PMC X-Tac 5.56mm NATO 62gr LAP Ammunition 20rds - 556k

PMC X-Tac 5.56mm NATO 62gr LAP Ammunition 20rds - 556k

Value
Quality
Price
41 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 7.99

Special Price $ 6.49

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great ammo Review by Rob
Value
Quality
Price

Great quality ammo for good price.

(Posted on 12/6/2017)

Great Ammo for the price. Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I have ordered this stuff a few times and this time I ordered 1200 rounds. It came fast but was missing 3 rounds. Not the biggest deal in the world but it's just weird that it happens.

(Posted on 11/27/2017)

Great ammo Review by Morgan
Quality
Price
Value

Bought 500 rounds at "$6.00 a box on sale. Have shot 360 of them without any problems. Consistent nice sized groups. Cleaner firing than the Independence ammo

(Posted on 7/15/2017)

Never had a f2feed or f2fire Review by ARISTOTLE
Price
Value
Quality

I've shot over 800 rounds of this ammunition with a palmetto rifle and never had an issue with this ammunition

(Posted on 4/2/2017)

Legitness Review by Cesar
Price
Value
Quality

Shipping was fast and ammo was well wrapped and cushioned in the box. Will definitely be buying more!

(Posted on 3/3/2017)

Excellent Review by Daryl
Price
Value
Quality

Great rounds at a fair price; ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday. These are excellent rounds and I've not had any issues with PSA S&H!

(Posted on 2/23/2017)

good ammo for the price Review by russell
Price
Value
Quality

recently placed 2 orders for this ammo. both times arrived securely packaged in a brown box. fair price, reasonable shipping cost and delivery time. ammo functions well in windham ar.

(Posted on 11/17/2016)

BAD Customer Service Review by Guy
Price
Value
Quality

I'm absolutely over it with this company. Half the time my neighbors either get my package, or UPS leaves it in some random place in my drive way and can't even go to my door. Like others said shipping anything with this company either takes forever or it's in poor packaging. This time the package was damaged with the contents literally flattened.

I live in a normal neighborhood with a normal driveway. That's strike three you are out PSA.

(Posted on 11/16/2016)

Best I Found Review by Nan
Price
Value
Quality

Good price for decent ammo. Most local places charge at least 10 cents more a round. Was quite pleased with the shipping and delivery time. Will do business with PSA again, definitely. Web searching paid off.

(Posted on 11/7/2016)

good ammo for the $ Review by Patrick
Quality
Price
Value

This is great ammo and the 62 gr. shoots really well out of my guns. PMC does a great job. Now PSA had my order of 25 boxes to my door in about a weeks time which is good, but nearly all the boxes were busted open and loose rounds all over the place. They def. need to figure out a different packaging system.. Ok so the icing on the cake was 5 of the boxes were not 62 gr. lap like I had ordered but 55 gr. fmj.. not a big deal really but hey I ordered 25 boxes of the same thing.. you'd think they could at least get that part right.

(Posted on 10/22/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register