American Eagle 5.56mm 62gr FMJ Steel Core Ammunition, 1000 Rounds - XM855CS

American Eagle 5.56mm 62gr FMJ Steel Core Ammunition, 1000 Rounds - XM855CS

Value
Quality
Price
37 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
close enough Review by John

got my ammo, and the count was 999

(Posted on 10/18/2013)

Great Customer Service! Review by Jacob

I ordered this on a Friday afternoon and received it the following Wednesday. So basically it took three business days for it to arrive which is awesome. I can't remember any other place that ships ammo out that fast. I did notice that the price went up $30 since I ordered and that was only one week ago today. I paid $419 + shipping now it's $449. I wonder if that new price includes "free shipping"...Anyway I will definitely continue to order from PSA. Great business the got going there.

(Posted on 10/18/2013)

Good ammo Review by clifford

Counted 997. Close enough for me

(Posted on 10/11/2013)

Great Transaction Review by Adam

I counted exactly 1,000 rds. Spot on!!!

(Posted on 10/9/2013)

Great ammo Review by Joel

Just received my order. Counted 1002. Very pleased with this high quality "X" spec ammo. I just read a very informative article about the lake city ammunition plant. Don't be afraid of the "didn't meet mil spec"
They test for water immersion at certain depths, the amount of time it takes from the primer strike to the movement of the round. Usually milla seconds difference. Very minor differences. The cases are much beefier than what you find in the commercial market. This is high quality ammo at reasonable prices that can be reloaded many times.
Joel

(Posted on 10/4/2013)

All good except shipping time. Review by Jason

Pros: Best price I could find AT THE MOMENT for XM855 62gr. Hand counted 1,001 rounds. Noticed 2 with small dents in the casing.

Cons: Ordered 9/14 but delivered 9/26. Not a big deal to me, just my experience. I have placed many orders from PSA and this was the first time with such a shipping delay.

(Posted on 10/1/2013)

M855 ammo ! Review by Bruce

I can't believe that some of you people actually count the rds.from a 1K case ! Thats too funny ! The reviews are intended to be about the quality of the ammo,not if ya got shorted a few rds.

(Posted on 10/1/2013)

Great stuff Review by Justin

Got my case today. Great stuff I hand counted it with a grand total off 1017 so I counted again. Same. I guess I'm lucky. Anyways shoots great, so far. Will be ordering again.

(Posted on 9/30/2013)

Great Job Lake City Review by Matthew

I just received my Ammo today. Box was slightly abused but all contents was in great shape. After reading a few reviews, I counted each and every round and found that I was in great shape. There was 1003 rounds total. More than pleased with all involved in this process. I will plan on ordering more and more especially with the way our government is going!!!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 9/29/2013)

Good job PSA!!! Review by Bryan

Placed 2 different orders for this product. Both were shipped in a timely manner. I also counted the number of rounds (2 cases). Both contained 999 rounds each. Less than 1% variance. Very pleased.

(Posted on 9/25/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register