FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
PSA 16" Mid-Length 1:7 Stainless Freedom Upper -with BCG and CH - 7779819

PSA 16" Mid-Length 1:7 Stainless Freedom Upper -with BCG and CH - 7779819

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 419.99

Special Price $ 249.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Simply Astounding Review by Eugene Krabs
Quality
Price
Value

Used this upper to build my first AR and im glad to say it runs perfectly along with the Palmetto lower I bought with it. Would recommend to any looking for a good reliable starter rifle.

(Posted on 10/2/2016)

Great Upper for the Money Review by Collin
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this to complete my first AR Build. Used it with an Anderson Lower. It is great quality as far as I can tell! Fit and Finish are both pretty solid. Have put a few hundred rounds through it with no issue and pretty good accuracy.

For those buying this with the intent to swap out the hand guard with a Magpul, my upper came with the Triangular hand guard retaining cap, so you cant use the Magpul MOE SL hand guard but you can still use the MOE M-LOK hand guard with no issues.

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

Great Product! Great Price! Great Service! Review by Jared
Value
Quality
Price

I received this upper today and put it right on my Magpul MOE lower, took it out to the range (aka my backyard) and put over 100 rounds through it. Flawless! Love the stainless barrel! I will probably swap the hand guard out for a magpul moe handguard, but I'm not knocking the Standard PSA handguard, that's just my preference.

After I hadn't heard anything or received any emails about shipping my order in a few days, I called PSA just to check and they were very courteous and forward with me about the delays they are experiencing due to high volume of orders. I appreciated that and waited patiently on UPS, and it was well worth the wait. If you are looking for a quality upper at a great price from a great company, you have found it!

(Posted on 7/18/2016)

This upper is the S***!!! Review by Christopher
Value
Quality
Price

I ordered this upper 6/24/2016 And received it on 07/01/206.This upper had No scratches,No blemishes,Norman discoloration it's was perfect!!!!. The stainless steel barrel is top notch!!I'm just waiting on my PSA AR-15 Complete Lower Magpul MOE Edition - Olive Drab Green to complete my build.I will be buying another AR from you guys!!!

(Posted on 7/2/2016)

Lovin it Review by 5.56x
Value
Quality
Price

Great items. Love the stainless steel. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG!

(Posted on 5/6/2016)

Very nice Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

This completed my first build. Connected it to an Anderson lower. Fit great, very well made, and I got it on a daily special for $299 shipped. Got it in six days also.

(Posted on 5/2/2016)

great product at great price Review by jeffrey
Price
Value
Quality

I am very impressed with Palmetto state armory. I ordered on a Tuesday and received my upper on Monday, very fast. The upper did not have a scratch. I matched it with a psa lower, ran flawlessly. I will definitely order more products from psa!

(Posted on 4/11/2016)

Not happy Review by frederick
Price
Value
Quality

Shipping was fast communication was great put on my aero precision lower fit perfectly. My problem is I received the upper with scratches and Nick's in the coating emailed three times and no response

(Posted on 3/10/2016)

good looking upper Review by Brandon
Price
Value
Quality

I used this upper on my first AR build. All I did before I shot it was take it apart and give it a wipe down with a CLP of my choice and put it back together. I've only put 80 rounds through it so far of American Eagle 55-grain .223, but didn't have any issues. The barrel looks nice and the whole upper performs well for the price. The only complaint I have would be the front a2 sight. I would have preferred a gas block with a rail for a pop up sight, but I knew that before I bought it.

(Posted on 3/10/2016)

Good looking upper Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered on Thursday and received it one week later. Looks good for ~$300 shipped. I am replacing the factory handguard and front sight post with a Yankee Hill, YHM-9383, Low Profile Gas Block and Guntec 12" M-LOK, GT-12MLK, Freefloat Handguard.

Attaching to a Radical Firearms lower. It seems to fit as tight as the Radical Firearms 6.5 upper it came with. I have not shot it yet but will update this review once I do.

(Posted on 3/7/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register