PSA AR-15 Lower Safe/Fire - 1728

PSA AR-15 Lower Safe/Fire - 1728

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 119.99

Special Price $ 39.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

Have built 3 At a from these blems. They are completely functional and the blems cannot even be found.

(Posted on 5/18/2017)

farout man Review by dan
Price
Value
Quality

bought this for my 1st build was quite pleased , delivery 7 days after order , quality is great went together with no problems except I had to swap safety detent spring with rear takedown pin spring , I watched enough videos that I pretty much had it down , used small vise to drive in trigger guard pin albeit I had ordered a gizmo from wheeler thru walmart.com that drives in pins but it had not arrived as yet it was a lot of fun and I am planning on more builds thru Palmetto but the next one I'll let my grandson assemble it I plan on taking it to the range as soon as my son returns my vortex red dot

(Posted on 3/30/2017)

Great Lower Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought several of these lowers, and My FFL has seen hundreds of them, and they have all been great!

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

disappointed Review by JH
Price
Value
Quality

This lower was listed as "high shelf". I understand blemished lowers may have cosmetic scuffs or other minor issues but I purchased this one with the understanding that it wasn't a blem. I built the lower with a PSA lower build kit and had issues with my mag release catching every time I pressed it. I've never had a mag release issue on previous builds. I tried uninstalled it and reinstalled it with CLP and still had the same issue. I sent PSA a message and haven't heard back. Eventually, after working with it long enough I got it to function, but it still hangs up occasionally. Not the quality I'd expect from PSA's "high shelf" lower.

(Posted on 2/26/2017)

Solid Lower Review by NJW
Price
Value
Quality

I picked up this lower for my first build, the quality appears to be on par with my other complete AR's.

Shipping was fast and painless to my FFL.

Packaging leaved something to be desired. It was simply placed in a box with no foam or buffer material. This is not too big of a concern as I intend to actually use the rifle and the museum quality finish is not needed.

(Posted on 9/22/2016)

Great Receiver...except a magazine won't insert Review by Vince
Price
Value
Quality

All appeared great with this the two receivers I purchased in July 2016. Standard parts all fit in as they should. Fit and finished appeared great. I had set the receivers aside for a while after assembling them.

Yesterday when I attempted to put a magazine into both receivers I discovered an issue. Solid metal was in place where two channels should have been in the receiver. There was physically no way a magazine could be inserted because of this. Wish I had caught this sooner.

Very disappointed by this, hopefully customer service can resolve the issue.

(Posted on 9/6/2016)

PSA lowers Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I'm a combat vet, this is my 3rd PSA lower, fit, finish,function, all outstanding. If your on the fence about PSA, I can only say they offer excellent products at excellent prices that I would have no issue going into battle with. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 7/25/2016)

Will buy more... Review by Teeb
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this lower and it is great. Flawless. Will buy more...

(Posted on 12/1/2015)

Great stripped lower at a great price! Review by BG
Quality
Price
Value

I order this PSA stripped lower receiver on a Friday in late July during a weekend promotion offering free shipping. I live in IL and my receiver arrived at my FFL just four days later on Tuesday and I picked it up on Wednesday. I had it in my possession just five days after I ordered it...and that's with free shipping! The receiver itself is perfect in all regards and all the parts from my PSA lower parts kit fit beautifully. It mated perfectly with my old upper receiver without the slightest amount of play. I've subsequently fired over 400 rounds with this receiver so far and have not experienced any malfunctions. I am very pleased with my experience and will buy more firearm parts and components from PSA in the future!

(Posted on 9/21/2015)

Good lower Review by Ekindbest
Quality
Price
Value

Got it today and the quality looks good. For the price, I'll buy it all day

(Posted on 6/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register