PSA AR15/PA10 EPT - Enhanced Polished Fire Control Group - 507797

PSA AR15/PA10 EPT - Enhanced Polished Fire Control Group - 507797

Price
Value
Quality
174 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
7 lbs! Review by Rick
Quality
Price
Value

I replaced the lousy trigger in my Troy Pump AR with this after reading several reviews claiming pull weights from 4.5-6 lbs. Mine measured 7 lbs! It's fairly smooth but I can't live with a 7 lb. trigger.

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

This is a GREAT trigger for the price Review by Ronin's Grips
Price
Value
Quality

Folks, if you want a very affordable trigger that is a step up from the base trigger, go with this one. You can't beat the quality at this price point. I now only use two types of triggers in my AR builds - The PSA enhanced trigger for base builds or a Geissele model for specialty work.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Awesome deal on a great trigger. Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I installed this with a 4.5 lb spring kit and took it to Targetmaster's in Garland,TX. I showed it to another shooter and he was shocked at how smooth and little take up. When I told him how low it costed (about $50 after spring and shipping) his jaw dropped. He couldn't believe how well it compared to his Timmey trigger that he paid over $200.

(Posted on 6/1/2017)

Great upgrade for the price! Review by SF
Price
Value
Quality

Recently got a hold of this trigger group before it ran out of stock...again! I meant that in a good way, this upgrade is selling like hotcakes! Off the bat, the surfaces feel slick, had to wipe my fingers off sweat as it would jump off. Anyways, i installed it with the Kaw Valley Precision springs and to me it feels perfect! One thing i noticed right off the bat, no creep!! I was contemplating on buying a drop in trigger but i won't now with this assembly, and it is mil-spec set up at that! More power to PSA! Keep making them, you have a winner with this product!!

(Posted on 5/8/2017)

Great value Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

I replaced my PA-15 stock trigger with this Enhanced Polished Fire Control Group. I also replaced the springs with a JPS3.5 spring set. Total upgrade under $45 bucks. Love it!

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

Had this trigger in my AR 15 for about a year Review by Lawrence
Quality
Price
Value

Trigger is awesome. It is so much better than a mil spec trigger. Easy to install, no issues after recreational shooting for a year..

(Posted on 4/15/2017)

Best Trigger Group For The Money Review by ronald
Quality
Price
Value

I have bought 2 of these Trigger groups an For the money you can't go wrong. I have got an average pull of just under 5 lbs. with no creep, great job PSA.

(Posted on 4/12/2017)

Cost effective upgrade! Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality

This is an extremely cost effective upgrade for any AR-15 platform. The trigger comes in at an even 6 pounds on my scale on most copies of this trigger I have used. I also like the fact the trigger face is wider than normal which definitely helps a lot with having a consistent trigger pull. Definitely not match grade but I prefer a heavier trigger on my cheaper builds that won't be used for matches for various reasons. It's still light enough though that it's more pleasant to shoot with than the typical GI style triggers that can weigh in at 7 or 8 pounds.

If you're looking for a cost effective upgrade, I got this thing on sale for 30 US dollars, 30 bucks! That'a steal for a trigger like this. I say buy several! You'll never know when you'll want to build another AR! ;)

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

Trigger assembly would not work. Review by Maineiac
Quality
Price
Value

The trigger would not allow my safety to rotate to the safe position. Had to use original trigger. Used PSA hammer and its spring, seems to strike harder.

(Posted on 2/22/2017)

Great quality, and price , and fast shipment Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

There is a remarkable difference between polished trigger and the mil-spec version. The pull is lessened slightly, but the big difference is the smooth, crisp action when the trigger is pulled. Since there is no creep you will get that surprise shot you are looking for. It took me 5 minutes to put this trigger in with simple tools. Buy this product and you will not be disappointed. For the price and quality I had to give it 5 stars. Might I also say that PSA finally has its act together with shipping. The product got here within 2 days which is outstanding.

(Posted on 2/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register