PTAC 16" Mid-Length 5.56 NATO 1:7 Upper with BCG and Charging Handle - 40176

PTAC 16" Mid-Length 5.56 NATO 1:7 Upper with BCG and Charging Handle - 40176

Price
Value
Quality
41 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 399.99

Special Price $ 259.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
worked very well Review by richard
Price
Value
Quality

just good upper for budget builder wont be disapointed

(Posted on 8/4/2016)

Sweet Review by Jeffrey
Value
Quality
Price

Nice accurate upper. Really accurate, cheap when you consider the Bcg and charging handle is included!! Purchase one when back in stock you can't go wrong!!! Awesome upper for the right price!! PSA UPPERS AND LOWERS CAN'T Be beat!! Yes their are more expensive name brand ARS on the market but PSA is on par with these more expensive guns plus you have money left over for sights, ammo etc and you don't break the bank

(Posted on 7/27/2016)

Great! I'm well pleased! Review by Chris
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this to pair with my PSA lower New Year's Eve last year. I've been shooting it since and have had no issues. I love it!

(Posted on 6/11/2016)

Excellent upper for the cost Review by Eric
Price
Value
Quality

This upper has everything you need to attach to a completed lower, head to the range, and put rounds through the barrel. Very easy to set up and shoot. Quality is top notch, and the fit and finish feel superb. also very easy to modify the foregrip and rail assembly for those of you with the desire to upgrade from a standard mid length upper with that classic look. Big thumbs up for an excellent product.

(Posted on 4/29/2016)

Dont Hesitate. Buy it! Review by Sean
Price
Value
Quality

I originally stayed away from PTAC. Was I stupid. Dont let people who wanna spend their hard earned money on pricey uppers talk you out of this. For the money this PTAC is a awesome deal a awesome performer and awesome plinker. After sight in she was holding 9's center at 50yd open sights. No malfunctions, no problems what so ever. I have it mated to a Anderson lower with a PSA lpk. There is a little wobble but nothing like I have seen on brand new production AR's. Bcg was as advertised. Best bang for the buck here.

(Posted on 2/15/2016)

Fit great on my Anderson lower Review by Stephen
Price
Value
Quality

Can't complain , came a day earlier then expected . Fit tightly on my Anderson lower and I'm really satisfied so far. Have yet to shoot it.

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

No.1 in the AR kingdom as far as price and quality meets. Review by Larona
Quality
Price
Value

Never Heard anything bad about P.S.A. Ever!!Im definitely using P.S.A for my next build.

(Posted on 12/30/2015)

Ptac awesome rifle very very nice will buy another Review by Stompin

I see lots of people online blogs or other places giving these a bad rep however mine showed up looking wonderful fit and finish just amazing . Bcg very nice aswell have not got to shoot it yet really sucks,not alot of places to shoot in my area Hate paying 20$ to go shoot. So will put another reveiw up when i do and tell how it does. I have a mossberg mmr tactical aswell and it fits snug in that lower and the barrels even though my mmr is a m4 profile the barrels Quality are comparable as far as the chamber and bore goes rifling in the ptac smooth and shinny just for those who not sure about this rifle i was very pleased with mine.

(Posted on 12/30/2015)

PTAC 16'' MID LENGTH 5.56 NATO 1:7 UPPER W/ BCG &CHARGING HANDLE Review by Gary
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered for Christmas Friday 18 Dec. delivered Tuesday 23 Dec. Excellent shipping,could not ask for anything faster. Finish is exact match to my Spikes lower,this is my second PTAC upper.Very pleased with the quality and service provided by PSA . Thanks guys
Have a Merry Christmas,and A Happy New Year.

(Posted on 12/24/2015)

100% Happy Review by THE BO-MAN

My first AR. I worked at a gun shop for well over a year but didn't have the cash. Heard and read reviews of PSA and checked out what others were saying. Turn around was fast. I made two calls during the process and customer service was really good (and they speak ENGLISH). I got this upper 40176, and the blem lower 37202. I purchased some P-mags, ammo and put on a rear site and BAM at 50 yards I fired a 3 shot group and it was a 1.5" high and to the right. A bit of tweaking and 3 shots later 1" high and a 1" left. More tweaking and 3 more shots and a 1" group on top the bulls eye. WHEN I buy my another new AR it's coming from PSA!

(Posted on 12/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register