RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

Value
Quality
Price
51 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 324.99

Special Price $ 169.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 31 to 40 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Perfect for summer cc. Review by Brad
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping and great price. Very nice !

(Posted on 4/9/2016)

More than satisfied! Review by AX
Price
Value
Quality

As always, PSA offers an outstanding value in this quality pistol. If you are looking for a well-built pocket pistol at a great price, this is it! In 2013, Ruger made upgrades to the LCP including an improved trigger pull, a steel guide rod and slightly elevated sights. The pistol I recieved had all of these upgrades and a great price. Put 25 rounds through it right away with no issues. Comes with small ruger carrying case and one magazine. Also comes with two floor plates for the magazine (rounded and spur.) Shipping was quick and customer service was very helpful. I will keep coming back to PSA!

(Posted on 3/25/2016)

Great price but this gun is not for everyone. Review by David
Value
Quality
Price

Great price, but its got a LONG trigger pull and feels like it wants to jump out of your hands when fired. Hard to grip if your hands are even a little sweaty.

(Posted on 3/24/2016)

Great CCW - shoots well, eats anything Review by Jeffrey
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought three of these so far, one for me, one for two of my sons (we all have permits). We live in Florida so these are great as a CCW when the larger weapon has no place to go.

Cleaned out the packing grease and lightly oiled mine and shoot three different manufacturers 50 round boxes of 380 ammo through it with zero jams.

I love this gun. It is a great carry piece.

(Posted on 3/11/2016)

Get one! Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality

I bought my Ruger LCP at a great price from PSA and have run 250 rounds of ammo through it with no malfunctions whatsoever. A fun, snappy little gun to shoot that is surprisingly accurate!

(Posted on 3/10/2016)

Great pocket gun Review by Micah
Quality
Price
Value

Great pocket gun smooth rounded corners light weight easy to carry.

(Posted on 3/8/2016)

Small and light pocket 380 Review by Jimmy James
Quality
Price
Value

This gun is so small and light it almost feels like a toy. It is quite snappy in my medium to large hands. Had no trouble keeping it on target at 7ds. Ran 50 rnds of ball ammo thru it right out of the box. Had 2 failures to go all the way into battery on the last rnd in the mag. I would attribute this to the Remington ball ammo I was using but another 380 ran the same ammo without any problems. I inspected the brand new factory ammo and some of the rnds are bulged in the brass where the projectile bottom seats in the brass. Hornady Critical Defense ran fine. This is a medium to long DA trigger pull gun without re-strike capability. The trigger has to be reset by the action of the slide cycling. With a round in the chamber, the hammer goes to half cock. I would be concerned about safely carrying this gun with one in the chamber as there is no external safety.

(Posted on 3/2/2016)

LCP 380 Review by RobertN
Price
Value
Quality

PSA's price was excellent and delivery timely. Great conceal carry handgun. For point and shoot very accurate out to 20 feet. No FTF or FTE during range test. It has all the latest Ruger safety mods and upgrades based on the serial number. Very happy with it. Using Federal HST 99 grain self defense ammo that I purchased from PSA.

(Posted on 2/13/2016)

The RUGER LCP 380 Review by D-Man
Price
Value
Quality

Like others have said no problems at all!!! I love how concealable it is. Buying my second one. Nice price too!! Buy with confidence!!!! Can't go wrong!!!

(Posted on 2/2/2016)

Perfect Pocket Pistol Review by Stephen
Price
Value
Quality

No hangups on draw. Ruger quality. Just a great little pistol.

(Posted on 2/1/2016)

Items 31 to 40 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register