CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 9.99

Special Price $ 7.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good range ammo to stock up on Review by JK
Quality
Price
Value

I bought 500 rounds and had zero issues through my S&W Shield and Glock 19. Every round cycled. Great range ammo. And they are very inexpensive at $8.99/box with free shipping on 10 or more boxes. I bought another 1000 rounds. If PSA always has this deal, I'll be a repeat customer every couple of months.

(Posted on 7/10/2017)

Good Stuff! Review by William
Quality
Price
Value

Great range ammo.... shoots well in all my Glocks... clean, accurate, and best of all, cheap when it is on sale, with free shipping! At $8.99 a box, I haven't found a better round.

(Posted on 6/29/2017)

Buy as many as you can at this price and Free shipping you won't be dissappointed Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 10 boxes last month, gone already. Ready to buy 10 more to get free shipping. Shoots as good as their Brass version. No FTF Worked great in my New SIG P320RX, Glock 19 and my Beretta 92F

(Posted on 6/7/2017)

Do not put in ar Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

Same as others. Tried in my new psa ar9. DO NOT!!! Will blow off back. I had hard time to get out. May
Run in hand gun.

Not in AR9!!!

(Posted on 6/4/2017)

Good and cheap Review by Jared
Quality
Price
Value

I have shots lots of this blazer aluminum cased ammo in the past with zero issues. It feeds, functions, and performs great. I bought 10 boxes to get free shipping on the weekend deal. For the price you can't beat it. Just wish I had the spare money to buy more.

(Posted on 6/4/2017)

MAY 2017 Review by Christopher
Price
Value
Quality

I bought these to run through my recently purchased PSA 9mm AR. It will not fire this aluminum case ammo at all. It keeps blowing off the back end of the casing off and leaving the rest of the casting in the barrel. I can get it out pretty easy but thats not the point. I first assumed it was just a bad round or maybe a gun malfunction. I had a 100 rounds of steel ammo Monarch's laying around so i attempted to shoot these and see if i had the same problem. Not one malfunction with these rounds with a genuine block 33 round mag. I attempted one more time to shoot the Blazer but this time only loaded one to check the ejected casing for any worrying signs. The same thing happened again the rifle fired the round and the projectile exited the barrel but the casting seated again the exact same way.

I shot 200 rounds of this blazer from the same batch which i purchased (500rds) and it shout fine through my SW MP Shield. If you are attempting to use them through an AR 9mm you might want to rethink buying these but for handguns it seems perfectly FINE. I hope this helps you out if you might be on the fence on buying these rounds.

(Posted on 5/23/2017)

Good practice Ammo for good price Review by Newbe1911
Price
Value
Quality

Bought 10 boxes to get the free delivery which is awesome. Ran them through a H&K and Taurus (new). No FTE, or FTF with the H&K. Had 2 FTE initially with my new Taurus in the first 2 mags. Suspect it may be due to breaking it in because no issues after that. Shot up about 400 rounds total. Will be getting more.

(Posted on 5/23/2017)

Cheap, reliable, goes bang Review by Timothy
Price
Value
Quality

About two months ago I bought ten boxes of these at 89.90, with free shipping, and couldn't be happier. They feed fine, seem to be no more dirty than the Speer Lawman 115 gr. I've been shooting, and cost barely anything! I just bought ten more. This stuff is great!

(Posted on 5/17/2017)

Cheap practice ammo Review by Kent
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 600 rounds of this ammo during this sale and shot at the range today in my Beretta M9. It worked perfectly with no issues. At 18 cents apiece it's a good deal!

(Posted on 5/13/2017)

Good ammo for practice Review by signalH
Quality
Price
Value

I have tried the aluminum casing in the past and ran through about 200 rounds each on my ruger lc9 and sig 226, result is excellent, no issues at all. I will continue to order more as long as they are reasonably priced.

(Posted on 2/5/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register