Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 115gr FMJ Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 5200

CCI Blazer Brass 9mm 115gr FMJ Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 5200

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 11.99

Special Price $ 9.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good stuff Review by jeffery

I've run well over 1000 through my Sig P226 with no problems at all. It may be a bit dirtier than some others but not much and for under 10 bucks a box you can't go wrong. I keep a bunch on hand for the range and will continue to buy when deals come up.

(Posted on 11/15/2012)

Good 9mm ... 92FS loves them ... Review by Mark

The Blazer Brass 115gr works well in my Beretta 92FS. No FTFs or FTEs. Clean than some brands shot. Palmetto price was excellent, even with shipping less than Wally World's local price on Winchester ammo. Delivery was quick. Ordered on Sat and received on Wed. Definitely willl return for more.

(Posted on 11/7/2012)

good ammo Review by Ser

Good range ammo. Shot 500+ rounds so far w/out issues through G19 gen 4 and various M&P's, including the Shield.
Did not notice it being "too dirty". For this price it's an all right ammo.

(Posted on 11/3/2012)

good price-fair quality Review by John

leaves lots of residue. Would not cycle a new Glock 17L. No problems with aGlock 34.

(Posted on 10/18/2012)

Runs great Review by Luke

Great price, ran 150 rounds through my Ruger LC9 no problems.

(Posted on 9/24/2012)

Good ammo Review by Todd

Good clean burning range ammo. Shoots like a champ out of my Glocks and my M&P's. Zero FTF's, All of them go *bang*. I just ordered 300 more rounds.

(Posted on 9/21/2012)

Good to Go Review by Bryan

Although a lot later than promised... this ammo worked as advertised after I gave the Ruger a very good deep clean. Since my initial episode with the Blazer Brass, I have gone through about six boxes with zero failure to feed or failure to fire. For the price, you can't beat this ammo. PSA is my new go-to online supplier. I'll have to make a trip out to your store sometime. Thanks!

(Posted on 9/13/2012)

Shoots Great! Review by Mike

This ammo shoots great out of my G34.....bought 10 boxes....should have bought 20!

(Posted on 8/10/2012)

very clean Review by RJ

shoots great out of my XD Service. very clean ammo.

(Posted on 8/7/2012)

First trip to the range was not so good. Will conduct a follow-up next week. Review by Bryan

I tried this stuff out at the range the other day in my Ruger P95. I brought 100 rounds with me. Unfortunately I had about 8 failure to feeds. I've fired Blazer before and it was fine, so I'm not sure what the problem is. I cleaned it real good and will head back out to the range this weekend with the Blazer and a couple of boxes of different brand 9mm and see if it was the ammo causing the problem. I hope it just needed a good cleaning, becuase I bought 12 boxes of this stuff from PSA. I'll write a follow-up after this weekends trip.

(Posted on 7/20/2012)

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register