Palmetto State Armory Enhanced Lower Build Kit - Black - 36759

Palmetto State Armory Enhanced Lower Build Kit - Black - 36759

Value
Quality
Price
42 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 149.99

Special Price $ 99.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great kit Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered my kit on Friday, had it on my porch when I got home from work on Tuesday. Super fast shipping. It fit my Ruger lower fine. This is my first AR build, but I will be getting all my future parts from Palmetto State.

(Posted on 3/21/2017)

Something Has Changed! Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

I have ordered a number of these L/R completion kits and was well pleased with those in the past. However, the last two I ordered, something has changed. The quality and finish did not feel, look like, and fit like the others I have used. I questioned PSA and was told, "PSA also sources various venders for several of our products and we also have subsidiary manufacturing companies as well. It would depend on the part as to where we got it whether it be from our plants or someone else’s, but all of our product is 100% made in the USA to mil spec standards or better." That's great, but even a turd made in the USA, is still a turd. Also, I am a dealer, and the juice ain't worth the squeeze in ordering from PSA. I will only order from them as a last resort. Should NOT have to be that way and I have done a ton of business with PSA in the past, but that is the past.

(Posted on 11/27/2016)

good product poor customer service Review by thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Fail to return emails and nonresponsive. If they decide to ship your stuff that week you ordered it or just charge your card and not respond to emails, its up in the air. I noticed they do not include customer service in there reviews, well they get 0 stars.

(Posted on 11/21/2016)

easy fit Review by john
Price
Value
Quality

used on andersen lower. no fit problems at all. first time build. would help if blowupof schmatic was included for beginners. but overall great.

(Posted on 11/13/2016)

Looks Good Review by MIchael

I bought this, on sale for $79.99, to put on my Aero Precision stripped lower. It went together great. Good fit and finish. Just need to pick up an upper now.

(Posted on 9/12/2014)

Great fit in PSA stripped lower. Review by Bryan

Great product, great service as always thanks PSA!

(Posted on 7/12/2014)

Thanks PSA Review by David

I ordered this kit and it came in about two weeks, which PSA states right up front that it is running behind due to high volume and their lead times are as projected. I put this kit in a RRA lower and it fit perfectly. There were no issues whatsoever. All parts were there and the testing of the trigger pull went very well. Smooth and easy. We did a second RRA build and it went off flawlessly as well. We mounted an LWRC upper to the RRA lower with this kit and it functioned flawlessly. I have purchased several more of these kits from PSA and I am also planning on buying a pistol LBK for a pistol project. Their customer service is excellent each time I have called and I have found the staff to be very friendly. There compliance department is really easy to work with as well. (I bought two blemmed lowers for a couple of builds). I will review those when I build them. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 3/6/2014)

Worth the wait Review by Pranqster

This is the second kit I've purchased and am impressed with the quality and price. The shipping was relatively slow at 17 days to my door, but they responded to my email quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again for another M4 style build, I just wish it was shipped faster, but its worth the wait.

(Posted on 3/4/2014)

states it's new but looks used. Review by mg

So I got 2 of these kits. Open one and the sling loop and buffer tube is all scratch up! Like someone drag it around the pavement. Open the second one and it's the same! Got a call out to customer service. Let's see what happens.

(Posted on 3/4/2014)

Used on two builds, great value Review by Janz

I've used the 'Enhanced' build kit on two builds and it is an excellent value when I picked them up on sale. Everything went together well, functioned without issue. Triggers comparable to colt and smith builds I've fired. I've recommended this to friends looking for a great value on a lower build kit. I'll certainly be buying more for basic builds.

(Posted on 2/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register