Blem AR15 Complete MOE Plus Lower - Black

Blem AR15 Complete MOE Plus Lower - Black

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 299.99

Special Price $ 149.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Buy of the year Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Received my complete lower blem yesterday from my local FFL. Brought it home set it aside for awhile until I could devote my total attention to an inspection of my purchase. Started a slow visual inch by inch inspection once, twice, three times, yes it is a blem but oh so small, heck I purchased this to take into the outdoors to shoot it's not a safe queen. The price is excellent, the product is excellent, packing is excellent, shipping was timely. You have a very happy customer. Wish I could have purchased more. Now the build begins. If you have anyone that enjoys doing your own build, I can safely say you would not be disappointed with PSA products. Sure occasionally you will get something that's just not 100 percent but they will surely make it right unless like they say its a blemished item and fully disclose that. You get what you pay for. So again, a happy PSA customer. Later....... RDB

(Posted on 3/30/2017)

Outstanding buy Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased this lower around the Holiday season at $150. Transaction went smoothly from beginning to end. As for the lower, I did spot a few blems. I anticipated this when purchasing so no surprise there. The big surprise was the trigger group. WOW. 3.5 lb pull on the gauge with zero creep. I may have gotten lucky with my lower, but with what I got out of this product, I'll purchase another when a sale pops up again.

(Posted on 1/19/2017)

Can't beat it Review by Ray
Price
Value
Quality

Just got my psa complete blem lower in and all I can say is ...couldn't be happier. Everything on it is awesome from the mil-spec buffer tube to all the extra magpul accessories. Shipping was pretty quick also considering it was ordered during the Christmas/new year holiday break. 6 days and it was at my ffl dealer.

(Posted on 1/10/2017)

Great Product! Review by Antonio
Price
Value
Quality

Just picked up mine today, and it's great! Finish was perfect, and the only thing I could find that would make it a blem, is the 1cm scratch by the castle nut that only affects the finish. Everything fits flush and tight to my upper. Trigger has barely any creep. Castle nut properly staked.

I would definitely buy again and recommend to anybody building their own AR!

(Posted on 1/5/2017)

Great Product Review by bigtexmex
Price
Value
Quality

Got mine a few days ago and its great. First time ordering from PSA. I looked around for the blem and all I could find was a very like blemish by the bolt release. Looking forward to doing business with Palmetto in the near future.

(Posted on 12/29/2016)

Great product! Review by Chris
Quality
Price
Value

Just put together my first rifle. Love the Magpul furniture. Definitely a great product at a great price. Would highly recommend. The only issue I had with it was the finish of the receiver. Most of the lowers that I've seen reviewed have a scratch somewhere on it. Mine came "discolored". The finish is a blue and is definitely noticeable when put together with my upper but that doesn't affect the functionality at all.

(Posted on 12/12/2016)

Perfect Lower for Starter Rifle Review by Nicholas
Price
Value
Quality

Paired with a PSA 1:7 16" Melonite upper in 5.56, this lower does the trick. Trigger pull is a little hard, but you gotta expect that when you're shopping in this budget range. I love this thing though! Does the trick - just be sure to keep her clean (but that should be implied). I couldn't even discern the blemish, but what I suspect it is - a little paint scuff - is completely inconsequential.

(Posted on 11/13/2016)

awesome lower Review by shawn
Price
Value
Quality

another great product from psa !received in less than a week couldn't find a blem anywhere but I'll take these awesome prices .THANKS again Palmetto state you have a customer for life

(Posted on 9/12/2016)

Great product. Review by Britt
Price
Value
Quality

Picked mine up today. Trigger has a little creep, but still overall a great product for the money.

(Posted on 8/29/2016)

Great Look Review by JB
Price
Value
Quality

I've bought two of these lowers, great fit and finish even though they're blems.
Will buy again.

(Posted on 8/18/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register