PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

Quality
Price
Value
73 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great BCG for the money! Review by Edward
Price
Value
Quality

Used this group as my first AR build; an AR 10.5"bbl pistol in 5.56.

When received via UPS it is was as described in the add: bone dry. So I just lubed it to excess with LSA and installed and hand cycled the action off and on that evening. Then stripped cleaned it and re-lubed.

Next day at the range it ran just fine. Even when I tried to induce a jam.

(Posted on 3/25/2017)

Great BCG Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

I've gotten a few of these so far and they are well made, everything is machined to perfect spec, and have performed very well. Chances of me buying more in the future is 100%.

(Posted on 2/28/2017)

might be a good deal, if you receive it... I'm still waiting Review by brad
Value
Quality
Price

ordered this as well as other parts over a month ago, after receiving someone else's order and returning it... still haven't received this item or the other parts i'm missing....

(Posted on 1/8/2017)

might be a good deal, if you receive it... I'm still waiting Review by brad
Value
Quality
Price

ordered this as well as other parts over a month ago, after receiving someone else's order and returning it... still haven't received this item or the other parts i'm missing....

(Posted on 1/8/2017)

Great MILSPEC BCG Review by Andy
Price
Value
Quality

I am running the "No Logo" premium bolt carrier group in a PSA premium M4 upper. The round count on this carbine is only about 500 rounds, the BCG and the PSA upper) have been 100% reliable and almost trouble free with a variety of ammunition, including steel case Russian, .223 Remington, and 5.56 ammunition. I had one gas ring fail at about the 500 round mark, so I replaced all three as a set. Gas rings are wear items and they fail, this is no reflection on the quality of the PSA Premium Bold Carrier Group.

(Posted on 11/29/2016)

Great product and fast shipping. Review by JRod
Price
Value
Quality

Great BCG for the price. PSA makes great products.

(Posted on 11/13/2016)

Recommend Review by Bryan
Price

I am ordering my second one. Price, quality, performance -- all excellent.

(Posted on 11/6/2016)

Jury is still out. Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Cleaned, lubed and installed in a PSA upper. Fired 150 rounds of 223 with it while zeroing a red dot. Came home and began usual cleaning routine. The cotter pin that holds the firing pin in place was shattered. The "U" that sits in the recession of the bolt carrier was intact. The other two halves were in at least 4 pieces. Never seen anything like it. Ok, "stuff" happens. But, they can't get me a replacement pin. I'm told I can either send the whole thing in for repair or wait. They have them for repair or manufacturing but, not to send out as a part. Here's where rules that probably made sense at the time are standing in the way of customer service. Just throw one in an envelope and send me a pin, please. Pretty please even.

(Posted on 11/6/2016)

Good bcg/ customer service needs help Review by Thomas
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 2 of these on 9/19/16 a few hours apart. both were to be delivered on 9/23. One came one got lost by ups. I filed a claim with ups and PSA on 9/26. I spoke with a customer service representative on 9/26 and advised him I reported the item missing with UPS. He advised me PSA would do there own investigation and would take no more than 5 days. On 10/5 UPS paid the claim. I called PSA back on 10/10 another 45 minute hold. The young lady was polite and promised a tracking number by the end of the day. 10/11 I got a e-mail from Fred at PSA stating my claim was paid. LOL I knew that since 10/5. So Long story short almost a month later where is my BCG? Still no new tracking number!!Hardly any way to treat good repeat customer. On a good note the one that did arrive was very good quality and works great.

(Posted on 10/14/2016)

Great BCG Review by liberty -r- death
Price
Value
Quality

This BCG is one of the best deals going on a high quality BCG. The fit and finish is good. Installed after a good cleaning and lube. As good or better than any more expensive BCG I have ever used.

(Posted on 10/13/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register