RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

RUGER LCP .380 ACP 6RD PISTOL- 3701

Value
Quality
Price
51 Review(s)

In stock

Regular Price: $ 324.99

Special Price $ 169.99

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 41 to 50 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
This is even lighter than my wallet. Review by ED Cox
Quality
Price
Value

You won't remember that your carrying. This is one sweet pistol. For the price and the durability. You can't beat it. My everyday carry piece. This little pistol packs a punch to. Very accurate. I will buy another for sure.

(Posted on 1/29/2016)

Carried in my back pocket for years Review by mrstangblb
Quality
Price
Value

I bought this little LCP a few years back for over $400 when it was one of the first small concealed carry pistols, and I was very impressed with the quality of the gun for what I wanted it for. I put hollow point Hornadys in it and carried it in my back pocket, making it very easy to carry and extremely accessible. For the money this is well worth it!

(Posted on 1/19/2016)

Great gun Review by Gerald
Price
Value
Quality

Wow. This was a great deal on this gem. I wish I would of baught more of them. The shipping was very fast and can't wait to buy my next fire arm from Palmetto. Thank you and God bless America

(Posted on 1/14/2016)

Ruger LCP Review by william
Price
Value
Quality

One of the best sub compact pistols on the market! They won't be around long at this price. Buy with confidence!

(Posted on 12/28/2015)

lcp 380 Review by Adkins
Quality
Price
Value

Great gun over all installed a houge grip on it shot some rounds through it no flaws shipping took a little longer than expected but hey its Christmas I'd snatched them all up if I had the money

(Posted on 12/23/2015)

Happy enough to buy 2 Review by Dylan
Price
Value
Quality

So my dad bought one of these a while back for his CCW. After shooting it on the range, I decided to get 2 of these little guys for myself.

It does have a personality of its own...
There's no safety on it, but the trigger pull is long and heavy.
The recoil has got some sting to it.
Its light and about half the size of my cell phone.
Its pretty dang accurate for a micro gun-I was still able to consistantly hit a silhouette at 25yds

(Posted on 12/19/2015)

LCP 380 Review by michelle
Price
Value
Quality

Just got my new Ruger and was shocked to find there is no safety on it. This concerns me and I wish I would have known I would not have bought this if I had known

(Posted on 12/17/2015)

Great Day-To-Day Carry Gun Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

This has become my day to day weapon. So easy to carry that I sometimes forget I have it with me. Have yet to see a single operational fault with it.

(Posted on 12/4/2015)

300 rounds in Review by Justin

easy to handle gun even for large hands. Also as accurate as the person handling it, very good groups from 20 yards and no hang ups so far.

(Posted on 11/23/2013)

Ruger LCP Review by Robert

My new best friend. It's perfect for concealed carry, light, compact, and accurate. What else could you want?

(Posted on 3/13/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 51 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register