FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

PSA 5.56 Premium HPT/MPI Full Auto Bolt Carrier Group - No Logo - 39339

Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 149.99

Special Price $ 89.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great BCG Review by liberty -r- death
Price
Value
Quality

This BCG is one of the best deals going on a high quality BCG. The fit and finish is good. Installed after a good cleaning and lube. As good or better than any more expensive BCG I have ever used.

(Posted on 10/13/2016)

well worth the money Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality

very well made another great PSA product cleaned it oiled it installed it put 500 rounds downrange worked flawless took it to clean and it looked perfect very happy with it will get another one and have recommend it to all my friends......

(Posted on 9/29/2016)

A- Review by scooter
Price
Value
Quality

Got this as a package deal with a charging handle. Very nice piece, clean with just a thin layer of oil. Gas rings very tight, just as they should be. Only complaint I have is that the ejector roll pin was not inserted fully and one end was mashed over. I'll replace that, just in case. Other than that, awesome product at a great price.

(Posted on 9/1/2016)

Great BCG Review by WAYNE
Price
Value
Quality

For those out there building your own AR, you need this BCG. Or, if you need a spare BCG, or, need a new BCG, this is the ONE! You get the Premium PSA BCG, but, for $10 less, you don't get the "PSA" logo on the BCG. My wallet thanks me, but, my AR shows its thanks by using this Premium BCG! Besides the nickel boron BCG, IMO, this is PSA's BEST BCG.

(Posted on 8/23/2016)

Great Review by Daniel
Value
Quality
Price

High quality feel. Once lubed, it smoothly moved inside the upper assembly.

(Posted on 8/3/2016)

Very Nice Review by Sed_Ro
Value
Quality
Price

Great quality BCG. Arrives well packaged, but dry, so lube up. Worked flawlessly at the range. Would definitely recommend to a friend. This BCG will be my go-to for any future builds.

(Posted on 7/21/2016)

Great BCG Review by Jonathan
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased during Christmas sale and was finally able to finish build in June. Worked great in a PSA upper. Great product at a great price!

(Posted on 6/21/2016)

Great Product Review by Bryce
Value
Quality
Price

I ordered this to go along with my upper from PSA, fit and finish were fantastic. I haven't had a chance to put any rounds down range yet but, based on my experience, prior service, this thing will function flawlessly. I will definitely be ordering another one for my future builds.

(Posted on 6/18/2016)

Very satisfied customer Review by Mike W.
Value
Quality
Price

I got two of these bolt carrier groups during a father's day sale and they are amazing quality especially for $79 shipped! The staking looks great on these too. I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for a mil spec bolt carrier and you didn't get it from PSA you probably paid double and didn't get anything any nicer.

(Posted on 6/16/2016)

Great bcg Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered three of these, they are great for the price. People complain about no oil or cardboard dust particles, give me a break, it's a rifle bolt. Clean it ,oil it and shoot the snot out of it. Psa has been great so far, keep up the good work and prices

(Posted on 4/24/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register