Case of Twelve (12) .50 Caliber M2A1 Ammo Cans

Case of Twelve (12) .50 Caliber M2A1 Ammo Cans

SKU#CASE-0002

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT DEAL Review by dride711
Quality
Price
Value

Somebody in texas needs a perfect paint job. Uhm, do surplus cans have that? These are a screaming deal shipped. $7.50 a can shipped? Sign me up. Already did that. The only thing I can pick on is the paint is a little thin, so what. New cans with mil-surplus quality, you can't go wrong.

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

Great cans and great price Review by Vince
Quality
Price
Value

but.... shipping , i don't know what happen but took a little longer then expected but overall excellent transaction will order again and hope they can ship it faster
Thank You PSA

(Posted on 7/16/2017)

Can't Pass It $Up, Review by Jason
Quality
Price
Value

This is too good of a deal for anyone who :)buys ammo in bulk,Likes
storing said ammo in individual cans by caliber, wants airtight containers for parts & tools, Etc. I've never seen anyone use one for a "Target".

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

New, Quality Cans for $7.50 Review by Frank
Price
Value
Quality

Unlike Eugene's cans in Texas, these cans will be going to the reloading room as tools for the function they were intended and not hung in an art gallery. They were delivered in a solid cardboard box with no visible tears or damage. On the inside, each can was surrounded on all sides by sturdy cardboard like the bottles in an old beer case box. Between the top and bottom rows was sturdy cardboard to protect the cans, there were no dents or noticeable scratches on any of them as some have noted. They were made in the USA which means another American kept employed. They seal tight and the lids stay on when open. There was no labeling on them except a BlackHawk sticker.... big deal. Another review said to spray them with WD40, wrap them in plastic for a couple hours, and the sticker slides right off... or just ignore it.

I searched the net for Ammo Boxes and found used ones with scratches, small dents, and some rust for $12+ and found other new ones made in China for $10. I opted for these and do not regret it.

IMHO, a great deal!

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

Excellent value Review by Adam
Quality
Price
Value

I was shocked these were made in the USA, especially to get 12 for $90 shipped! They seem just as good as an other USGI ammo can I have. I would order more, but I do t really need another 12 cans!

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

High marks for Quality and Price Review by D.S.
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a mil spec ammo can.

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

Excellent Buy! Review by Blake
Price
Value
Quality

Eugene in Texas is a bit hard on these cans IMHO. The paint is not top notch and there maybe some over-spray agree. These are ammo cans and rock solid. When I opened a cpl of cans they hissed telling me they are air tight and waterproof. Also until Trump reverses some obama crap Eugene will have a much harder time finding and purchasing used military cans. For the purpose these cans will serve $7.50 each is a fantastic bargain. Don't need 12 like me ask some gun buddies or co-workers if they would like some cans for $7.50 each. Absolutely would recommend.

(Posted on 7/11/2017)

Good price but low quality = you got what you paid for Review by Eugene in Texas
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered a dozen of these cans and it took a while to arrive. No problem, I am not in a hurry and I still have a dozen of used military cans I bought years ago I can use. The shipment was finally delivered this afternoon and I found time in the evening to open the shipping box to check. I pulled the first one out of the box and immediately saw the rough paint on the wire loop where the latch is. It seems to have been over spray painted that excessive paint dripped and accumulated forming beads on the wire loop. Upon opening the lid, more rough paint surface along the edge of the can. There are some areas with paint bubbles that when break, reveal spots of bare metal. I then pulled another one, same thing. Another one, same thing. I thought the cans are made in China but found a sticker says "Made in USA." I felt embarrassed to see that sticker and obviously "Made in USA" does not mean much now a days. To me, the cans sold by Palmetto State Armory are rejects/non-conforming products, regardless where made. I'll probably put these cans at shooting range as target for shooting practice. I'll stick with used military cans, at least any blemish on the used military cans are honest wear. Not from poor workmanship in production.

(Posted on 7/8/2017)

Can't nobody beat this deal... Review by Kev
Price
Value
Quality

What's not to love?? U.S.A. MADE Mil spec ammo cans. Tight lids/Full gaskets. Combined with P.S.A.'s insanely low price & free shipping deal it's a no brainer...

(Posted on 7/7/2017)

Good can especially for the price. Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

Milspec. Made in USA. Blackhawk brand. They actually look like milsup cans but new. Same o.d. Green finish. Same Whiteish film around gasket you'll see on mil cans. Full gasket. Not pieced together Oring type gasket. Lid very tight and stays on when opened. If you want a pretty can, this ain't it but looks like the cans I had in the Marines. And for 7.50$ each delivered a damn good deal nowadays.

(Posted on 7/6/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register