RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

Value
Quality
Price
51 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 324.99

Special Price $ 169.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A great pocket pistol! Review by Timothy
Price
Value
Quality

You can't beat the LCP! In Size,Price,Concealing ability,& Reliability! With anything else on the market today under $500.

(Posted on 7/30/2016)

get off of me gun Review by noah
Value
Quality
Price

I own an earlier series model of this gun which I bought new in 2010. I shoot two mags through this gun about twice a year. It lives in my pocket all seasons and gets wet quite a bit. I clean it once a month and wipe it with rem oil every other day. The finish has held fine minus the rubbing from normal pocket carry. It sits well in my fingered holster and draws like a wallet. I never plan to shoot over 5 yards with this gun but can hit 6 in at 10 yards with it without too much effort. Pulls are slow but if you expect it, you can time them. this is a close range "get off of me" gun of last resort. You will not win a shoot out with it.

(Posted on 7/18/2016)

sights are off really bad Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

The gun itself is really nice and operates well especially for the price. Here is the BUT the sights are fixed and are off really bad mine shoots low at 20' after repeated tries when I sighted correctly it shot low consistently 10" at just 20' from the target. I checked to make sure it wasn't me with my Smith and Wesson 380 at the same distance and got 5 bull-eyes in a row so I don't think it was me. I do not want this gun to be my pocket carry and will get rid of it first chance I get.

(Posted on 6/18/2016)

Excellent Everyday Carry Review by Bruce
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this gun as my daily concealed carry weapon. From day 1 I have never had an issue. Shoots every time I pull the trigger. No FTE or issues at all. Love this little gun.

(Posted on 6/17/2016)

Great Little Gun!! Review by James Y
Value
Quality
Price

As everyone is saying buy with confidence! I am very satisfied with my purchase and this is the newer model with upgraded sights... Couldn't be more happy about it for the price. Just can't bet it!

(Posted on 5/25/2016)

You betcha Review by DanPop
Price
Value
Quality

By far for the money the best 380 you're going to find. The glock 43 looks like a winner but for the difference in price you can't go wrong with this little ccw. Nearly a thousand rds and not one issue.

(Posted on 5/20/2016)

Great Little CCW Review by Bama36022
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this weapon for my wife to carry in the Florida heat. I have put just about every kind of ammo available through this weapon and no hang ups or hic ups. I became aware of this pistol type after reading a story were Former Texas Gov. Rick Perry was carrying one while out jogging and used it to take out a coyote that somehow got in his way. I would trust my life to the weapon I have and the protection of my family. This weapon has seen service in the humid heat of Florida and dusty dry West Texas (El Paso), handles it all. Love it. I am buying another at the amazing price PSA is offering, you wouldn't be at a lose to do so either.

(Posted on 5/12/2016)

Nice! Review by 5.56x
Price
Value
Quality

Great back up. Conceal anywhere difficult to get to print. Pocket or iwb either way. More accurate than taurus tcp. A great way to go. And $200 buck on sale? CANT BE BEAT!

(Posted on 5/7/2016)

Very small concealable Review by Mjfpilot
Value
Quality
Price

I have two of these guns, one with a laser. Great gun to carry because of its size, but that's where the fun ends. Long and hard trigger pull. Gun is so small can't use finger tip to pull trigger if you have large hands. I found that I shoot more accurately using the middle of my finger which just seems odd. The gun has a lot of kick to it. Not a gun I take to the range much. They do make an aftermarket trigger for it which I'm thinking about adding.

(Posted on 5/5/2016)

Fantastic CC Review by Patrick
Price
Value
Quality

PSA has a great price on these, even more so when they are on sale. There's not really any more practical conceal carry option. It may not have the ballistics of a 9mm or the capacity of others, but it's very small and comfortable making it effortless to conceal and carry.

I was shocked at how well this thing shot and the very manageable recoil it has for a mouse gun. My first shot with it was horrible due to the long trigger pull, but I easily corrected after learning the break and reset. Even for such a long pull, it's not at all a bad trigger and it's fairly smooth. The recoil was very minimal, my Walther PPK has more recoil at twice the weight and considerably more size. I was fortunate enough to get a great shooter, I was regularly firing pie plate size groups at 15-18 yards.

I fired Wolf Military Classic 94 grain FMJ steel case (the cheap stuff) and it functioned fine with good accuracy. I also fired Double Tap 95 grain JHP (the expensive defense stuff) and it performed great also. Of course the recoil was more noticeable with the hotter load Double Tap, but it was still less than expected and easy to handle. All this coming from someone with XL glove size hands. I couldn't be happier with this gun. What was originally a stop gap sale purchase will likely be used a lot.

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register