PMC Bronze .223 Remington 55GR FMJ-BT Ammunition (20 Rounds) - 223A

PMC Bronze .223 Remington 55GR FMJ-BT Ammunition (20 Rounds) - 223A

Price
Value
Quality
56 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 7.99

Special Price $ 5.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
The absolute BEST ammo for target practice. Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

After trying a few different ammo's I have to say that this is the best by far for my Spikes AR. I have shot over 600 rounds through with no problems. The only thing I hate about this ammo is that PSA runs out of it too often lol.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

Bad primers Review by PMC13
Value
Quality
Price

Quality control has gone down hill. Last batch of shells had just over a 50 percent failure to fire from bad primers. Solid hits by multiple guns but didn't matter. Contacted PMC three time over three weeks and nothing. Not even a simple we got your email. Great price means nothing if half of them are worthless.

(Posted on 5/15/2017)

Extremely Accurate Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

I just finished building my first AR using a 16" Criterion Hybrid contour barrel (Stainless Steel nitrided QPQ). I have only tried 4 different bullet brands/models all in 55 gain. I'm using Magpul offset sights. At 50 yards I shot a 3 round group that was a little less than 3/8" using my car as a rest while canting my rifle for my sights (not ideal). 2 of the 3 rounds were almost hole in hole (about 1/16") with the 3rd being off a slight bit (I'm certain that was my fault). The best group I was able to get with one of the other ammo was about 3/4" and was more expensive. Today I am buying 30 boxes of this ammo. I would buy more but I'm low on cash.

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

Great Break-in & sighting Ammo Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 300 rounds to break-in and get the Sights set on my new AR. No issues and very clean burning. Packaged well and no problems. Will buy again.

(Posted on 4/6/2017)

Great deal Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Great price on sale but while shooting 200 rounds I had 2 failure to fires. Clean hit primers but no boom and 1 failure to feed. Nothing is perfect right? Still will continue to buy.

(Posted on 3/25/2017)

Best bang for your buck. Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality

Best bang for your buck in a brass case. Accuracy isn't perfect but that's not what you're buying this for.

(Posted on 3/12/2017)

Great! Review by Tim S.
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered 500 rounds and received the order in only 5 days. Packaged very well and no loose or damaged rounds. It came in a plain box with only a small sticker with, "small arms ammunition." Can't wait to shoot!

(Posted on 2/22/2017)

Patriots stick together Review by Ron D.
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 5 boxes to go directly into my ammo bank. PSA has/had it on sale for $5.99 a box witch is a good enough price for me. Thank you PSA. PATRIOTS STICK TOGETHER 4 YEARS WILL GO BY FAST.....

(Posted on 2/13/2017)

Great rounds for the price Review by Lucas
Value
Quality
Price

Great all around ammunition,doesn't dirty up the gas system on my AR

(Posted on 12/28/2016)

2 stars on quality way it was shipped Review by raymond
Price
Value
Quality

got this order in the other week in less than the 7 day time frame only issue was the box was shipped in the orginal box no over pack and ups had dropped it hard on one end no damage to the rounds but at least 5 boxes open and the master carton if not for the end flaps would have split open

(Posted on 12/21/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register