Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
PMC Bronze .223 Remington 55GR FMJ-BT Ammunition (20 Rounds) - 223A

PMC Bronze .223 Remington 55GR FMJ-BT Ammunition (20 Rounds) - 223A

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
You should be buying this ammo Review by dave92706
Value
Quality
Price

I have tried a lot of different brands of ammo strictly for target shooting.All my shooting is done from a lead sled on a bench and I have AR's in 1-7,1-8,1-9 twist barrels. All AR's have high quality scopes and targets set at 100-200 yards. This ammo feeds great and puts up great groups, ejects good and burns clean.Never a misfire.I recently purchased 1000 rounds of American Eagle .223 55 grain because PSA was out of stock and I wish I waited till it was back in stock. America Eagle is not even close to PMC groupings and lots of flyers.The ammo I stay away from is Tula,Wolf,Federal,and Winchester to which I'm sure has lots of fans but I'm sure as hell not one of them. Good Shooting!

(Posted on 12/14/2017)

The absolute BEST ammo for target practice. Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

After trying a few different ammo's I have to say that this is the best by far for my Spikes AR. I have shot over 600 rounds through with no problems. The only thing I hate about this ammo is that PSA runs out of it too often lol.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Bad primers Review by PMC13
Value
Quality
Price

Quality control has gone down hill. Last batch of shells had just over a 50 percent failure to fire from bad primers. Solid hits by multiple guns but didn't matter. Contacted PMC three time over three weeks and nothing. Not even a simple we got your email. Great price means nothing if half of them are worthless.

(Posted on 5/15/2017)

Extremely Accurate Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

I just finished building my first AR using a 16" Criterion Hybrid contour barrel (Stainless Steel nitrided QPQ). I have only tried 4 different bullet brands/models all in 55 gain. I'm using Magpul offset sights. At 50 yards I shot a 3 round group that was a little less than 3/8" using my car as a rest while canting my rifle for my sights (not ideal). 2 of the 3 rounds were almost hole in hole (about 1/16") with the 3rd being off a slight bit (I'm certain that was my fault). The best group I was able to get with one of the other ammo was about 3/4" and was more expensive. Today I am buying 30 boxes of this ammo. I would buy more but I'm low on cash.

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

Great Break-in & sighting Ammo Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 300 rounds to break-in and get the Sights set on my new AR. No issues and very clean burning. Packaged well and no problems. Will buy again.

(Posted on 4/6/2017)

Great deal Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Great price on sale but while shooting 200 rounds I had 2 failure to fires. Clean hit primers but no boom and 1 failure to feed. Nothing is perfect right? Still will continue to buy.

(Posted on 3/25/2017)

Best bang for your buck. Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality

Best bang for your buck in a brass case. Accuracy isn't perfect but that's not what you're buying this for.

(Posted on 3/12/2017)

Great! Review by Tim S.
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered 500 rounds and received the order in only 5 days. Packaged very well and no loose or damaged rounds. It came in a plain box with only a small sticker with, "small arms ammunition." Can't wait to shoot!

(Posted on 2/22/2017)

Patriots stick together Review by Ron D.
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 5 boxes to go directly into my ammo bank. PSA has/had it on sale for $5.99 a box witch is a good enough price for me. Thank you PSA. PATRIOTS STICK TOGETHER 4 YEARS WILL GO BY FAST.....

(Posted on 2/13/2017)

Great rounds for the price Review by Lucas
Value
Quality
Price

Great all around ammunition,doesn't dirty up the gas system on my AR

(Posted on 12/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register