Federal 22 Long Rifle 40gr Solid Champion AutoMatch Ammunition 325rds - AM22

Federal 22 Long Rifle 40gr Solid Champion AutoMatch Ammunition 325rds - AM22

Quality
Price
Value
40 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 24.49

Special Price $ 17.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
prices like the good ole days!!!.......well, almost. Review by david
Price
Value
Quality

I remember way back in the old days of 2008 when these cost around $10.00.....give or take. But seriously, I appreciate PSA offering these at a great price, and an even better price when you get 5+ boxes. I run these in every .22 I have. CZ 452 Ultra Lux, Ruger 10/22 w/ Green mountain barrel and Timney triggers x2, Ruger 10/22 charger, and several others. But those 3 group this ammo on a constant ragged hole.

(Posted on 6/22/2017)

Excellent Purchase Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Does what I need it to do. Feeds great and spot on accuracy. I bet I haven't had an issue with three rounds out of over 2000 shot.

(Posted on 5/13/2017)

Poor quality Review by Cliff
Price
Value
Quality

Using my Walter p22 and my SW M&P 22, this ammunition performed extremely poorly. Out of 300+ rounds, at least 75 to 100 rounds, did not cycle, and at least 20 rounds misfired, even after multiple strikes. I was very disappointed in the performance of this ammunition. My Ruger SR22 had problems as well, but not as much as my Walter or my Smith and Wesson M&P. I could have just received a bad batch, not sure, but not going to trust this ammo again. If I had loaded this ammo and needed to protect myself with it, chances are I would not be writing this review.

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

Great bang for your buck! Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

Very happy with this ammo. No misfires or jams in my 10/22. I will be buying again. Buy 5, get free shipping. 1625 rounds for $100..not bad at all.

(Posted on 1/21/2017)

Great in my 10/22 Review by George
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this as well as about 10 other types of .22's and tested it in my Ruger 10/22. This stuff works great and as an added bonus, the sale price is great. This goes on sale regularly so I try to stock up but if I need it, I am willing to pay the full price. It's well worth it.

(Posted on 1/15/2017)

Good ammo Review by Lewis
Price
Value
Quality

Works well in both of my 10/22's my AR and most of my pistols.
It's a little to hot for my S&W 41 without a buffer it is setup for CCI SV.
The price and the free shipping is a great deal stock up.

(Posted on 1/7/2017)

Works flawlessly in my Marlin model 60 Review by michael
Price
Value
Quality

Never had a problem using this ammo. Good stuff. Recommend it ,If you are using a semi auto. Have ordered 5 more boxes.

(Posted on 1/6/2017)

Works flawlessly in my Marlin model 60 Review by michael
Price
Value
Quality

Have fired thousands of these Federals thru my 2 model 60s without a single failure. Good ammo great price. PSA has always gotten my orders delivered correctly & on time.

(Posted on 1/1/2017)

Great ammo at a great price Review by GM Grunt
Quality
Price
Value

I have shot this ammo for years in everything from pistols (semi auto) to rifles (semi-automatics,bolts and levers) not a single issue ever which is the norm for federal ammo. If you have issues with this ammo it's probably your firearm not the ammo.

(Posted on 12/15/2016)

Not impresed Review by Peter
Price
Value
Quality

Consistently stove pipes in Ruger 10/22.

(Posted on 12/8/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register