RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 324.99

Special Price $ 169.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect CCW gun Review by Anthony
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this over a year ago for $199 even though I had planned on purchasing an AR upper for the same price. I could not pass this up and neither should you. I had heard people complain about the trigger. For a pocket gun, I like the heavy trigger pull because you have to want to pull it. It's not that heavy, but like a revolver. I've used Winchester white box ammo for plinking and used factory hollow points with no issues. I have large hands but it fits comfortably in my hands and shoots great. I like that it is slim and opens up a wide range of concealed carry options. I have other guns I would carry off-duty and still do depending on where I'm going and how I dress. Guns and holsters to me are tools. I refuse to dress to carry a firearm. I dress like I want and then choose the appropriate firearm and holster. This now seems to be my go to for shopping at in and out stores. It's a good choice and for this price, and it won't stop you from purchasing another firearm later. Short, small and slim and reliable is a concealed carry dream so just get one...or two.

(Posted on 7/4/2017)

Amazing little gun Review by Jose
Quality
Price
Value

So I was in the market for a small carry piece. I looked into the S&W M&P Bodyguard 380, I also looked at the Beretta Pico, and a Sig P2380 which was just way to much for me right now. I heard things about how terrible the trigger on this gun was and I was skeptical. This gun was $199 plus tax at my local shop. I felt the trigger and I was very suprised. Sure a little heavy but extremely smooth and brakes clean. Very easy to master with a couple of range sessions. Can hit a 6 inch ring from pretty far distance. Overall just a good gun. Also it is not that snappy.

(Posted on 6/1/2017)

Every day carry Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to carry.

(Posted on 5/20/2017)

perfect pocket pistol Review by Jake
Price
Value
Quality

First the price, under $200 for a gun and a Ruger at that. This was too sweet to pass up. My buddy, who has 2 LCPs, is a huge fan and after I shoot it I quickly found out why. It has very little recoil and is super concealable. I have a Smith and Wesson M&P shield 9mm that I carry frequently, but on those hot days when you want to wear lighter clothes that's when the LCP comes out.

(Posted on 5/2/2017)

Worth every penny! Review by Daisy
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this a few months back and I love it! The slide is pretty hard to pull back, but it's definitely worth the awesome price. Ruger is a very good brand of firearm, and the LC9 is next on my list! :)

(Posted on 5/1/2017)

Comfortable pocket carry Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

Bought my LCP 380 about 2 months ago and love the weight and concealability. Fired over 500 rounds with no FTFs. I have big hands and have no problem holding on or firing it at the range. It has enough kick to let you know its a mouse that roars.

(Posted on 4/9/2017)

Best Pocket Pistol Review by James
Price
Value
Quality

I considered a lot of pocket pistols, and like this the best. This one has the stainless slide and when I purchased it I was told that it came with one magazine and a gun pouch, I also purchased another mag and a box of Horned 90 grain critical defense. I couldn't wait to get home to clean it, and when I opened the box instead of the gun pouch, there was a Ruger pocket holster instead! If you have been unsure about purchasing one you need to reconsider, because it is very well made.

(Posted on 2/20/2017)

Great gun, great price!!! Review by Octerry
Price
Value
Quality

Nice concealable gun. Will definitely purchase another one as soon as they are back in stock.

(Posted on 11/2/2016)

Over 5 years! Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

I have had 3 LCP's over the past 5 years. I currently carry a stainless slide model....with confidence Some days I might carry a Smith 642 or a Glock 42, but I always come back to my Tuger. It cant be beat for concealability and reliability.

(Posted on 9/9/2016)

Amazing little pocket carry Review by daryl
Price
Value
Quality

When I conceal carry in "big boy clothing" a concealed .45 is always my choice. However many times in the summer season I find myself in gym shorts or basketball shorts for comfort and my .45 literally pulls my pants down. This little .380 Ruger LCP is perfect for carrying in my slacker pants. Not only that but there is almost no recoil. It is easy to clean and easy to carry. Not only that but it comes with an amazing little pocket holster that fits squarely at the bottom of your pocket without the gun turning in weird angles. The ONLY down side I have found is it is louder then my 9mm.

(Posted on 9/8/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register