PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

Value
Quality
Price
219 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 199.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Great price and quality! but.... Review by Efren
Quality
Price
Value

Great price and quality! the only complain i do have would be on shipping. Its been 21 days now since I placed the order. Tracking shows that it'll be delivered tomorrow. I think 22 days is just a little to long.

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

Hard to beat Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Can't find the blemish. Just as nice as my much higher priced equipment

(Posted on 7/6/2017)

excellent value Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality

great products, excellent value. I will be making more purchases in the future!

(Posted on 6/12/2017)

Excellent ! Review by John W
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought $260.00 lowers that were not as good as this lower! Castle nut was staked, the trigger was standard AR heavy, but the build was clean and well done! Also, the price was a real bargain! You won't go wrong buying this lower! Great job PSA! Oh, I couldn't find where this lower was blemished!

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Excellent Review by Timothy
Price
Value
Quality

Great lower It is listed as blemished but could find no noticeable blemishes. Married up to my upper and is sweet

(Posted on 5/12/2017)

Researched Review by Tyrone
Price
Value
Quality

I shopped around (a lot) and this is the place. Beautiful lower except the dust flap was a bit discolored. But hardly, in my opinion, blemished. I can deduce that PSAs standards are high if they consider such a small imperfection a blemish. I've certainly seen lowers in stores that were in worse shape that cost much more. I put this with a freedom upper and had a full rifle for much less than the local stores sell them. Fired roughly 100 rounds after a good oiling right out of the box. Very happy with the action of this lower. Can tell no difference between my other two brands of lowers and this one for far less cost. I have done business with this company for about a year and a half and will continue to do so.

(Posted on 4/30/2017)

excellent Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Price

I got this lower on sale for $129 and I am amazed at the quality for such a great price. This could have been sold as a non blem and I would be just as pleased. buy with confidence

(Posted on 4/29/2017)

Great Buy Review by EdO
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 2nd complete lower purchased from PSA, and again could not find the "blemish".
Mated to my YHM 6.8 upper perfectly and performed flawlessly.
PSA will be my go to supplier for all AR supplies. Excellent service and prompt service.

(Posted on 4/9/2017)

What blemishes Review by Zeb
Price
Value
Quality

Better fit than my issued S&W patrol rifle with Magpul and I couldn't find any blemishes. Paired with freedom upper great groups.

(Posted on 3/25/2017)

Great Lower for the price! Review by Rain
Price
Value
Quality

I paired this lower with my AR-Stoner Completed Upper and they fit together just right. This is my first AR build and I had a specific budget (as inexpensive as possible but with quality parts). This fit the bill just right and I wanted to make it look as original as I could so the Classic Edition was perfect. I may change the grip in the future. My hand did not like the bump in the middle. Also, the safety switch seems a little loose. All of those are very minor and it was labeled as "Blem" but I couldn't find anything wrong with it. Maybe for my next build, I will opt for MOE but this completed lower did everything I wanted it to do. I don't regret this purchase.

(Posted on 3/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 219 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register