Palmetto State Armory Enhanced Lower Build Kit - Black - 36759

Palmetto State Armory Enhanced Lower Build Kit - Black - 36759

In stock

Regular Price: $ 149.99

Special Price $ 99.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Thanks PSA Review by David

I ordered this kit and it came in about two weeks, which PSA states right up front that it is running behind due to high volume and their lead times are as projected. I put this kit in a RRA lower and it fit perfectly. There were no issues whatsoever. All parts were there and the testing of the trigger pull went very well. Smooth and easy. We did a second RRA build and it went off flawlessly as well. We mounted an LWRC upper to the RRA lower with this kit and it functioned flawlessly. I have purchased several more of these kits from PSA and I am also planning on buying a pistol LBK for a pistol project. Their customer service is excellent each time I have called and I have found the staff to be very friendly. There compliance department is really easy to work with as well. (I bought two blemmed lowers for a couple of builds). I will review those when I build them. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 3/6/2014)

Worth the wait Review by Pranqster

This is the second kit I've purchased and am impressed with the quality and price. The shipping was relatively slow at 17 days to my door, but they responded to my email quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again for another M4 style build, I just wish it was shipped faster, but its worth the wait.

(Posted on 3/4/2014)

states it's new but looks used. Review by mg

So I got 2 of these kits. Open one and the sling loop and buffer tube is all scratch up! Like someone drag it around the pavement. Open the second one and it's the same! Got a call out to customer service. Let's see what happens.

(Posted on 3/4/2014)

Used on two builds, great value Review by Janz

I've used the 'Enhanced' build kit on two builds and it is an excellent value when I picked them up on sale. Everything went together well, functioned without issue. Triggers comparable to colt and smith builds I've fired. I've recommended this to friends looking for a great value on a lower build kit. I'll certainly be buying more for basic builds.

(Posted on 2/18/2014)

Great Complete Lower Kit Review by Robert

I ordered this kit during the Holiday Sale, and its a great deal for the money. One thing I can complain about is the flat trigger guard. I just don't like those, but for what I saved on the complete kit I could buy an upgraded guard. PSA has been great to work with and I will continue to do business with them!

(Posted on 2/10/2014)

looks fantastic Review by chris

Bought two on sale @79. Be hard pressed to find a better deal else where. Mine were not polished as some one else stated. But I have no problem doing it as I do polish something at lest once a day. Really good deal. And for the ones b!Tchin about the buffer tube, ive seen bnib full long guns with bigger issues. Looks to just be from a shipping tube it came in originally. JUST WIPE IT OFF. Now to see if it breaks like glass, icicles, or carrots. LOL! But really. Who cares.

(Posted on 2/6/2014)

Great Review by George

Very nice kit, everything fit perfect, i will def buy this again. Recommended.

(Posted on 2/5/2014)

QD sockets installed backwards, no CS support Review by THOMAS

My "Enhanced" Lower Build Kit arrived with all the parts but the "Enhanced" QD socket inserts were installed backwards with the large diameter outward. Good thing it came with a sling loop. PSA phone lines are always busy and there has been no response to my emails to correct this problem. The Kit is no longer "Enhanced" but it is functional.

(Posted on 2/5/2014)

Good all around kit Review by Shannon

Kit came roughly 3 weeks after ordering. Not bad considering SHOT show and the great freeze in the midwest held things up. Kit came in individual bags, with oiled parts in their own bags. All went together great. Grip has some gap to it, but I would still buy again for $79.

(Posted on 2/4/2014)

Enhanced kit Review by Bruce

All parts in good shape. will install after I polish the trigger to smooth the pull. would buy again.

(Posted on 2/3/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register