PSA AR15/PA10 EPT - Enhanced Polished Fire Control Group - 507797

PSA AR15/PA10 EPT - Enhanced Polished Fire Control Group - 507797

Value
Quality
Price
184 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Great product Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I have used 3 of these in around builds. Two with lighter springs.If they ever have them again I'm going to put a set in my s&p 15-22.

(Posted on 12/15/2017)

great price, great value, good quality. Review by Alberto
Price
Value
Quality

I put one of these in my D.P.M.S. AR-10 and it worked great. It is lighter then the trigger from the factory, and very smooth. Keep in mind this is not a match grade trigger! That being said, you can't beat this trigger for the money. If you want match grade P.S.A. has them at good prices when they are on sale. Thank you P.S.A.

(Posted on 12/14/2017)

Way better than Mil-Spec Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased a pre-assembled lower from PSA with this trigger in it. The difference between that rifle and my other factory M4 clone rifle is amazing. I'm not sure that the pull is any lighter, but there is zero grit, less take-up and the break is very crisp.

(Posted on 12/6/2017)

The new standard... Review by Ex
Value
Quality
Price


I purchase this product to install on all AR platforms I build for myself and others. I can't count how many I purchased, but never had a faulty product. In my opinion this is the best mil-spec trigger short of getting a high-price Geissele trigger or a drop in trigger pack. Value/Money ratio is high with this product! Years of doing business with Palmetto State, never once let down.. If anything, they never cease to amaze me.

(Posted on 12/3/2017)

Perfect Review by Don
Value
Quality
Price

Installs in minutes,feels great, works great. I added jp enterprises enhanced reliability springs to make it really good. Tried several different types of ammo and they all ran without issue. My groups are definitely tighter with this enhancement.

(Posted on 12/2/2017)

great milspec trigger upgrade Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

very smooth

(Posted on 10/22/2017)

7 lbs! Review by Rick
Quality
Price
Value

I replaced the lousy trigger in my Troy Pump AR with this after reading several reviews claiming pull weights from 4.5-6 lbs. Mine measured 7 lbs! It's fairly smooth but I can't live with a 7 lb. trigger.

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

This is a GREAT trigger for the price Review by Ronin's Grips
Price
Value
Quality

Folks, if you want a very affordable trigger that is a step up from the base trigger, go with this one. You can't beat the quality at this price point. I now only use two types of triggers in my AR builds - The PSA enhanced trigger for base builds or a Geissele model for specialty work.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Awesome deal on a great trigger. Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

I installed this with a 4.5 lb spring kit and took it to Targetmaster's in Garland,TX. I showed it to another shooter and he was shocked at how smooth and little take up. When I told him how low it costed (about $50 after spring and shipping) his jaw dropped. He couldn't believe how well it compared to his Timmey trigger that he paid over $200.

(Posted on 6/1/2017)

Great upgrade for the price! Review by SF
Price
Value
Quality

Recently got a hold of this trigger group before it ran out of stock...again! I meant that in a good way, this upgrade is selling like hotcakes! Off the bat, the surfaces feel slick, had to wipe my fingers off sweat as it would jump off. Anyways, i installed it with the Kaw Valley Precision springs and to me it feels perfect! One thing i noticed right off the bat, no creep!! I was contemplating on buying a drop in trigger but i won't now with this assembly, and it is mil-spec set up at that! More power to PSA! Keep making them, you have a winner with this product!!

(Posted on 5/8/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register