FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FIREARM SHIPPING DELAY: Please expect a delay up to 10 business days for your firearm order to ship.
FN 5.7x28mm 40gr V-Max Ammunition 50rds - SS197SR

FN 5.7x28mm 40gr V-Max Ammunition 50rds - SS197SR

Price
Value
Quality
47 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 24.99

Special Price $ 17.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Speedy Ship'n & Perfect Pricing Review by harleyphatboy
Value
Quality
Price

I always buy my ammo form PSA .... Competitive pricing is my hot button. Anybody who shoots a 5.7 ... they know this ammo is very expensive - doesn't matter where you go.... PSA takes away all that stress and worry ... PSA pricing and free delivery special offers are a no brainer. Blue tips shoot clean, tight grouping and no FTF. I have the FN handgun. My LEO buddies have the PS 90 and the Ps 90 loves to spit out empty casings. PSA is THE place to buy. Super fast problem free shipping. Great pricing. There are plenty of other places to buy from - but you are going to pay more. Been there - Done that. I found PSA by striking up a conversation with some guys at Orlando gun show. 2 of them had PS 90 and they both told me PSA is the BEST place to buy from. That was 5 years ago - Today is 08/2016 ... As long as I'm alive and kicking, I'll always buy my ammo from PSA. You owe it to yourself and to your wallet to do the same. You'll be glad you did.

(Posted on 8/19/2016)

Great price and service. Review by Texxan
Value
Quality
Price

I have ordered 3000 rounds of the FN 5.7 x 28 V-Max ammo and plan to order more in the future. My Five-SeveN is so much fun to shoot that I run out of ammo before I run out of desire to shoot. Thanks PSA for the great pricing and delivery, you keep me shooting without breaking my bank.

(Posted on 7/22/2016)

great price Review by FN FAN
Quality
Price
Value

i get all most 1k of this ammo. You just can't beat the price!!!!! Free shipping!!!! PSA you just got a life time customers here well done.

(Posted on 6/30/2016)

Great Deal on 5.7x28 Review by William
Price
Value
Quality

Best pricing available for 5.7x28. Fast hassle free shipping. Could not be happier with the transaction.

(Posted on 6/28/2016)

fine ammo and PSA has the best price anywhere Review by Kevin
Value
Quality
Price

fine ammo never had any mis-feeds just gotta pack it better for shipping. ....

(Posted on 6/19/2016)

Great price on popular ammo Review by Rip
Price
Value
Quality

Bought almost 2K of this Ammo while on special, you just CAN NOT beat this price anywhere!! Dig shooting this outta my PS 90 & 5.7 pistol, came fast and packed tight...get it while you can at this price, never have had any Issues, I live in the free state of Florida so I can shoot it up all the time!!!
PSA is no doubt the best place for all your fire arm and Ammo needs...

(Posted on 5/22/2016)

Great price !, great deals ! Review by Dario
Price
Value
Quality

I just bought a new fun 5.7 and needed Ammo to practice but was high everywhere I looked , then someone at the gun range told me psa had deals on it from time to time , he got on his pine and bam !, it was on sale at that very moment !, I got in my phone created an account and bought ten boxes , not to mention it's not the cheap kind of Ammo , great buy !

(Posted on 5/22/2016)

Great ammo! Review by Sam R'man
Value
Quality
Price

Buy it now! Best price I've seen anywhere. Only used 350 rounds so far, but not a single FTF.

...A few of the ammo boxes did look a little crushed during shipment, but none of the ammo inside of those boxes were damaged so I didn't mind that.

(Posted on 5/21/2016)

Rock Solid Review by John Taylor
Value
Quality
Price

I have had a few misfeeds and FTF which I attribute to my setup rather than this ammo. But, this bottom of the line FN round burns much cleaner than the American Eagle and if far more reliable. It is my favorite round for practice. Certainly it varies from batch to batch and lacks the consistency of finer ammunition but it is far more affordable. I would prefer if it was available delivered at $14.99 box and that "other Federal" TMJ was $12.99 a box, but the fact is BOTH this "FN" V-MAX and the American Eagle are loaded by Federal. In comparison to AE's FMJ, this Blue Tip is much finer quality. In fairness to AE, I will be trying another flat of it soon, but I recommend the Blue Tip over the FMJ. Excellent delivery time by Palmetto State Armory.

(Posted on 5/3/2016)

5 stars, but packing is lacking Review by CCC
Price
Value
Quality

Price is great, the current special with free shipping makes it that. Delivery was on time. However the boxes were a bit poorly packed, and of the actual factory 50 round boxes, about 30% were broken open from handling. Can't say if the fault lies in packing or handling by UPS.

Put 50 rounds down range today - zero issues in the FN 5.7 pistol. I bought this round on the suggestion of FN CS. Flawless.

(Posted on 4/23/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register