PSA AR-15 Lower Safe/Fire - 1728

PSA AR-15 Lower Safe/Fire - 1728

Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 119.99

Special Price $ 39.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great affordable lower Review by Bruce
Price
Value
Quality

I have a few and everyone is well made and I will continue to purchase in the future.

(Posted on 2/15/2018)

Ok Review by Ryan
Quality
Price
Value

Mine had a big ding right on the pivot pin channel, causing me to have to file it out in order to get the pivot pin through both holes. Not the biggest deal, but certainly a pain in the a**. I would like to receive, well a receiver, that doesnt need further work to make parts fit. High shelf lower, I think not. Works fine, but you get the jist.

(Posted on 2/13/2018)

Another great product Review by Grant
Value
Quality
Price

Looked over my new stripped lower, great condition no problems. Will definitely buy again, next time in greater quantities.

(Posted on 2/13/2018)

Nice lower Review by Andy
Value
Quality
Price

I picked this up on sale after looking at stripped lowers at my local gun shop. This was nearly a two thirds of the cost less than what was available at my local shop. When it arrived I was happy to find that it was flawless and did not look or feel any different than the lowers at the shop. Thanks PSA.

(Posted on 12/15/2017)

Ordered 2 lowers Review by Desiree
Value
Quality
Price

I ordered two of theys we found a smudge on each one nothing that effected it I’m very impressed at the lowers I received we painted them his/hers pink and blue it was something me and my husband did we have since ordered more and we continue to be happy with there quality and service you can put an ar15 together cheap and efficient

(Posted on 12/13/2017)

THE BEST Review by Broderick
Value
Quality
Price

EVERY ONE HAS A CHANCE TO LOOK AT THESE WHEN YOU SIGN FOR THESE.
SO NO COMPLAINTS HERE IT IS GREAT, NO MARKS OR SCRAPES,DISCOLOR. AND
WENT TOGETHER IN LESS THAT 20 MINUTES AND NO TRIGGER HAING ON SEAR. I HAVE
USED THESE LOWERS FROM THE PAST AND FIT ALWAYS PERFECT ON ANY GOOD BUILT
MILL SPEC UPPER RECIEVER. ALSO ON MOE EDITION COMPLETE DROP ON.
BOTTOM LINE, WILL CONTIUE TO TELL FRIENDS TO BUY HERE !!!

(Posted on 12/8/2017)

Great product Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

Have built 3 At a from these blems. They are completely functional and the blems cannot even be found.

(Posted on 5/18/2017)

farout man Review by dan
Price
Value
Quality

bought this for my 1st build was quite pleased , delivery 7 days after order , quality is great went together with no problems except I had to swap safety detent spring with rear takedown pin spring , I watched enough videos that I pretty much had it down , used small vise to drive in trigger guard pin albeit I had ordered a gizmo from wheeler thru walmart.com that drives in pins but it had not arrived as yet it was a lot of fun and I am planning on more builds thru Palmetto but the next one I'll let my grandson assemble it I plan on taking it to the range as soon as my son returns my vortex red dot

(Posted on 3/30/2017)

Great Lower Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought several of these lowers, and My FFL has seen hundreds of them, and they have all been great!

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

disappointed Review by JH
Price
Value
Quality

This lower was listed as "high shelf". I understand blemished lowers may have cosmetic scuffs or other minor issues but I purchased this one with the understanding that it wasn't a blem. I built the lower with a PSA lower build kit and had issues with my mag release catching every time I pressed it. I've never had a mag release issue on previous builds. I tried uninstalled it and reinstalled it with CLP and still had the same issue. I sent PSA a message and haven't heard back. Eventually, after working with it long enough I got it to function, but it still hangs up occasionally. Not the quality I'd expect from PSA's "high shelf" lower.

(Posted on 2/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register