Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 115gr FMJ Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 5200

CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 115gr FMJ Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 5200

Value
Quality
Price
23 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 11.99

Special Price $ 9.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
CCI Blazer brass 9mm Review by david f.
Value
Quality
Price

Nice clean burning ammo.Very fast shipping from Palmetto.The price is a good price too.Not a problem with firing this ammo at the range. I will buy again.

(Posted on 5/7/2017)

Great range ammo for the price - It can't be beat Review by CR
Price
Value
Quality

Fired 600 rounds during a 4 day course without a single hiccup. Fed both my Glock 43 and Glock 17 flawlessly. For the price it can not be beat. Very consistent ammo. Ordered another 500 rounds and expect the same quality with no issues.

(Posted on 2/11/2016)

No problems Review by David
Quality
Price
Value

in either SCCY and S&W SD9 VE .... will buy more when needed and / or price is right.

(Posted on 1/16/2015)

My go-to round for training. Review by Chris
Quality
Price
Value

This is a high-quality clean burning ammunition after having shot thousands and thousands of rounds through several Glocks I have never had one single problem with it.

(Posted on 10/24/2014)

This is great 9mm ammo at any price! Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value

Reliable feeding, consistent loads, and great accuracy! No downsides

(Posted on 5/5/2014)

Range Ammo Review by JQ

Perfect ammo for the range or plinking. Never had any FTF or FTE. Lately the quality control seems to be slipping a little bit. The brass seems to be dirtier lately and the projectiles seem a little rough. I noticed the change in quality about a year ago. Still very good range ammo and still no malfunctions.

(Posted on 12/27/2013)

soft recoil, consistent loads Review by David

This ammo is very good for range use because the loads are very consistent. They also produce a very soft recoil since they aren't hot loads. I find your basic Winchester white box and federal ball ammo to be snappier ammo. This is such consistent ammo that I can put the spent brass bucket to my right and my Sig P226 will eject almost all the brass directly into the bucket.

(Posted on 6/2/2013)

Good Ammo for the Price Review by Chris

I've fired about 300 rounds out of my XD 9mm sub-compact without any problems, and about 150 out of a SR9c. No problems out of the XD, but a bit finnicky with my SR9c. The Ruger is new so that may be a break-in issue. I just ordered 500 more rounds and will be testing in the SR9c now that it's broken in. Very happy with this ammo at this price point.

(Posted on 12/31/2012)

Good ammo for price. A bit dirtier than average. Review by Dmitry

Shot about 250 rounds in two days. No failures of any sort. A bit more dirty than average.

(Posted on 12/27/2012)

Shot 300 rounds today Review by Brent

Shot 300 rounds today, no failures of any kind, worked great.

(Posted on 11/16/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register