Sellier & Bellot 45 Auto/ACP 230gr FMJ Ammunition 50rds - SB45A

Sellier & Bellot 45 Auto/ACP 230gr FMJ Ammunition 50rds - SB45A

Value
Quality
Price
15 Review(s)

TEMPORARILY OUT OF STOCK

Add To:

Customer Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
accurate, affordable Review by golden state shooter
Price
Value
Quality

great ammo, I was using Winchester ammo then switched to S&B. I saw and immediate improvement in my grouping. this is now my go to ammo for my colt 1911.

(Posted on 1/24/2016)

accurate, affordable Review by golden state shooter
Quality
Price
Value

I shot through two boxes of sellier & bellot and Winchester. my colt 1911 XSE easily tightened up its group with just changing the ammo to sellier & bellot. hands down I will pick this ammo up when I need more 45 for my 1911.

(Posted on 1/19/2016)

Best deal and quality around Review by Purepr
Quality
Price
Value

I shoot a lot of 45ACP, 1911's, Carbine even my Glock no issues and very clean ammo, best is still Palmetto!

(Posted on 7/4/2015)

Great Ammo Review by Dallas
Quality
Price
Value

Shot 500 plus rounds thru a FNX 45 Tatical no issues! Great ammo at a great price and it's not (dirty) like some claim!

(Posted on 5/27/2015)

Excellent Value Review by James
Quality
Price
Value

I have been using this ammunition off and on for over ten years. I keep it on hand for matches when I do not have time to reload my own. I have found it to be consistent and accurate. It is boxer primed and brass cased so it is reloadable but sold at a price lower than most steel/aluminum cased ammo.

(Posted on 5/16/2015)

Good buy, and good groupings. Great for practice or plinking. Review by Gregory
Quality
Price
Value

Good buy, and good groupings. Great for practice or plinking.

(Posted on 3/7/2015)

good ammo Review by signalH
Quality
Price
Value

suitable ammo. so far no issues after running about ~100 rounds on my 220. Will order some more .

(Posted on 1/13/2015)

Very good quality Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value

I have purchased lots of this ammo from PSA. Never had a problem. A great value!

(Posted on 1/10/2015)

Good, reasonable priced ammo Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value

This is the main ammo I use at the range. Never had a problem and availability from PSA is good!

(Posted on 9/16/2014)

Great deal - great ammo Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value

I have been using this ammo for a while. No problems at all. Palmetto has good availability, pricing and delivery!

(Posted on 8/4/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register