FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA 9MM SMG Magazine - 504368

PSA 9MM SMG Magazine - 504368

Price
Value
Quality
31 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Couldn't be more pleased!!! Review by Robert
Quality
Price
Value

This review is about the magazine only, as I'm on hold for the upper. (Temporarily out of stock) Already have PSA 9mm lower...mag fits & drops perfectly! As mentioned in an earlier post, they are a real bugger to load...UNLESS YOU KNOW THE SECRET!!! With your right thumb, (reverse for lefties) get the round into position, put firm pressure on it, and smack the mag smartly (not painfully) on your left hand close to your wrist. They pop in like magic once you get the hang of it! The more you load, the easier it gets due to the weight of the rounds. The last five were easy! Nothing like applied physics. :-) PSA ROCKS!

(Posted on 10/2/2016)

Excellent Review by fytnfyr
Price
Value
Quality

Great price on a great mag! Will be ordering more before it's too late!

(Posted on 9/15/2016)

Happy BUT still "hit or miss" : / Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 4 of these @ 20$ each. Although PSA says that they do not come with a bolt hold open follower they do... And this is awesome BUT out of the 4 mags I received only two of them would actually hold the bolt back : /
Frustrating but still a great deal.

(Posted on 9/5/2016)

I wish everything I bought worked this well! Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

I have been making do with Brand "C". Some of them work. Some will work after you rework them. I couldn't get the PSA 9MM SMG mags a couple of years ago and had to use what I could get. Not anymore! I just got 10 of these delivered and have 5 more on order. You can tell the difference as soon as you snap them in the mag well. The better fit can't be all of the difference since I had follower issues on the brand "C" mags. These work! You guys keep buying these so PSA will keep them in stock but don't get greedy I may want more for myself.

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

Great mag!!! Review by Dannyboy
Price
Value
Quality

These are the magazines that are preferred for the ar9 when you don't want pay big bucks for colt brand mags. Ran about six mag dumps and no jams or malfunctions. Bought 5 more cant beat the $19.99 price tag either.

(Posted on 8/17/2016)

Solid Mags Review by Marcelo
Value
Quality
Price

Got a few of these and they run great. No issues whatsoever. At $19.99 these are the best deal going.

(Posted on 7/18/2016)

Quality. Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price

I've tried a couple different manufacturers and can say with confidence that Metalform is hands down the way to go and PSA brings them in at a price that can't be beat. The best mag at the best price, what more could you want?

(Posted on 6/18/2016)

Awesome Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price

Buy. In your quantity box it should say 10. Buy buy buy.

(Posted on 5/23/2016)

Well built mag! Review by norm
Value
Quality
Price

I have 5 or so (so far) of these mags. I have used them in a PSA 9mm rifle and in a Colt factory 9mm rifle. No issues, all have fed every time. Be sure to get a loader as with all 9mm colt pattern mags, they are a challenge (bi**h) to load round bu round, by hand (no fault of PSA, its just the nature of these mags. Again, another hit for PSA!

(Posted on 4/23/2016)

Some bad magazines in this lot Review by Vincent

Purchased six mags. One was folded inside out. Capacity markings were inside of mag and mag catch was on wrong side of mag. Two others would not feed ten rounds without a jam.

(Posted on 4/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register