H&K VP9 Tactical 9mm Pistol W/ Threaded Barrel & Night Sights, Black

H&K VP9 Tactical 9mm Pistol W/ Threaded Barrel & Night Sights, Black - Two 15rd Magazines

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fantastic Review by Sean
Quality
Price
Value

Typical HK quality. AWESOME. Great price for the VP9 Tactical. Cheaper than my local FFL can order them for at his price. Shipping was fast and communication was great. Hope you get more in stock.

(Posted on 10/6/2017)

Incredible bang for your buck ! Review by Kevin
Price
Value
Quality

Best out of box pistol hands down. Great HK quality, accurate, comfortable, great sights, and great trigger. What more can you ask for ? If you have the money and you're debating whether to buy or not, just do it. Just think of an excuse beforehand to prove to the wife why you need this german masterpice.

(Posted on 9/29/2017)

Another satisfied purchase Review by Dean
Price
Value
Quality

First off, the rock bottom price with free shipping. I shopped all around both locally and on the internet. No one can beat this deal. You only get 2 mags. No big deal. You DO get night sights though. Seamless transfer at FFL, shipped quickly and it only took 4 business days. This is essentially the LE model minus 1 mag. Still a great deal and its HK quality. Jump on this before its too late. Good job PSA and HK!

(Posted on 9/28/2017)

Sometimes it pays to be a brand whore Review by Gunner963
Price
Value
Quality

I started out with my first H&K pistol (a USP 9mm) almost 20 years ago. When it comes to reliability, accuracy, and smooth operation it's a tough one to beat. Most of the people who have shot my USP ended up buying one if not more. Its just too big for a carry gun. I was never a fan of safe action triggers until i had the chance to shoot a friend's VP9. With the price drop and 4 free mags from HK this was a no brainer. Been to the range to shoot it twice the first week I've owned it. Accurate, eats whatever I feed it and comfortable to shoot. Order was shipped in a timely manner and I will definitely be ordering from PSA in the future.

(Posted on 9/27/2017)

The BEST one, yet! Review by Jayson
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent firearm in my personal opinion... It's not too heavy, or too long. The ergonomics are AWESOME, and there is the option of swapping out different sizes of backstraps, and side grip panels. . . The Green Tritium TRU DOT Night Sights provide a great sight picture, and are VERY bright when it's dark. I also find the Charge Assist grips to be quite useful. I would highly recommend this firearm fo anyone who may be thinking about purchasing one... I would also highly recommend Palmetto State Armory as a "Go To" FFL holder. Customer Service was excellent, and the employees were very professional, and polite. . . I look forward to putting some lead down range with my new favorite EDC handgun!

(Posted on 9/27/2017)

Fantastic H&K Package - Unbelievable Value - Great PSA Transaction. Review by Schrammbo
Price
Value
Quality

This is my first purchase from PSA and first online gun purchase. The process was great. I Ordered the H&K VP9 Tactical with night sights last Saturday night and I received it today which is Friday, 6-1/2 days after ordering, technically 4 business days. Online account updates and emails were great. FFL transfer at my local gun shop was also seamless.

I was at the range testing it out this afternoon and it was just as expected. I had fired this gun many times at my local range as a rental and had compared it against Glocks, S&W's, Walthers, Rugers and I had my decision pretty well resolved. For me it came down to grip comfort and trigger pull which H&K had a clear advantage. I have a significant investment in Glock 17 magazines for my Kel Tec Sub 2000, but even with that in the back of my mind, the accuracy I have with the H&K sealed the deal.

I cycled 75 rounds of American Eagle 124 gr. through the gun today with no issues at all and darn good clusters.

Note this was the 2 magazine package. Not a big deal and a substantial savings with the bonus night sights (True Dot - Tritium) with the threaded tactical barrel. And I just submitted for the H&K Magapalooza 4 magazine mail in rebate which was really straight forward. If you are buying the 2-magazine Tactical VP9, PSA has a special part number from H&K and as of this writing it is the last number on the drop down list, #91000006.

Looking forward to getting back to the range!

Thanks H&K and PSA!

(Posted on 9/2/2017)

Just can't beat this deal!!! Review by Adrian
Price
Value
Quality

Just received my VP9 Tactical and it is beautiful and sturdy pistol at an incredible deal. It arrived at my FFL dealer in exactly 1 week after order placement! It has the most comfertable grip out of all my pistols especially with some ajustments from the included swappable grip panels. I have not made it to the range yet but so far it's execding 5 stars in all categories.

(Posted on 8/19/2017)

Excellent firearm Review by Tom
Price
Value
Quality

Best "out-of-the box" pistol I have ever shot. Accurate, comfortable, excellent craftsmanship. Just an excellent firearm! The sale price and 4 "free magazine special" offered by H&K make is a great addition.
Goes to the top of my list.

(Posted on 8/17/2017)

Outstanding pistol Review by Lance
Quality
Price
Value

Fits in the hand very well. Metal work and finish is outstanding. Trigger is the best stricker fire trigger I have used. Very accurate. Palmetto price is crazy good.

(Posted on 8/13/2017)

Awesome Pistol! Review by Arizona Colt
Quality
Price
Value

One of the most comfortable grips. Comes with small, medium and large grip panels and back straps. Light, smooth trigger pull. I have an HK USP 9mm that I have never been able to be particularly accurate with but this model is easy to aim and hit with! High quality HK firearm as to be expected. HK has a summer deal on full size VP9s through the end of September 2017 for 4 free magazines! That makes this an exceptional deal, especially considering HK mags are usually a bit spendy!

(Posted on 8/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register