PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

Price
Value
Quality
89 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Great deal! Review by Jon
Quality
Price
Value

This bcg has been flawless. It's the best deal on bcg's out there.Thanks again PSA!!

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

Quality Mil-spec Review by oak47
Price
Value
Quality

Same as (if not better than) name brand Mil-spec BCG's.
I bought mine on sale for $85.00

(Posted on 7/8/2017)

Best Deal Around on a HTP-MPI-FA Bolt Carrier Group Review by howard
Value
Quality
Price

Arrived quickly and after being stripped and lubed, I put it to work right away. After around 4000 rounds not a single hiccup! Machining is good, finish is good (after you lube it) and it is 100% reliable. I'll be buying more for future AR builds

(Posted on 7/6/2017)

Great BCG for the money! Review by Edward
Price
Value
Quality

Used this group as my first AR build; an AR 10.5"bbl pistol in 5.56.

When received via UPS it is was as described in the add: bone dry. So I just lubed it to excess with LSA and installed and hand cycled the action off and on that evening. Then stripped cleaned it and re-lubed.

Next day at the range it ran just fine. Even when I tried to induce a jam.

(Posted on 3/25/2017)

Great BCG Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

I've gotten a few of these so far and they are well made, everything is machined to perfect spec, and have performed very well. Chances of me buying more in the future is 100%.

(Posted on 2/28/2017)

Well worth it Review by Daniel
Value
Quality
Price

I finally completed my build, and got to shoot today. This BCG functioned perfectly. There were no issues at all with the rifle,I built it from 80% PSA parts. Very happy

(Posted on 1/21/2017)

Will buy more. Review by Chuck M.
Price
Value
Quality

I had no issues with this bolt carrier group. Cleaned it, oiled it, and went to the range. Functioned great.

(Posted on 1/10/2017)

might be a good deal, if you receive it... I'm still waiting Review by brad
Value
Quality
Price

ordered this as well as other parts over a month ago, after receiving someone else's order and returning it... still haven't received this item or the other parts i'm missing....

(Posted on 1/8/2017)

might be a good deal, if you receive it... I'm still waiting Review by brad
Value
Quality
Price

ordered this as well as other parts over a month ago, after receiving someone else's order and returning it... still haven't received this item or the other parts i'm missing....

(Posted on 1/8/2017)

Worn Out 3 Sets of Gas Rings in 12 months Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this BCG a year ago and this week marked the 3rd broken gas ring I've experience. My previous BCG was a semi-auto cut one that was OEM in my M&P 15. It had 3500-4000 rounds through it with the original rings that would still hold the weight of the carrier when stood on end. This BCG has maybe 2500 rounds with worn and broken gas rings at around 200, 1500 and 2500 rounds. I clean and lube regularly and always take care to not bugger the rings up when inserting it into the carrier. After each broken ring I've replaced all three rings. Looks like I'm in the market for a new BCG and this one will go in the spare parts bag. All other aspects of the BCG are good. The staking is perfect and the phosphate finish has held up. Feels like a beast but keeps eating rings.

(Posted on 1/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register