PSA GEN2 PA10 BLEM .308 Complete Classic Lower Receiver - 77932913

PSA GEN2 PA10 BLEM .308 Complete Classic Lower Receiver - 77932913

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
g2 308 complete lower Review by carlos
Quality
Price
Value

Bought a complete 308 g2 lower( blem) to mate with PSA g2 complete upper, 308 lower looks good ,trigger function good overall coating nice really have a hard time finding any blem at all, when I went to mate the upper also a PSA g2 to my PSA lower it went together tight no problem at all except for the Space between the rear of the lower and the upper at the rear of the weapon where the curve of the upper mates to the curve of the lower, not a tight fit at all,hope after lub and it functions as it should BTW pmag 20 drops free loaded and unloaded

(Posted on 7/30/2017)

great lower Review by terry
Quality
Price
Value

I got this to build an AR-10, It had a very small smudge in the paint. You have to look hard to find the "blem". I would order again. great deal.

(Posted on 7/7/2017)

bought 2 Review by Corey
Price
Value
Quality

I've bought 2 so far both are excellent fit and finish and made really nice rifles outta them.

(Posted on 4/27/2017)

AWSOME Review by BIGDAN
Price
Value
Quality

LOWER CAME NICELY PACKED. WORKS AND LOOKS GREAT,ONLY FOUND 1 SMALL COSMETIC SMUDGE. THE GUYS AT PSA MUST BE VERY PICKY ABOUT THERE WORK. LOWER IS VERY GOOD FOR A (DEFECT), WOULD BUY WITH CONFIDENCE.HAPPY SHOTTING...

(Posted on 4/22/2017)

overall satisfied. Review by Anthony
Price
Value
Quality

nice price, no problems mounting, however the hammer spring may be a little weak for 308 surplus, had many light strikes that did not fire the round. several types of surplus were used. the same surplus ammo functioned flawless in my fal, so I'm upgrading the springs through wolff springs, xp hammer.

(Posted on 3/29/2017)

AR-10 build and use review Review by Roy
Price
Value
Quality

I used a PSA Gen2 18" upper assembly on this PSA Gen2 lower assembly. After polishing the trigger, installing a trigger creep-reduction screw, applying some synthetic grease on all wear spots, and mounting a 4-12x scope we were off to the range. Shooting 150 gr FMJ-BT brass-cased military ammo, the initial 10 shots were at 100 yards at a 10" pie plate. The next 30 shots were at 200 yards at 6" x 8" steel plates. At that point my buddies stole my rifle and proceeding to plaster the plates at 200 and 300 yards with various ammo of their own (>150 rounds).
No FTF, No jams, and NO problems of any kind.
Second trip the next day was to see how good of a 5-shot group I could accomplish with my hand-loads (168 gr Match). At 100 yards, all touching clover-leaf. At 200 yards, ~1.5" MOA. At 300 yards, all 5 shots on the 3" steel ball. I'm HAPPY!

(Posted on 3/26/2017)

Worked well...... Review by RANDO
Quality
Price
Value

Married this lower with PSA sku 7793213 per PSA's recommendations of proprietary parts.

Pro Mags work perfectly.

Bolt catch a little stiff. Lubed and worked it. Loosened up.

Bolt hold open worked.

Buffer and spring did not bottom out. BCG timed perfectly.

Changed FCG to PSA's AR15 polished FCG.

This lower exceeded my exceptions as a "Blem".

(Posted on 3/19/2017)

Another perfect blem Review by Howard
Price
Value
Quality

Got the "blem" AR10 lower to go with the upper. $770 for a complete AR10. Cleaned everything up and oiled the rifle up. Took it out to Ben Avery here in Phoenix, put a 100 round through it zero problems.
Used Hirtzenburger .308/7.62 surplus 147 grain. At 200 yards with Magpul flip up sights I could put the rounds almost all inside the black 10 ring on a standard 200 yard military target. That in my book is pretty good since I wear glasses to use the iron sights.

The guy next to me had a brand new out of the box Daniels Defense DD5 308. All he got was a click click click. Thing is it was right out of the box with no lube or nothing. Had the same Magpul magazines as I did. But for $3000 and getting the click click click I feel pretty good about my $770 rifle.

(Posted on 3/15/2017)

Great for the price Review by Cory
Value
Quality
Price

Lower was recieved in 3 days from purchase- couldn't ask for better customer service. Excellent build quality- minor cosmetic blemish on magwell - but this gun will not be a safe queen- no worries, thanks PSA, will be ordering more!!!!!

(Posted on 1/26/2017)

NO MALFUNCTIONS what so ever with this AR10 Platform. Fit, finish and performance of both the PSA upper and lower are fantastic and good to go. Review by James
Quality
Price
Value

Great lower! Fit and finish are second to none. This was(obviously) mated to a PSA stainless upper. I was not able to find a single defect in fit nor finish on this "blem" lower). Upper is well put together and finished. Bolt and charging handle made the deal. Combo is ACCURATE; out-of-the-box, in nearly -20 Montana Christmas weather, I shot MOA with 147 gr milsurp and assorted steel case ammo. I had NO magazine feed issues using Magpul Gen3/4 20 & 25 round magazines. All mags fed and functioned 100%( ~120 rounds) Weapon was cleaned and bcg well-oiled and worked/cycled daily for ~ one week before shooting. Feeding and spend case extraction was 100% - with the majority of cases being ejected at the one or two o'clock position. Trigger is really nice for being out-of-the-box; no grit and very little travel/creep/take up. Installation of a ambi-safety was easily accomplished. A bargain rifle in its class IMHO!

(Posted on 1/25/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register