PSA 10.5" 5.56 NATO 1:7 Nitride Upper - without BCG or Charging Handle - 507020

PSA 10.5" 5.56 NATO 1:7 Nitride Upper - without BCG or Charging Handle - 507020

Price
Value
Quality
58 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 259.99

Special Price $ 209.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
ONE YEAR LATER Review by 556POOR
Price
Value
Quality

After a year of use this upper is still holding up well and accurate. The fit and color of the receiver match up very well if you have an Anderson lower laying around also. I'd highly recommend this upper.

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

This is a perfect pistol length or SBR barrel. Review by Bryon
Value
Quality
Price

This has proven to be an accurate do all AR upper. Good out to 200 yards and easy to cut corners and maneuver with its Reduced over all weight. As my fist AR pistol, I'm glad I own it. Now if congress would do away with ancient NFA rules and allow a rifle stock and suppressor with out a tax stamp registration.

(Posted on 7/30/2017)

Over all Review by R.A.
Quality
Price
Value

Hello Palmetto State Armory and Fellow shooters,

I have purchases a few products from you guys and have dealt with your customer service. I have experience nothing but pure professionalism all around.. the quality of your products has blown mind and prices are incredible for the regular working Men and Women.. Yes I mean us the "Joe's" of this country.. Thank you for the Proudly " Made in The USA Products " You have a Super loyal customer on this end..

To my fellow shooters, all I can say is " Awesome Company !!!!!

(Posted on 7/18/2017)

Good 10.5" STRAIGHT upper Review by Christopher
Quality
Price
Value

Great product at a VERY reasonable price. Awesome! Building a lightweight pistol and am pleased to see a FC (fired case) and probably ballistics as well was more than likely retained from builder (has gunpowder residue in barrel) = one less thing I need to worry about with all the theft that occurs out there these days, esp. with firearms and crimes/criminals, etc. Still going to save my own though and file safely away, just in case. : ) Great product, sight is aligned straight, good piece of kit at a great price - I'll be back! : )

(Posted on 7/11/2017)

Unparalleled Quality Review by Surefire
Price
Value
Quality

Perfect Pistol Upper! Flawless Function with Anderson Lower and KAK Buffer Tube, KAK Shockwave, KAK Carbine Buffer. An Awesome Upper. Thank you, PSA!!!

(Posted on 7/7/2017)

Great upper, especially for the price! Review by Chuck
Quality
Price
Value

I've mounted an A-3 style carry-handle back sight and it shot very well. I've also used a red dot in cowitnessed on the front sight post and it shot well, also. It eats everything I've fed it, from cheap steel cased Russian stuff to M-855s and Mk262s. I have no need for a 10.5" barrel to shoot sub-MOA, so I have never measured groups. I will say, however, that it will hit a soda can easily at 50 meters, even with my old eyes and no magnification.

(Posted on 6/30/2017)

Good deal nice upper Review by WTF Mac
Price
Value
Quality

Very pleased with this upper. Put it on a pistol lower. And waiting on my form 1. Shoots great. 1" group from 50 yards right outta the box with a mbus rear sight.

(Posted on 5/21/2017)

Perfect Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered and received within a few days. Gas port is apparently spec'd correctly. Upper fired tulammo 55 gr with no issues whatsoever even with bad mags. Also fired federal 55 gr fine. Bolt locked back after last round even w tulammo. Good for and finish. Couldn't ask for more.

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

Great deal!! Review by ed
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this upper after reading the reviews and could not be happier. It took the slow road here but worth the wait! Thanks PSA

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

Can't beat this price or quality! Review by Chris M.
Price
Value
Quality

If you are in the market to build a AR pistol you can't go wrong starting with this upper, 10.5 according to reviews is more accurate than shorter pistol uppers. I got one and it works with no issues and the fit and finish are on par with all the big names, Buy one you will not regret it and you can not find a better deal!

(Posted on 4/23/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register