for a very nice outfit..

(Posted on 11/16/2014)

Awesome! Review by JOHN

I have a Spikes Lower and this is just as nice as it. Unbelievable value, don't let this deal get buy you. I'll be getting a couple more!

(Posted on 10/8/2014)

Quality part for a great price Review by Jerry

I had my completed lower within eight business days after ordering it. It is a very nice, quality made lower. I will purchase more, that is for sure. You just can't beat the price for such an excellent piece of equipment. Thanks PSA. You get an A+ on this deal.

(Posted on 9/6/2014)

First time build Review by Danny

Got lucky going to my local PSA store. Picked this complete lower up in store for the same price as online sale. Sales rep. told me about it and I couldn't turn it down. This is my first build so I haven't got an upper yet but with all the other reviews being as good as they say I shouldn't have trouble with it. I love the look and feel of this lower and the trigger does seem to be satisfactory. I can't wait to get a good deal on an upper so I can take it to the range. Another happy customer.

(Posted on 2/22/2014)

Excellent product Review by Lane

This lower is absolutely perfect in every way. fit and function is top notch. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 1/28/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register