FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA 10.5" 5.56 NATO 1:7 Nitride Upper - without BCG or Charging Handle - 507020

PSA 10.5" 5.56 NATO 1:7 Nitride Upper - without BCG or Charging Handle - 507020

Price
Value
Quality
33 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
10.5 PSA 5.56 NATO 1:7nitride upper w/o bcg&ch 507020 Review by Samuel
Price
Value
Quality

Great price.i was pleased with value of PSA. Upper and guality is outstanding compared to colt and Bushmaster@ 450.00 to 650.00$ per item for upper alone.

(Posted on 12/20/2016)

Value priced pistol and sbr upper Review by David
Quality
Price
Value

Received my 10.5" Nitride PSA upper with no bcg or charging handle today. Shipping time was two weeks to the day, which I expected. The upper was packed in a box inside another box for shipping. I only gave gave four stars for quality because fit and finish is not on the same level of big name manufacturers. The price value is excellent though. I am very happy with my purchase and will buy others from PSA.

(Posted on 9/27/2016)

Better than expected! Review by Ricky
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this upper a couple of months ago, with the first one that was delivered had a canted front sight.I contacted customer service right after opening the box and discovering this. They immediately set me up with a new order to receive a replacement. Not only was it replaced, the upper was a genuine AERO PRECISION brand with their A logo on the right side below the rail. I mounted it on an Aero lower that I purchased as a blem for 65.00. I payed 199.00 + free shipping as well. How awesome is that! Thank you PSA for a steal!

(Posted on 7/10/2016)

Awesome Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

I got this upper cleaned it and lubed it. Threw on a KAC M4 RAS, aimpoint, magpul mbus rear and a surefire socom FH. I immediately ran lots of xm193, m855 and MK 262 thru it without a single failure using a standard buffer. This is a great upper for a great price. Once again, PSA delivers the goods.

(Posted on 5/3/2016)

My new favorite gun Review by Randy
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this upper a couple of weeks ago. After assembling my pistol I threw a Troy fixed sight on it went shooting. No adjustment needed for making hits at 60 feet. Perfect product, accurate and reliable.

(Posted on 4/8/2016)

You get what you pay for. Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this on sale. Delivery was quick. Unfortunately when I received it half of the coating was missing on the front of the upper. I returned it and they gave me a refund with no issues after I paid for shipping. I ordered a new one and it had the same issues as the one i returned. Prices at PSA are cheap. You get what you pay for!

(Posted on 3/31/2016)

Great quality upper for a great price. You won't be disappointed! Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Front sight perfectly aligned, that was the first thing I checked out. No cant at all. Matched up with a PSA lower pistol build, nice tight fit. I like the front sight post this comes with as well.

One thing I have noticed, this barrel really likes 69 gr ammo for accuracy. I'm saying this after trying every weight available including 75 gr. 1 MOA with hollow point boat tails. Otherwise, with plinking 55 gr ammo, expect 4-5" groups at 100 yards. In other words, mil spec accuracy

(Posted on 3/24/2016)

Can't beat this price or quality! Review by sidney
Quality
Price
Value

If you are in the market to build a AR pistol you can't go wrong starting with this upper, I got one and it works with no issues and the fit and finish are on par with all the big names, Buy one you will not regret it and you can not find a better deal!

(Posted on 3/8/2016)

Good and inexpensive! Review by Bruce
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered two of these to get two ARs up and running quickly and at low cost. My son and I were happy to slap a couple of UTG rear sights on and test them out on our PSA blem lowers. We had one upper ftf reliably at first, but swapped BCGs and both ran flawlessly! Considering that I built two PSA AR pistols for $1,000, I'm very happy with how they turned out and operate!

(Posted on 3/1/2016)

Great Upper Review by Grant
Value
Quality
Price

This is a great upper at a great price the only problem is the front sight base is canted to the left. I'm putting a red dot sight so it's no big deal. You cant go wrong with PSA products.

(Posted on 2/21/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register