FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
Federal 22 Long Rifle 40gr Solid Champion AutoMatch Ammunition 325rds - AM22

Federal 22 Long Rifle 40gr Solid Champion AutoMatch Ammunition 325rds - AM22

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Smoke stacks too much Review by Plinker
Value
Quality
Price

Shooting out of a Ruger 10/22 and Remington bolt action, accuracy is fine at 50 yards but drops 5 to 7 inches at 100 yards. Also Lot#1FK097 consistently smoke stacks around 10 to 15 rounds in the 10/22, so often, the kids prefered to shoot the bolt action. (However, they have become proficient with clearing the 10/22's action by themselves with all the practice they get with this ammo...) Lot# 1HK095 is a little better, but still smoke stacks. Never had issues with CCI and this 10/22.

(Posted on 7/26/2016)

Very pleased with this ammo Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality

I've gone through one brick of this ammo, 325 rounds and not a single problem with any of it. Its very good ammo at a good price.

(Posted on 7/17/2016)

Horrible $ Review by J
Value
Quality
Price

I literally just paid $19.99 out in town...

(Posted on 7/4/2016)

Outstanding deal Review by Smith
Value
Quality
Price

It's a great buy and a heckuva deal with free shipping you can't beat it. The ammo runs very good through all of my .22 firearms.

(Posted on 6/26/2016)

Outstanding Review by Mark Case
Value
Quality
Price

Shot a whole box with my Ruger SR 22 and S&W M&P 15, it performed better than 40gr CCI ammo.
Not a single problem and not that dirty for 22lg ammo....finally decent price for good 22lg ammo after
this bull sh.. shortage with .22lg.

(Posted on 6/19/2016)

Very reliable ammo!!! Review by Kooney
Quality
Price
Value

After blowing through almost 400 rounds on a Sunday afternoon in my Ruger 10/22 Take Down, I experienced:

-ZERO Failure to FEED
-ZERO Failure to FIRE
-ZERO Failure to EXTRACT
-2 Failures to EJECT

Not too shabby...and the price is right! Get yours while you can...it sells out very quickly every time it is restocked...and most other sellers limit you to only a few boxes at a time. Great job PSA...way to be the exception! Cheers!

(Posted on 6/9/2016)

This is the only ammo that feeds clean in my Ruger 22/45. Great stuff Review by Russell
Price
Value
Quality

This is the only ammo I've found that feeds clean (no jams) in my Ruger 22/45. Everything else either stove pipes, double feeds, or some other kind of jam at least once in every 30 or so rounds. (CCI - several types, Remington, and several other major brands all fail)

Seeing as how my kids use this when we go compete, it needs to be reliable. This did the trick

(Posted on 5/17/2016)

Nice and Reliable Plinking ammo Review by Donald
Value
Quality
Price

A couple of weekends ago went thru a full 325 rounds w/a bolt action and a Ruger SR22 suppressed, very nice ammo.

(Posted on 4/29/2016)

Good Ammo, Great in my Marlin 795 Review by Shane
Price
Value
Quality

Feeds better than most on my GSG 1911 and really well in my Marlin 795.

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

good deal, shoots straight, what more could you ask for.......... Review by david
Quality
Price
Value

just bought a browning Buckmark camper. shooting from a bench this ammo, Federal Auto Match .22LR 40gr Lead Round Nose 325rd, than all other I brought with me, including 3 types of CCI...................

(Posted on 9/13/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register