CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

Value
Quality
Price
24 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent deal Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality

I have fired thousands of rounds of this ammo... Zero issues in varied handguns ... GLOCK17 XD Beretta SIG .. Free shipping and 15-16 cents per round AMAZING !!!!

(Posted on 10/21/2017)

Good Stuff Review by Stephen
Quality
Price
Value

Very consistent, flawless ammo. Picked this up during "Daily Deals" and at $.16 a round why reload? I was concerned how the case would hold up to my Magpula loader... no problems. I was also concerned how it would run in my Beretta 92 compact, as it is heavily sprung for +P ammo, and no problems. Thanks Palmetto State Armory for your efforts to customer value.

(Posted on 9/27/2017)

Good Stuff! Review by Sgt. York
Price
Value
Quality

Relatively clean, accurate, reliable, and priced right! Mild in power, have had a few "brass to cap" incidents in my Glock 17. Just reordered 1,000 rounds.

(Posted on 9/26/2017)

Cheapest pistol ammo around Review by Kent
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 500 rounds back in May and then 1000 rounds later. PSA has the best prices on this ammo especially with the free shipping. You just can't beat it! A good time to stockpile some for later.

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Good range ammo to stock up on Review by JK
Quality
Price
Value

I bought 500 rounds and had zero issues through my S&W Shield and Glock 19. Every round cycled. Great range ammo. And they are very inexpensive at $8.99/box with free shipping on 10 or more boxes. I bought another 1000 rounds. If PSA always has this deal, I'll be a repeat customer every couple of months.

(Posted on 7/10/2017)

Good Stuff! Review by William
Quality
Price
Value

Great range ammo.... shoots well in all my Glocks... clean, accurate, and best of all, cheap when it is on sale, with free shipping! At $8.99 a box, I haven't found a better round.

(Posted on 6/29/2017)

No problems or issues. Shoots well, accuracy was fine. Review by Pete
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 10 boxes back in May. Ran all 10 boxes through my Glock 19 and 43. No problems or issues. Shoots well, accuracy was fine. Buying 10 mores boxes again because of the price and free shipping.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Buy as many as you can at this price and Free shipping you won't be dissappointed Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 10 boxes last month, gone already. Ready to buy 10 more to get free shipping. Shoots as good as their Brass version. No FTF Worked great in my New SIG P320RX, Glock 19 and my Beretta 92F

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Do not put in ar Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

Same as others. Tried in my new psa ar9. DO NOT!!! Will blow off back. I had hard time to get out. May
Run in hand gun.

Not in AR9!!!

(Posted on 6/4/2017)

Good and cheap Review by Jared
Quality
Price
Value

I have shots lots of this blazer aluminum cased ammo in the past with zero issues. It feeds, functions, and performs great. I bought 10 boxes to get free shipping on the weekend deal. For the price you can't beat it. Just wish I had the spare money to buy more.

(Posted on 6/4/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register