Federal 5.56 NATO 55gr FMJ 420rds in Ammo Can - XM193LC1 AC1

Federal 5.56 NATO 55gr FMJ 420rds in Ammo Can - XM193LC1 AC1

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 199.99

Special Price $ 149.99

American Eagle / Federal .223 & 5.56 Rifle Ammo Rebate

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
comes loaded on stripper clips! Review by Dover
Price
Value
Quality

comes loaded on stripper clips! it doesn't say this anywhere in the description. great price with free shipping and a .05 per cartridge rebate you cannot reload for cheaper.

(Posted on 8/20/2017)

Great Price..Fast Shipping Review by Ronald
Quality
Price
Value

Use this in my Anderson Arms w/20 inch barrel 1 in 8 twist. Shoots tight at 100 yards with zero problems. Clean shooting. PSA has been busy of late, but still shipped fast enough to suit me. I ordered on a free shipping special and so did many others, so I was impressed with their ability to keep up with demand. Will reorder when this is gone and they have it back in stock. Thank you PSA for a great price and even better service.

(Posted on 8/13/2016)

great ammo, excellent price!!! Review by DAVID
Price
Value
Quality

feeds great, shoots great, very accurate... good price.... can`t go wrong....

2 yrs USMC
22 YRS Army... 2 tours Iraq

(Posted on 7/1/2016)

GREAT STUFF Review by RONALD
Value
Quality
Price

GREAT STOCK UP FOR THE ELECTION GO AROUND.IT MIGHT BE MORE MONEY AT THAT TIME.

(Posted on 6/24/2016)

great buy Review by Dwight
Quality
Price
Value

I just reordered. Enough said!

(Posted on 1/27/2016)

Always high quality and affordable Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value

My favorite day to day ammo. Feeds and functions reliably through carbine and rifle length barrels. Clean and reliable and nicely packed in bandoleer boxes, with a spoon.

(Posted on 3/12/2015)

Fast shipping, best prices Review by USAF_AR
Quality
Price
Value

I broke down and ordered right in the middle of the Ammo Panic of 2015. I expected delivery in 3 or 4 weeks, but it was delivered in 6 days from the Sunday I ordered. NO ONE is doing that right now. Plus the price for this standard mil-spec round is the best on the net as far as a delivered price.

A well run supplier, and the ONLY supplier that keeps 22lr in stock. If I need 22lr, I know PSA has it.

Been shopping online with PSA since they started, and sometimes shop in their store, great service either place.

(Posted on 2/23/2015)

Great Great Great! Review by RM
Quality
Price
Value

I have purchased and used this ammo a few times now.

I fire it in a home-made AR-15 with 16", R1:8 twist, mid gas barrel.
Fires great in this cool, wet, foggy land know as the Pacific Northwest for most of the year. The 55gr has a nice high MV. Nice consistent groups @ 200M. I rarely have a feed or fire problem but I do run NiB BCG and M4 feed ramps.

My upper is a PSA. I love it too.

(Posted on 1/30/2015)

Order yours now Review by Britt
Quality
Price
Value

I have now made two orders through PSA with absolutely no complaints. I love this can. It came with all ammo on stripper clips and one spoon that fit perfect on my Gen2 and Gen3 Magpul 30 round mags. The ammo is on ten round stripper clips and the clips are packaged into individual boxes of three stripper clips (30 rounds per box). Easy to grab a box and fully load a 30 round mag. I saved the boxes and clips and made a second order of the same ammo in 20 round loose boxes. I restocked my stripper clips with these rounds. I only fired 120 of the rounds but didn't have one malfunction. COLT 6940 I'll be making many more orders through PSA with these deals!!

(Posted on 9/27/2014)

I loaded the mag, I pull the trigger, the gun goes bang. Review by 2nd hand lion
Quality
Price
Value

Love it, Love it, Love it. wonderful stuff. Priced nicely, shipping is what it is, performance as advertised. No issues with anything I fired. Great price, ok shipping time, but I'm west coast, quality product at a reasonable price, and you get the free ammo can which covers the cost of the shipping. Too nice to waste, too cheap to not shoot.
I recommend "BUY"...........

(Posted on 9/14/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register