PTAC M4 Rifle

PTAC 16" 1:7 M4 Rifle Kit - 23898

Quality
Price
Value
46 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 499.99

Special Price $ 349.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
AMAZING FIND Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

Where was PSA the first time I built one of these??? The price I paid for my first build I could have bought 2 of these and some ammo to boot For the EXACT SAME RIFLE!! I love this rifle. It shoots great and was inexpensive too. As for the blemish?? I never found one. Buy with confidence guys. The only problem/complaint that I have with PSA is shipping takes forever but for the money.......I'll wait.

(Posted on 10/13/2016)

Really Impressed Review by Jordan
Quality
Price
Value

This was the upper I bought for my first AR build and I was very pleased. It is a good value for your money and you can save yourself a few hundred by building a stripped lower instead of purchasing a entry level AR. I have ran about a 1000 rounds through this upper and the only problem I had was the retaining pin on the BCG broke. Not a big deal ordered another one from PSA and kept going. It's a good value for your first AR build or as a truck gun.

(Posted on 10/2/2016)

Tight Fit Great Shooter Review by Barry
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent little rifle, all parts tight and works flawlessly. Well balanced, eats anything you feed it and the shipping was fast. Orders not being processed and shipped so fast now,.... and the addition of tax combined with shipping is almost becoming a deal killer for orders placed from Georgia. Any-who you cant go wrong with this rifle.

(Posted on 8/22/2016)

Really pleased Review by Adam
Quality
Price
Value

I own a saiga ak, Windham ar, and this bad boy! U just can't beat a perfectly working ar/m4 for $400 + sights and lower! Hell if u can beat it let me know! This rifle is way more than I could of expected. It only makes me wonder how nice PSA really nice expensive stuff is!

(Posted on 8/21/2016)

These are an awesome value and quality the is excellent!!! Review by MCE
Price
Value
Quality

I've built several of these, and I love them all. They produce groups about the size of a dime at 100 yards. Yeah, they're THAT good. PSA has become my vendor of choice, fast shipping, great prices, selection and quality. This rifle shoots as good as anything I've even used, I'm NOT kidding!

(Posted on 8/9/2016)

Great kit! Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Price

Shipping was relatively quick. The description said blem, which I'm ok with, but when I opened it I couldn't find I single scratch. Went together with my lower like a glove. I will definitely be purchasing again from you guys!
Thx!
Paul
No.California

(Posted on 7/31/2016)

Outstanding kit Review by Mick9mm
Value
Quality
Price

I've had this kit for just over a year now and shot about 1,000 rounds through it. I installed an AH carry handle on the upper receiver with a TA01 Trijicon ACOG 4x32 Scope on top of that. This combination produces sub MOA groups. I couldn't be happier. Excellent value, high quality and made in America. Thank you PSA.

(Posted on 7/29/2016)

Great Value Review by Edward
Quality
Price
Value

This kit literally includes everything you need to build an AR15/M4 short of a sight, lower receiver, and magazine but its the best value for money I've seen. The upper receiver works perfectly along with the trigger group. The only slight of this kit is that the stock is a bit loose for my taste but great overall.

(Posted on 7/23/2016)

Excellent value Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price

People for the money you invest in this kit you will get in return a real American value. First I have to thank the fine people at PSA. Thank you. Now to the kit. The only flaw was small area of marred finish on the buffer. That was it. The rest of the kit was what I have now come to expect from Palmetto....An excellent value. What a great place to shop.

(Posted on 7/6/2016)

Great upper! Review by heliox
Value
Quality
Price

Received this upper a few days ago and wow must say it exceeded my expectations! The only issue I have is that I'm still not sure what barrel this came with. I've heard that it's nitride, but still not certain.

(Posted on 6/27/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register