FN 5.7x28mm 40gr V-Max Ammunition, 50 Round Box - SS197SR

FN 5.7x28mm 40gr V-Max Ammunition, 50 Round Box - SS197SR

Quality
Price
Value
63 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 24.99

Special Price $ 17.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great Product Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

This is my favorite ammo for my 5.7. PSA has the best prices I have found yet!
I will continue to buy this from PSA as long as the price stays right.

(Posted on 8/22/2017)

Best ammo for my FN FiveSeven. Unbelievable pricing. Review by Blair
Price
Value
Quality

Highest quality ammo without an FTF or FTE EVER. I have shot about 10 K rounds so far. Fast shipping to boot. My only source for the blue tips. I remember when they were $14.99 a box on sale but those days are gone. Cost $36.00 a box at my gun club. Even without free shipping Palmetto State is a no-brainer.

(Posted on 8/21/2017)

FN ammo Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

Unlike one reviewer who said that there is better ammo out there (5.7x28), I've not found it. One major manufacturer of 5.7x28 does not fly high like American Eagles. In fact, it repeatedly fails to feed in my PS90 and drives the bullets back into the cases. The manufacturer is aware that there has been a problem with their ammo for years but they have not corrected the issue yet. That same brand works well in my 5Seven pistol though. I've never had a FTF or any other issue with FN brand ammo and PSA is the cheapest place to purchase it that I've found.

(Posted on 6/29/2017)

Best price online!!! Review by raff
Price
Value
Quality

This is hands down the best place to purchase this ammo, I'm glad I heard about this site, before purchasing it here I would get it at my local gun store for $40 a box so I'm extremely thankful for PSA because I can shoot my Five Seven a lot more often now.

(Posted on 6/23/2017)

GREAT!!! Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best place to buy this ammo online, PERIOD. Wish they would carry SS195/198 though.
ordered 4 times now and Shipping is allways by the next day. Great service folks! I work at an online business as well with fairly large numbers of orders a day (100 or more per day averaGe) so I can definitely appreciate the expedited service!
THANK YOU PALMETTO STATE!!!

(Posted on 4/7/2017)

The best site to buy ss197sr ammo Review by Henry
Price
Value
Quality

PSA is the cheapest site to buy the ammo even with shipping its still cheaper than ffl's. I live in Cali so i'm trying to stock up on this before the stupid new law comes in next year. too bad they don't sell ss198 here

(Posted on 4/5/2017)

FN V-max and AE Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality

Very happy with purchase of 2000 rounds of 5.7 ammo. Was a little hesitant to buy on-line, but this price is 50% less than I can find where I live. Two separate orders arrived within a week of placing them. Gone through about 300 rounds, both FN V-max and AE, not a single misfire.

(Posted on 3/29/2017)

SS197SR is the Standard for 5.7 Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality

Exotic ammo for .36 a round.
Buy on sale when you can.
There's better 5.7 ammo out there; 27gr. green tip or some of the 3rd party manufactures.
But this is a steal at 17.99; in stores it's usually 24 to 30.

(Posted on 3/16/2017)

Best price on the best ammo. Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Everything is perfect at PSA. They just need to pack it better for shipping.

(Posted on 2/14/2017)

THE BEST PLACE PERIOD! Review by Eric
Quality
Price
Value

Since buying my PSA AR-10 I have found this company second to NONE. Their prices are exceptional. Like this ammo. You can't find it anywhere for this price except here. Thanks for being here for us.

(Posted on 1/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register