Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
Due to holidays and severe weather, please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your order to ship.
American Eagle 5.56mm 62gr FMJ Steel Core Ammunition, 1000 Rounds - XM855CS

American Eagle 5.56mm 62gr FMJ Steel Core Ammunition, 1000 Rounds - XM855CS

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
As promised.. Review by james
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent LC XM855 ammo.. price for the time is about right.. wish it would go back down to .23 a rd.. ha.. other than that.. good quality..

(Posted on 7/8/2015)

Best price on the market now. Review by george
Quality
Price
Value

Ordered on a Thursday rec on Monday. 399.99 and free shipping beat the internet and any local store price. Will use this as shtf ammo as our local indoor range won't let me use steel tip ammo. Bought other Lake City ammo and had no problems with.
Don't pass up this deal!

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

Good Ammo, great customer service Review by Adam
Quality
Price
Value

So I ordered this ammo a few weeks ago. Best deal I could find online for the price at the time. 1-2 days after I ordered I noticed they had a special for free shipping for all orders over $100. I called just to check if I could cancel and reorder ($26 is $26!). I was pleasantly surprised when I got a REAL person on the 3rd ring! I let him know my delimma and before I could get another word out he had credited my card back for the shipping. Amazing. No fuss. So a short time later I receive my ammo as promised. Find better than that anywhere these days, I dare ya! PSA has a repeat customer here, and I will be telling my friends.

(Posted on 5/7/2015)

Good deal! Review by MAC
Quality
Price
Value

I'm not a bean counter...
+ or - 5rnds. on a blk.order is OK by me. I Paid 450.00
for my last order...BooHoo!
I'm too busy shooting these
bad boys...hell on car doors.
Good quality...prices OK...
NO DENTS,so far, NO MISFIRES.
What's not to like?

(Posted on 5/1/2015)

Good deal! Review by MAC
Quality
Price
Value

I'm not a bean counter...
+ or - 5rnds. on a blk.order is OK by me. I Paid 450.00
for my last order...BooHoo!
I'm too busy shooting these
bad boys...hell on car doors.
Good quality...prices OK...
NO DENTS,so far, NO MISFIRES.
What's not to like?

(Posted on 5/1/2015)

Just as ordered Review by Rick

I ordered one 1000 round case and it arrived just as advertised. Loose bulk pack that hand counted at 1006 rounds. Packed by weight in mass quanties means you can be a little over or a little under 1000 rounds. Have not fired the rounds yet but it is Lake City XM855 so I do not expect any issues.

(Posted on 10/30/2013)

get a life people Review by floridagunner

when you buy a case of bottled water,do you measure the amount of water in each bottle? NO, YOU DRINK IT. stop crying like a baby and go shoot your ammo.

(Posted on 10/29/2013)

Thanks! Review by Thomas

Good price for the time and so far ammo has cycled reliably. Can't wait to get out of the range and up to camp to burn a whole mag! I like the 62 g and will buy more as soon as I'm able.
Of course there was the standard PSA ship time and my count was 12 rounds short which is about $5 worth.

(Posted on 10/23/2013)

Best Deal on the Net Review by Al

Palmetto has the best deal on the net for brass cased ammo. There is some Russian stuff a bit cheaper and one company selling reloads a tad cheaper too. However, the difference is too insignificant to warrent breaking away from Federal.

My ammo has the typical discoloration common to bulk Federal. I received 1004 rounds with no dents or dings. I have not shot any yet but I see no reason why this will not perform like other Federal I have used which has been has always been 100% reliable.

(Posted on 10/19/2013)

flawless ammo Review by Johnny

I received my order, with decent ship time. Ammo runs through my SIG 516 with out any problems. I am glad I had no count issues like I have been reading. 1001 in my case. I was thinking about making another order, but just noticed the price jumped back up.

(Posted on 10/19/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register