Vortex Sparc Red Dot Scope & Ten Magpul PMAG 30rd Magazines

Vortex Sparc Red Dot Scope & Ten Magpul PMAG 30rd Magazines

SKU#KIT-0227

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

9 Item(s)

per page
Amazing deal Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome deal love PSA red dot is a lotta bang for the buck very rugged

(Posted on 7/19/2017)

Awesome Price Review by Smokewagon
Quality
Price
Value

Best deal ever. 10 free pmags. Best part of Sparc AR is that it takes AAA batteries that you can find any where.

(Posted on 7/8/2017)

Excellent Review by UN Peace Keeper
Price
Value
Quality

PSA's daily Alert deal is a fantastic way to purchase our favorite items at a lower price range with alot of ++++.

(Posted on 6/25/2017)

You know you want/need one ---- Man is that thing clear! Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

I was on the fence about this red dot as I sort of wanted the newer model SPARC. After watching all the YouTube videos and feeling better about this little bad boy; Thank you Scootch; I ordered. Daily Deal that seems to keep running for the month of June 17' was $199 and it included 10 pmags. I checked pricing and no where else was this optic available for less than $199.

It is on top of my PSA CHF M4 Upper. Mounting the unit was easy - I did the 1/3 witness style set up - puts the dot above the front sight post. You will first notice how clear the glass is, there is zero distortion or glare. Tactically walking around my house engaging my two dogs with both eyes open was easy and fun. Ignore the amazon reviews complaining about the emitter blob at the 4 o clock position, you don't see it when actually looking out past the lenses. The lenses caps are designed to be snapped into each other to hold them out of the way, this sort of well thought out detail is all over the design.

Shipping - Who cares - you safe wont be upset that it was dropped by a drone the instant you clicked "buy".

Shipping was quick, I have a life and don't remember what day and hour I ordered, it came in less than a week so I'm happy with that.

As well as the optic I ordered the PSA Range Bag - it kick sack. Super nice construction and well laid out features. I was at Academy Sports and saw the same back with a different logo on it for $129 - Daily Deal $39.

I have three Ar's I have built and working on a Pistol. Everything I buy from PSA is daily deal, It makes it a treasure hunt!

Order this optic - You will be impressed with Vortex and the sight picture it allows.

(Posted on 6/22/2017)

Fantastic Review by Chad
Price
Value
Quality

This is a super little red dot, extremely well built and very easy to site thru. PSA's price compared to other sites means you get 10 magazines for free

(Posted on 6/21/2017)

Vortex sparc Review by Sergio
Price
Value
Quality

Great product. Lifetime no questions asked warranty should anything go wrong.

(Posted on 6/19/2017)

Great Review by Colin
Quality
Price
Value

If you price the Vortex other places you don't save much. So you essentially get 10 Magpul mags for free!

(Posted on 6/13/2017)

Awesome Deal Review by Adam
Price
Value
Quality

Buy a $199 red dot for your AR and get 10 free MagPul mags? Awesome deal!

(Posted on 6/8/2017)

Vortex Sparc Review by Adam
Price
Value
Quality

After putting a few magazines through my rifle with the Vortex i have nothing but good to say about it! Price point is amazing and you get an insanely quality product for the money!!

(Posted on 5/20/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register