PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

PSA AR-15 Complete Blem Lower - Classic Edition - No Magazine - 37202

Price
Value
Quality
109 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 199.99

Special Price $ 129.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
WOW! 5 Stars! Review by David Andrew
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered on the 20th, received at my dealer on the 23rd! One pin dot mar on the right side. Even the gun guys behind the counter were impressed. Ordered a Freedom SS barrel 1-8 upper, total cost for my AR with shipping, transfer, 4473 check, etc...$477!!! YES! A complete AR [still needs rear sight] for $477!

(Posted on 9/23/2016)

Hellava Deal! Review by DAVID
Value
Quality
Price

Married it up with an Anderson 20inch upper. SWEET!! Fit tight and shoots like a demon. Smoothest trigger on an AR I've ever fired. PSA = well made and affordable.

(Posted on 8/29/2016)

Beyond Happy Review by Tyler
Price
Value
Quality

I'm brand new to the A/R market and after doing some research, I have found that it is exciting to be able to build your own A/R. When I received this lower, I had to look HARD to find any blemish. I noticed a small mark on the right hand side by the magazine release. If you're not looking for it, you won't find it. I will definitely be buying more parts including my completed upper from Palmetto Armory. Thanks for the great "first timer" experience!

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

Awesome! Will buy again every time. Review by Keenan
Price
Value
Quality

Good quality, well built and I can never even tell where the "blem" is. I am a Firearms Dealer/Manufacturer and I recommend these to my clients any time they are looking to do an AR build.

(Posted on 8/5/2016)

Does not like poly mags Review by Tim
Value
Quality
Price

Magazine release is weak. The bar catches on frame when pressed.

A few polymer mags won't even connect and catch to stay in the mag well. They just fall right out, even with a good hand slam... nothing. Works well with USGI tin mags.

The selector was the smoothest I've rotated on any lower.

Comes in a foam-lined white cardboard box.

The trigger seems fine... I find it to be an equivalent to a RRA two-stage trigger, definitely feels better than a CMMG trigger kit.

overall, I give it 4 stars.

(Posted on 8/5/2016)

Awesome Review by Jeffrey
Value
Quality
Price

Got it, could not find any blenishes, mounted it on another PSA upper and shoots flawlessly, will purchase another when in stock! You can't go wrong with this lower

(Posted on 7/27/2016)

This will be the last one of these I buy... Review by Troy
Price
Value
Quality

Because I now feel comfortable buying the more expensive models from PSA.

At this price point it was worth it to do a trial run. I am very pleased with the quality of the lower. Married it to my upper and had it dialed in with my SIG scope in 10 rounds. I forgot to look for the blemish because this won't be a safe queen like my Troy AR.

(Posted on 7/27/2016)

Blemished? Review by Vance
Price
Value
Quality

As always received within a week. After hours of looking I found one little mark under the stock when removed. I would not call this a blemish. Moving parts get scuffed and finishes wear. Great receiver at a great price. Will be buying more in the future.

(Posted on 7/26/2016)

Blem lower Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality

I can't find any blemish anywhere!! Awesome, matched it with an upper assembly that I already had, a BCG from palmetto state, works perfectly!! No malfunction, no problems!! On time shipping, great customer satisfaction!! I will be back

(Posted on 7/22/2016)

Great Value Review by Charles
Quality
Price
Value

Got mine today with the FFL transfer. It looks great! Only small mark on right side. No big deal for a budget build. Should be getting my mid length upper from PSA in a week or so. Ordered a rear magpul mbus sight from Amazon prime. Breakdown of cost:
Complete lower. 159.99
Complete upper (stainless barrel) 319.99
Magpul mbus rear sight 49.99
FFL transfer fee $10

Total cost $540

All had free shipping. Thanks PSA!!!

(Posted on 7/19/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register