Palmetto State Armory Magpul MOE Lower Build Kit, Black - 598

Palmetto State Armory Magpul MOE Lower Build Kit, Black - 598

Value
Quality
Price
84 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 179.99

Special Price $ 99.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Complete Lower Parts Kit Review by Joseph
Quality
Price
Value

I received my lower parts kit in a timely manner.Opened the box and found all the parts neatly packaged and accounted for! Thanks PSA for what looks to be a quality product. This is my fourth purchase from your company and I see more purchases in the future.

(Posted on 6/26/2017)

Great 1st Time Kit Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

Just completed building my 1st AR15 lower using this kit. No instructions included, had to go to You Tube a couple of times but the kit went together very well. I especially liked that each individual component group was bagged separately. This made it extremely easy rather than they throw all parts into one bag and then you have to separate and figure out which spring or pin goes where. Quality seems good.
A COUPLE TIPS for the beginner...the Magpul grip does fit. It takes a little effort to get it started then has to be tapped on with a mallet. The trick to getting the butt stock on the buffer tube is to use your fingers to pull the little rods sticking out on both sides in front of the lever down until they bottom out in the slot and then slide the stock in place.
Thanks PSA for a good lower kit at a good price. Some installation instructions would be nice, though.
I'll be back!

(Posted on 5/21/2017)

Really good deal Review by Gerry
Price
Value
Quality

Price is great. Won't be able to find a lower kit this price with Magpul furniture, especially if you get free shipping, you're set. The grip and stock feel great. Buttstock does come with rubberized pad. I recommend this kit for new ar builders or people who want the magpul style look. Will buy again!

(Posted on 5/17/2017)

Great Kit! Review by G.Martin
Quality
Price
Value

This kit is the best. I ordered it for my lower I just finished and to my surprise all of the pieces were separated according to the build placement which made it very easy to assemble. Everything was new and I had no problems putting everything on my lower. Once installed I went to the range and it all functioned properly. I will be buying this item again.

(Posted on 5/3/2017)

My first build Review by Jeremy
Price
Value
Quality

This is my first AR build but this kit seems to be very nice. Everything fit and fuctions in my Anderson lower flawlessly. Shipping was pretty fast. Ordered on a Sunday got it Friday afternoon.

(Posted on 4/24/2017)

Pissed!! Review by Shannon
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered two of these on special...had to file disconnecter and hammer on both FCGs as trigger would not reset!! Have ordered several kit through PSA, starting to think about going somewhere else!!!

(Posted on 4/12/2017)

Complete Lower Parts Kit Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Built my second lower with this kit. Nice kit, mil specs, but the trigger group is polished so it very smooth. Now if PSA can just get in the ATI Complete Upper .22LR for AR-15 16.125" w/ 28rd Mag ATIM42228 I'll complete it in .22LR. Then an a 7.62x39 upper and have the guns I want in the AR format!!

(Posted on 4/10/2017)

Super fast shipping. Review by Derrin
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this lower part kit early Monday morning, around 2:00 am, within a short period of time I had tracking, Tuesday morning it was out for delivery with UPS, I already had a few lower receivers,every time I go into the PSA store,I get a few.
I put this lower part kit into the lower receiver, and everything fit and looked great,it's ready for the 300acc 16 inch upper that I'll pickup thia week,the butt stock is a little loose, don't seem like it will be an issue,but i may try a better butt stock, over all great product for a great price.

(Posted on 3/29/2017)

Good Product........but Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Palmetto State Armory sells good products at good prices but their customer service is awful and if you make any mistakes in the ordering process they will make you pay dearly.

(Posted on 3/9/2017)

great buy for the money Review by jeffrey
Price
Value
Quality

everything fits great with my anderson lower multi cal except the takedown pins they are just really tight some times i have to hit it out with a tool i have contacted psa but no response yet

(Posted on 3/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 84 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register