PTAC 16" Carbine Length 5.56 NATO 1/7 M4  Nitride Upper - w/ BCG & Charging Handle - 45240

PTAC 16" Carbine Length 5.56 NATO 1/7 M4 Nitride Upper - w/ BCG & Charging Handle - 45240

Price
Value
Quality
63 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 399.99

Special Price $ 259.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
great deal Review by CHRISTOPHER
Price
Value
Quality

great upper for the price...pinned it to my old lower and dumped a mag perfectly...looks great...the only BLEMs I have found was a small scratch on the bcg where the hammer will ride anyway and the edge of the picotiny rail, in one groove, was too sharp for the finish to bond properly...WHO CARES??..the new scope mount will mark it anyway!!!...can't wait for my BLEM lower...this will be a sweet $420 rifle....THANK YOU PALMETTO for a great, affordable product

(Posted on 10/8/2016)

Buy it Now!! Don't Hesitate.. Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this on a flash sale 09-29-16 for $269.99 free shipping. Received it today 10-05-16 and I could not be more happier! I was a little hesitant with the PTAC line but after looking it over my hesitation was for not!! This thing is beautiful!! Finish on the barrel is far better than what I expected, no dings, scratches or marks of any kind on the barrel and upper. The included BCG looks good and should be great after a good cleaning and oiling. Going to match this up with a complete lower I bought from PSA a few months back. It's the Ambi Defender, non blem with the EPT trigger group that was a fantastic deal in it's own....$139.99 FREE SHIPPING! This is my third AR build from PSA....one was an 18" SS 223 Wylde upper and the other 8.5" pistol build both on PSA complete lowers. They have functioned flawlessly!!! I LOVE PSA and will only buy any future AR's from this Great Company! Can't say enough good things about PSA....Buy without hesitation....you will be more than happy especially when you have extra money in your wallet for ammo to shoot this great PSA weapons. Watch for sales and free shipping and you will get excellent products!! PSA customer Forever!! Thank You PSA!!

(Posted on 10/5/2016)

Read reviews and took a chance. Review by william H.
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered on sept 30 at approx. 6:30 pm,Received on Oct 4 at 2:40 PM.Fantastic speed shipping.I cleaned and oiled upper with rem oil.looks great.bolt was stiff,took apart and cleaned and oiled.works finethi upper will eventually rest on top of My Anderson 80% lower receiver.I mated the stripped lower to upper and was a perfect fit.Keep up the good work PSA.and this price was fantasti .269.99 with free shipping.cant beat this price any where.

(Posted on 10/4/2016)

Forgot to give stars Review by John
Quality
Price
Value

Gave it 5 stars only because it didn't go to 6.

(Posted on 9/22/2016)

Buy as many as you can afford Review by John
Quality
Price
Value

I have two of these uppers, the most accurate I own, 100% reliable. One has over 1500 rounds of the cheapest ammo I can buy, it runs like a sewing machine.

At some point these will increase in price, buy cheap and stack deep.

(Posted on 9/22/2016)

Buy it, you will not be disappointed Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

I just ordered another complete upper, I ordered another one because of how accurate the first one was. The most accurate AR I own, that includes examples from S&W, Armalite, Bushmaster.

Also 100% reliable in about 1300 rounds. I am cheap, and shoot the cheapest ammo I can find. It just works with boring reliability.

(Posted on 8/4/2016)

Super happy Review by Forest
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased after reading reviews, shipped 3 days later, when it arrived, I slapped it on my lower 80% arms with the PSA LPK, oiled it and took it to the range, worked perfectly! I highly recommend.

(Posted on 7/28/2016)

Very nice for the price Review by David
Value
Quality
Price

Good quality at a nice price put 100 rounds through it so far no issues. very fast shipping

(Posted on 6/23/2016)

GREAT QUALITY at a GREAT PRICE Review by amanda
Price
Value
Quality

just received my upper today 6/8/2016 was ordered only on 6/1/2016 couldnt let it pass by but then heard the products are great just takes forever to get them well not anymore 8 days for a comlete upper at this price is awesome thanks everybody at psa will be ordering a complete lower to go with this in the coming days just earned a customer for life

(Posted on 6/8/2016)

Exactly what expected Lightning quick delivery Review by Ken
Value
Quality
Price

Great budget build upper ! I was a little sceptical when I placed my order. But that went away when I received this upper 5 days later. Fits well on my bushy lower and alls well after first time at the range I look forward to dealing with PSA in the future

(Posted on 5/16/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register