Case of 42 Blem Croatian AK-47 7.62x39mm 30rd Capacity Magazine, Steel w/Bolt Hold Open

Case of 42 Blem Croatian AK-47 7.62x39mm 30rd Capacity Magazine, Steel w/Bolt Hold Open

SKU#CASE-0001

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$229.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Mags work fine in some ak's Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

Magazines or priced great and fit some Ak's perfectly. I have no fitment issues with American made ak's but on my Romanian ak's I do. There is a lot of talk about filing these mags to make them fit but I have found that simply putting them in a vice and pressing the front tab in slightly works faster and better. I have not experienced any reliability or feed issues by doing this it also does not affect how they work and my American aks.

(Posted on 6/24/2017)

Fits in PSAK47 better than Magpul Review by Austin
Price
Value
Quality

Love the magazines, super heavy duty and very reliable from what I've experienced. They fit perfect in the PSAK47.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Quality mags Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

Split a case with another AK owner and I fully expected to have to take the dremel to them as per youtube reviews. We both have WASR 10's; every mag fit perfectly in mine and half did not fit in his. These are quality mags and I didn't see any cosmetic blemishes on the mags and no malfunctions in testing. Even if you have to file and fit these are worth the six bucks per mag (or so).

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

Excellent. Review by James
Quality
Price
Value

I like Rob Ski but he needs to get the sand out of his private parts. I ordered a case of these to split with a buddy. Since I read the reviews I expected to do a little dremel work to make them fit, no biggie! Because "hey Rob, us working folk don't have the funds to slam down $30 plus for a Bulgy mag" Grab your nads and ruck up! "This is a Fucking dezasta!".....Drama Queen!

As it turned out when I opened the box all the mag lug lock plates had already been machined and it looked like they repacked them and sent them on their way! excellent!

I have AK rifles in the following patterns and they worked in all of them;

Chinese, Russian, Egyptian and Romanian.

Yes as soon as I finish this review I am ordering another case!

Rob, keep doing what you're doing because you're funny as hell!....."It's a fucking dezasta!"...damn that shit still cracks my ass up! Just clean out your panties a little more often, or wear some big boy pants!

Thanks PSA, awesome product!

Semper Fi, to my Marine brothers and sisters and Hooaahh! to all my Army Drill Sergeant brothers and sisters!

(Posted on 6/13/2017)

These magazines may not work in your AK. Review by Tye
Value
Quality
Price

These magazines have tolerance issues. They may not work in your AK. The locking tab on the rear of the magazine is too thick on some of these magazines, preventing the mag catch from locking the mag into the receiver. I have two AKs: a Century Arms C39v2 and a Blackheart International Romanian underfolder. I have only opened 5 magazines so far. 5/5 will lock into my C39v2. Only 3/5 will lock into my underfolder. (Please note: I have experienced 100% reliability out of the 3 mags that actually work in my underfolder.)I worried that the issue might lie with my gun, not the magazines, but I discovered others have experienced the same issue. If you don't believe me, just watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YlS_TCwB8sM.
Rob Ski does a pretty good job demonstrating what I am talking about.

Now, these are STEEL magazines, and you can file the locking tabs to make them fit your AK. At $5.48/mag I am not opposed to doing so. However, I wanted to make other potential buyers aware. If you are contemplating buying these to resell, I would seriously think twice. If you just want some cheap mags and don't mind doing a little customization, you can't get much cheaper than $5.48/mag.

The PSA site states, "These magazines may have cosmetic blemishes or handling marks which do not affect function or reliability." My magazines arrived individually wrapped in oil, and I can perceive no *cosmetic* blemishes. The "blemishes" I have described absolutely affect the function of this product.

(Posted on 5/22/2017)

Awesome! Review by Joey
Price
Value
Quality

Bought a whole case. Tried all them in two rifles. All fit perfectly. Planning on trying them all out. Rifles were a old maadi and a ddi. These didn't look like blems. Individually oiled wrapped in plastic and nicely made. I'm planning to field test all of them thru my rifles and will post results. Thanks PSA! :-)

(Posted on 5/20/2017)

Good range mags Review by Jessie
Price
Value
Quality

I bought these because of the price. Right out the box the mags did not fit in magwell. Some tighter than others. After some filing of the top section above the rear locking lug I made them snap in place. Now they lock solidly but require more attention while inserting. When I started to load the mags I noticed the follower would somehow slip out a round causing the rounds to jam while loading. So again had to pay close attention while loading. Once loaded the mags cycled fine in my zastava rifle. THE BEST THING ABOUT THE MAGS IS THE BOLT HOLD OPEN FEATURE. all in all good range mags

(Posted on 4/26/2017)

Good deal Review by tim
Price
Value
Quality

The magazines worked great as shipped. Great price.

(Posted on 4/25/2017)

Great Deal Review by erik
Price
Value
Quality

Definitely one of the best deals on AK mags. Shipped fast, individually wrapped and oiled. Fits perfect in my WASRs and NPAP. If I wouldn't have already given PSA all my money I'd buy another box.

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

Nice deal Review by DC
Price
Value
Quality

Only thing that looked blemish was the poor cardboard box they are in. It looked like it went through the shredder. Apart from that, they are in great shape. Wish I had cash to buy more cases.

(Posted on 4/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register