CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

CCI Blazer 9mm 115gr FMJ Aluminum Case Ammunition, 50 Round Box - 3509

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 9.99

Special Price $ 7.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cheap practice ammo Review by Kent
Quality
Price
Value

I ordered 600 rounds of this ammo during this sale and shot at the range today in my Beretta M9. It worked perfectly with no issues. At 18 cents apiece it's a good deal!

(Posted on 5/13/2017)

Good ammo for practice Review by signalH
Quality
Price
Value

I have tried the aluminum casing in the past and ran through about 200 rounds each on my ruger lc9 and sig 226, result is excellent, no issues at all. I will continue to order more as long as they are reasonably priced.

(Posted on 2/5/2015)

Good Ammo, Good Price, Good Service. Review by ROBERT
Quality
Price
Value

Used in Beretta PX4, Beretta CX4, Glock 19. No problems at all! Will definitely reorder this brand.

(Posted on 4/22/2014)

Shoots fine in the Sig Review by Simon

Sig 2022 ate em fine no FTE, No FTF. Aluminum case No reload, if you do.

(Posted on 8/7/2013)

CCI is the best!! Review by Girl with guns

CCI Is the best ammo I've used. I've tried the white box stuff and other brands like that and all CCI products are great. I have 22's, 9mm, 357 and a 40 and this is the only ammo I will use. Very clean and reliable ammo. You won't regret using there products and Palmetto's prices are perfect!!

(Posted on 3/15/2013)

Pleasantly surprised Review by Meade

Was a bit apprehensive with Aluminum, as I only run Brass though my SigPro, but after several hundred rounds I was pleasantly surprised. No F2F or misfeeds (although my Sig eats everything) and I didn't notice a greater concentration of dirt during cleaning. I plan to buy more to supplement my typical Brass usage at the range. Palmetto did a great job with fulfilling the order and shipping.

(Posted on 2/18/2013)

Works Great. Could be a Problem at Some Ranges. Review by Mark

I have fired both the 124gr and 115gr Blazer Aluminum through my 92FS A1. It has performed flawlessly. It is my observation that this ammo leaves considerably less residue than many of the other major brands (Winchester white box, Remington green, and PMC). I have shot about 400 rounds of this. Not a single feed or firing issue. Of course, my 92 seems willingly to eat anything it feed it. It's never had a problem with any ammo. One other thing I've noticed is the casings are not as hot as brass after ejection. Not really a big deal unless you're sharing a lane at the range and a stray casing lands on you.

One warning; some ranges will not allow you to use aluminum cased cartridges (they'll give you lame reasons about quality, but I think it's really about recovering the brass casings for resell and/or reloading). So before buying make sure the range you shoot at allows aluminum ammo.

(Posted on 1/12/2013)

Good ammo for a good price Review by Russ

I've honestly never noticed any performance difference between the aluminum cased ammo and any of the other bulk grade ammo. It runs fine in several guns for me, including a CZ75B, an M&P 9Pro, a Kel-Tec PF9, and a couple different Rugers. I just received a case of this from PSA and my only regret is that I didn't wait to order it until the free shipping special was running again.

(Posted on 12/3/2012)

Just Purchased Review by Theodore

I just purchased 10 box's of this aluminum case for the first time. I have made several other purchases of brass case before and been very happy with it. I'm a price buyer due to fighting cancer so my funds are limited, so far I have liked the prices from PSA. I have never had a problem with any of the ammo I have purchased from here before and trust that I should not have a problem with aluminum case. I shoot for fun so this might be the the best ammo for me.

(Posted on 11/16/2012)

Great for training Review by PO2

The Blazer aluminum case 9mm has worked flawlessly in a SigPro and Glock 17 for several hundred rounds, thus far. At $0.20 per round, it is a cost effective way to improve and maintain pistol marksmanship. I typically shoot 150 rounds of this ammo per month and have only good experiences: it is accurate, reliable, and clean.

(Posted on 7/17/2012)

Items 11 to 20 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register