PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

Price
Value
Quality
235 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
DEAL Review by john
Price
Value
Quality

Just received 2 of these. One had very light scuff marks on stock, the other had 2 small dings around the mag release lever, and the roll pin was deformed ever so slightly...probably a tight pin...it also had some very light scuffs on stock.
One was a little tight in the mag well, and would not drop all of my Stoner mags. These mags have a heavy coating. None of my other mags had an issue. I polished the well surfaces a little, and problem solved.
I mated the lowers to a PSA upper...Good fit with a hint of side to side wobble...less than my colt!
The blemishes encountered are easily what would occur after a kitchen table top build or a hard day at the range, not worth mentioning if this wasn't a review.
I am 100% happy!

(Posted on 10/29/2017)

Great value Review by Estile
Value
Quality
Price

I have two, one with Chiappa 22 upper and one with 7.62x39 upper. My FFL and I could not find a blem, work great.

(Posted on 10/18/2017)

Awesome and tempted to buy another Review by Robert
Quality
Price
Value

Where is the blem you say? Check the inside of the mag well. Might has a run in the anodizing. I bought a blem upper as well and there was an anodizing run on the inside of the receiver. On both parts some 2000 grit wet sandpaper and about 6 to 10 passes, you'd never know there was anything there. I did also notice on my lower it looked like there was deep scratch on the side of the receiver above the magwell, about a 3/8 of an inch long, that wasn't noticed before anodizing. In other words, it looked like the imperfection had been anodized over. If you're familiar with firearms at all, something like this is absolutely nothing and unless you are building a super premium showpiece AR to put in a display case on a rotating table, to never be used, these 'blem' parts are a superb value.

(Posted on 10/14/2017)

First Build Review by Keenan
Price
Value
Quality

This lower is a great buy for those new to the AR market like myself. I didn't have the funds at the time to buy a rifle out right, but $129 for the first piece was just what I needed. Like most others have stated change out the grip and stock, find an upper and pew pew... I plan on pairing this with a PSA 18" RIFLE LENGTH .223 WYLDE 1/7 STAINLESS STEEL 15" LIGHTWEIGHT M-LOK UPPER WITH BCG, CH, & MBUS SIGHT SET - 516446673 currently $319. All said less than $500 including FFL and some standard PSA mags. By the way I couldn't find any Blem's either. Keep up the good work PSA and I'll post again when my upper arrives.

(Posted on 10/8/2017)

Great value! Review by Kyle
Value
Quality
Price

I have used several PSA lowers, including this one. I have no complaints at all. Every one I have received fits any upper great, and the Blem, if you find one is very minor. Great product!

(Posted on 9/12/2017)

Great Value Review by Donald
Quality
Price
Value

Great Value complete lower. Shipped fast. No noticeable blem. Only compliant would be stock is pretty loose, but for the cost I can't complain too much. Mated very well to my PSA upper assemble.

(Posted on 9/4/2017)

Great basic lower Review by DGH
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this to go with a PSA AR-47 upper assembly. Blem is unnoticeable - nothing that wouldn't happen with normal use anyway. Basic/classic lower assembly - trigger is standard - but for the setup, it works great (this isn't set up as a precision rifle - want it for varmint hunting. Take down pins are a little stiff - but would rather have them too tight than too loose... Beats the heck out of buying the parts and assembling myself!

(Posted on 8/12/2017)

Outstanding Quality Review by Joe T
Price
Value
Quality

The quality of this lower is better than I ever expected. A+ on purchase price and expedited shipping. I'm absolutely satisfied with my weapon from Palmetto State Armory.

(Posted on 8/7/2017)

Great value! Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

This lower is a great value for anyone who is on a tight budget, or who just doesn't want to spend more on another brand. Mine came with no visible imperfections of any sort and I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely buy from PSA again.

(Posted on 8/1/2017)

Where's the Blem? Review by Bryan
Quality
Price
Value

First AR-15 build, first piece of the puzzle. Looks great, seems to function well. I could not find the blemish.

(Posted on 7/31/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 235 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register