RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

Price
Value
Quality
52 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 324.99

Special Price $ 169.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Does come with blemish Review by Jamil
Price
Value
Quality

Got mines two days after scheduled delivery their are blemishes on both serrated part of the slide and the bullets are catching so I gotta do some sanding or filing 169.99 for ya

(Posted on 2/16/2018)

great gun Review by Jonas
Value
Quality
Price

Owned for a yr. I've put 400 plus rounds ( multi variety ammo) thru it with no prob. Added Hogue grip, beefier spring, 13 vs 11 lb. to reduce recoil, and stainless steel guide. total cost about.20.00. Made it more enjoyable to shoot. Also own PPK, way to heavy for CC with light clothing.

(Posted on 12/19/2017)

Great Deal!! Review by BILLY
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased recently for $169.99 and free shipping!! Haven't gotten around to shooting it yet, but, if its as reliable as my old one that I regretfully sold, it'll be a winner!!

(Posted on 12/13/2017)

Great Pistol, Great Price Review by Max
Value
Quality
Price

Picked this up for $169.99. Great pistol much better trigger and more refined than my P3AT. Took it to the range today and it ran through 100rds without any issues, right out of the box. Comes with a Ruger Pocket holster which I find much more useful than a tiny carrying case they used to come with.

(Posted on 12/9/2017)

Can't beat it for a low cost subcompact. Review by John
Value
Quality
Price

Great little gun for the money.

(Posted on 12/9/2017)

Love IT!!! Review by Kenneth
Value
Quality
Price

I recently purchased this as a gift and when it arrived I fell in love with it and had to find another gift because this little pocket pistol became mine... It is just the right size to fit in my pocket and the little holser mine came with works well. Because of this it never leaves my side. After deciding it was mine..LOL.. I took it to the range and fed it several types and styles of ammo at it ate them all with no issues it is a little flippy but not as bad as I expected considering its small size and light weight..All in all it is a great little 380 and for the price here at PSA I don't think you can go wrong.

(Posted on 12/3/2017)

Unbelievable price Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price

I just picked this little pocket mate up from PSA for 169.00 , now who in their right mind would turn that deal down? Ive shot the same gun and its fun to shoot Hooray for PSA again they saved me enough dough to buy some ammo!

(Posted on 11/10/2017)

Perfect CCW gun Review by Anthony
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this over a year ago for $199 even though I had planned on purchasing an AR upper for the same price. I could not pass this up and neither should you. I had heard people complain about the trigger. For a pocket gun, I like the heavy trigger pull because you have to want to pull it. It's not that heavy, but like a revolver. I've used Winchester white box ammo for plinking and used factory hollow points with no issues. I have large hands but it fits comfortably in my hands and shoots great. I like that it is slim and opens up a wide range of concealed carry options. I have other guns I would carry off-duty and still do depending on where I'm going and how I dress. Guns and holsters to me are tools. I refuse to dress to carry a firearm. I dress like I want and then choose the appropriate firearm and holster. This now seems to be my go to for shopping at in and out stores. It's a good choice and for this price, and it won't stop you from purchasing another firearm later. Short, small and slim and reliable is a concealed carry dream so just get one...or two.

(Posted on 7/4/2017)

Amazing little gun Review by Jose
Quality
Price
Value

So I was in the market for a small carry piece. I looked into the S&W M&P Bodyguard 380, I also looked at the Beretta Pico, and a Sig P2380 which was just way to much for me right now. I heard things about how terrible the trigger on this gun was and I was skeptical. This gun was $199 plus tax at my local shop. I felt the trigger and I was very suprised. Sure a little heavy but extremely smooth and brakes clean. Very easy to master with a couple of range sessions. Can hit a 6 inch ring from pretty far distance. Overall just a good gun. Also it is not that snappy.

(Posted on 6/1/2017)

Every day carry Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to carry.

(Posted on 5/20/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register