FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA 16" Carbine Length CHF M4 5.56 NATO 1:7 Upper  - Without BCG or Charging Handle - 482957

PSA 16" Carbine Length CHF M4 5.56 NATO 1:7 Upper - Without BCG or Charging Handle - 482957

Value
Quality
Price
19 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 499.99

Special Price $ 369.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
CHF badass upper Review by Stosh
Price
Value
Quality

It takes a beating. Others are good but this is the best upper PSA offers in my opinion. Built to last. I believe that chrome lining does affect accuracy but mine is incredibly accurate. Well worth the few extra dollars. Shipping has always been within a week or two. Get one, put it on your lower, and get out there and have some fun. Get it dirty. Run it ragged. Try to wear it out. What are you waiting for? Give them your money already. It ain't gonna buy itself.

(Posted on 2/2/2017)

Love it! Review by Brian
Quality
Price
Value

Finished out my build with the PSA lower I've had sitting around for some time. Head spacing was spot on, front sight is aligned perfectly. Shoots like a dream. No complaints with the CHF FN barrel carbine length upper. Extremely small amount of play between my upper & lower. Thanks PSA!

(Posted on 10/1/2016)

Awesome upper Review by TheFirst
Price
Value
Quality

When I first got this, I actually called to do a return. There was a piece of foam that had fallen in the chamber and I didnt realize it. It wasnt letting rounds chamber all the way and I thought it was defective. After running a cleaning patch through the barrel out popped a piece of foam covered in black stuff. Im guessing it fell in when they were boxing it up for shipping. Ever since then I have had zero problems. This is a great upper, and very accurate. Ive got probably 1000 rounds so far through it with no fte/ftf. I gotta say, i was pretty mad when I thought the chamber was cut short at first though haha.

(Posted on 9/15/2016)

Awesome deal Review by Craig
Price
Value
Quality

Couldn't be happier with this product, the quality is what you would expect on much higher priced product

(Posted on 9/13/2016)

PSA KICKS A$$ Review by matt
Price
Value
Quality

I can't say enough about the QUALITY of PSA's products! I've bought from ALL the big suppliers, and I have to say that PSA's has by far, the absolute best barrels on the planet, and, the BEST pricing!

Although, I've complained about being able to contact PSA, it's probably because they're overwhelmed by high demand. Rightfully so, their prices and QUALITY cannot be beat. From now on, I'm going to wait it out for PSA to supply me with the best of the best.

Thank-you PSA, YOU ROCK!!!

(Posted on 9/6/2016)

Excellent experience Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered on 7/29 and received on 8/12. Very well packaged double boxed and double packed with gun case foam. Barrel was stamped with fn logo and marked HF MP 1:7. Upper was marked with small palmetto logo. Great fit and finish. Everything is nice and tight. I would recommend this to a friend. And would buy another with confidence and probably will before November.

(Posted on 8/12/2016)

better get it while you can Review by south philly20
Value
Quality
Price

i had been checking psa everyday for their upper deals and i seen a couple good ones go by hoping for a chf barrel to come in stock and glad i waited it out didnt take to long before this awesome deal came along i snatch it up without even thinking about it chf, double chromeline barrel made by fn , im completely pleased with this upper it one of the rare uppers that came with psa mark on receiver and fn roll mark on the barrel as a extra ..if your looking at this upper and its in stock u better hurry up and grab one ive seen some not as good as these sell out within 24 hrs so dont wait u wont regret buying this thanks so much PSA YOUR AWESOME

(Posted on 8/2/2016)

this is by far the best upper on the market for the price barnone. Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality

i have fired over 5000 rounds out of this upper with one round that would not fire was not the rifles fault it was a bad round.outstanding that about wraps it up.i bought three.and may buy more hard to beat the quality and the price this thing rocks.

(Posted on 5/20/2016)

Superb product Review by George
Value
Quality
Price

Thought I'd won the lottery when I snagged one of these (they sell out quick). Arrived less than 2 weeks later, all looked good. Mated smoothly to my PSA blem lower, PSA full auto BCG slipped right in, along with the BCM Gunfighter charging handle. A quick cleaning, followed by attaching a Nikon P223 optic and I was ringing coke can sized steel plate at 100 yards without adjustment. Flawless performance with brass and steel cased ammo. I've been wanting a Palmetto rifle for some years now and this one was everything I expected. Well done PSA.

(Posted on 2/23/2016)

Highest quality for low $$ Review by Patrick
Value
Quality
Price

You cannot go wrong with this upper. This quality barrel makes this upper one you can pass on to your grand kids and it will still have a nice shiny bore!

(Posted on 2/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register