PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower - No Magazine - 7244

Price
Value
Quality
39 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 239.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Perfect Review by Pete

I ordered on a Tuesday and it was at my FFL the following Tuesday. Perfection. The trigger is like butter. I should have got two.

(Posted on 12/28/2013)

Awesome product and really fast ship! Review by Brad

I ordered it on Tuesday and it arrived to the dealer on the following Wednesday. Great product and I look forward to buying more in the future.

(Posted on 9/27/2013)

Good lower for the price Review by Cecil

I own several AR's Finish on this lower was excellent. It fits my upper perfectly . For some reason I received a gritty creeping trigger.... I decided to replace it with a 2 stage RRA unit, upgraded the buffer to an H6 to reduce recoil, and changed the furniture to magpul. I have no problem recommending this lower to anyone for a basic build. I own other PSA Products and have been completely happy with them.

(Posted on 9/12/2013)

first order Review by mitchel

i ordered this product on 07/24/13, i was surprised when my local gun shop called me today (07/29/13) that it was already in! that was speedy shipping and the lower is exactly what i wanted. the finish is perfect and a very tight fit. this is my first order (from any where, from any company) and i couldn't be happier! thanks!

(Posted on 7/29/2013)

Good Deal Review by John in NJ

Very pleased with the product. Arrived in less than a week. It was less expensive then buying the parts and assembling it myself.Nice trigger pull, perhaps better then my S&W. Thanks

(Posted on 7/28/2013)

fast shipping, great lower Review by Bmar

Ordered this lower on July 4th, was in my hand one week later. Fit n finish are great, for this price you cant beat it. Their logo on the side is great as well. Order one you'll be happy.

(Posted on 7/20/2013)

Nice trigger Review by mandirigma20000

Better trigger than my Colt MOE carbine. It mated tight with my Colt upper. I have not fired it yet but feel solid. Go ahead and buy it, you'll be glad. The only problem is the shipping, a looooong time compared with others, feels like 10 days since placing the order.

(Posted on 7/2/2013)

Well worth the money Review by Richard

Of all the military and civilian AR's that I have used this one is just as good. I got it in less than a week from the order date. The trigger actually feels great. I have yet to put a scale on it but it is a good weight and almost no creep. Very clean break. I would buy another one if I had the extra cash. Now to finish the top end!

(Posted on 6/29/2013)

Excellent piece of equipment Review by David in Alabama

I have a couple of AR's--a Windham Weapontry SRC and Spike's Tactical--this piece is every bit as quality as either of them. You better get one of these while they last. You can't go wrong. Both of my uppers fit on the PSA lower just like on the their originals. For the price of this assembled complete lower--it simply cannot be beat. Period. Ordered on 6-13--got it on 6-20. This is my third order from PSA. I will order from them first if they have the pieces I want.

(Posted on 6/21/2013)

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register