PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

Quality
Price
Value
225 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 199.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Great value! Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

This lower is a great value for anyone who is on a tight budget, or who just doesn't want to spend more on another brand. Mine came with no visible imperfections of any sort and I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from PSA again.

(Posted on 8/1/2017)

Where's the Blem? Review by Bryan
Quality
Price
Value

First AR-15 build, first piece of the puzzle. Looks great, seems to function well. I could not find the blemish.

(Posted on 7/31/2017)

Great deal! Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

Just picked up the 2 I ordered at my FFL today, no sign of a blemish to me, this is the 3rd time I have ordered the complete blemished lowers. Great deal, and fit tight with any upper i've ever matched them to.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Good Deal, suspect stock, grip and trigger guard Review by john d.
Quality
Price
Value

Grip needs replacement to improve geometry. Stock is loose and a bit sloppy. Trigger guard is the basic straight which I suppose is OK. Blem is undetectable and the receiver is very nice, high quality. A Houge stock, grip and trigger guard has this baby looking sweet. There is a lower on PSA that comes with Magpul furniture, at I believe $149 (blem).....buy that instead.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Great price and quality! but.... Review by Efren
Quality
Price
Value

Great price and quality! the only complain i do have would be on shipping. Its been 21 days now since I placed the order. Tracking shows that it'll be delivered tomorrow. I think 22 days is just a little to long.

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

Blemished? Review by Vetterun
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent quality receiver at an unbeatable price. It seems only the gunsmith gnomes at PSA know where the blemish is. I sure couldn't find it in form or function. The shipping packaging is exceptional. I'm a relative newcomer to PSA, but I don't intend to be a stranger. I only wish I lived nearby the range and retail store. Thank goodness for the internet.

(Posted on 7/14/2017)

Excellent Review by Timothy
Quality
Price
Value

I have built two builds for myself using theses lowers and all I can say is they operate without a flaw. I am impressed with the quality for the price. I have purchased several of these for builds I have given to others and nothing but rave reviews from them.

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

Hard to beat Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Can't find the blemish. Just as nice as my much higher priced equipment

(Posted on 7/6/2017)

excellent value Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality

great products, excellent value. I will be making more purchases in the future!

(Posted on 6/12/2017)

Excellent ! Review by John W
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought $260.00 lowers that were not as good as this lower! Castle nut was staked, the trigger was standard AR heavy, but the build was clean and well done! Also, the price was a real bargain! You won't go wrong buying this lower! Great job PSA! Oh, I couldn't find where this lower was blemished!

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 225 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register