DAILY DEAL Exp. 6/21, 12pm EST
PSA AR-15 Complete Lower Magpul MOE Edition - Black, No Magazine - 7065

More Views

PSA AR-15 Complete Lower Magpul MOE Edition - Black, No Magazine - 7065

In stock

Regular Price: $ 299.99

Special Price $ 159.99

Quick Overview

free shipping Free Shipping applies to this item only and not the entire order.

Must be 21 or older to purchase.

If you live in California, please read this notice before ordering.

SKU: 7065
UPC: 7065
MFR#: 7065

PSA AR-15 Complete Lower Magpul MOE Edition - Black, No Magazine

Due to state laws, this item cannot ship to California.

Add To:

PSA AR-15 Complete Lower Magpul MOE Edition - Black, No Magazine. Lowers may be Safe/Fire or Pictogram.
SKU: 7065
SKU 7065
Brand Palmetto State Armory
Daily Deal Yes
Daily Deal Expires 6/21
Youtube Video No
Free Shipping? Yes
SKU: 7065

Questions and Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 64 answers
Do you have to register this lower if purchased?
Dave A on May 27, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes you must register the lower.
The lower has the serial number.
Can I use this lower for a 300 blackout upper? Thanks!
Ryan C on May 8, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yeap! Ive used my lower with my 300 black upper as well as my .223. Depending on you barrel length you may need to change the buffer spring if you have cycle issues but that is alwaus a ponsibility and has no reflection on the PSA lower.
Is this for a carbine gas tube?
oncewas on May 2, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It's a lower. The length of the gas tube doesn't matter when purchasing a lower..
Is it compatible with 5.56 and .223?
Carl R on May 4, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes this lower is multi-caliber. You can use it with the appropriate upper in .223, 5.56, .223 Wylde, 300 Blackout and other's as long as ammo goes into a standard AR-15 magazine. Your upper's barrel and chamber are what actually determine the caliber of your rifle.
Is the buffer tube Milspec, or Commercial Spec?
Bobby W on May 10, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it is Mil-spec. Verified by my digital caliber measuring at 1.146 of an inch in diameter on the buffer tube. Such a great deal in quality.
Is the castle nut staked?
Mean M on May 25, 2018
BEST ANSWER: No, it is not. With proper spanner or armorer wrench it comes off quite easy.
Is it mil spec?
Robert m on Apr 26, 2018
BEST ANSWER: This item is mil spec in dimension and the attached buffer tube.
Is it metal or polymer?
Joseph M on Apr 20, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Metal. Anodized aluminum. Amazing value for the price
Can put on a .450 Upper ?
Jerry G on Jun 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes that’s exactly what I did with mine put 20 rounds through it with no malfunctions
What company makes the lowers and are they mil-spec?
Dre Dre on May 16, 2018
BEST ANSWER: PSA is the manufacturing company. I have this lower and so far it has gone the distance. Actually just painted my set.
Can you put a 7.62x39 upper on one?
Carmine D on May 5, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes as-long as the lower is marked multi....
Is this 7075 aluminum?
Mean M on May 25, 2018
BEST ANSWER: The area above the trigger is magnetic, the mag well does not seem to magnetic, so at least some of it not aluminum.
How many lbs is the trigger on this one?
Trinity on May 17, 2018
BEST ANSWER: I would say 7-8 lbs. but I replace mine with a velocity 3-4 lbs
Does this lower come with a notched or unnotched hammer?
Dale P on May 28, 2018
Can this be shipped to my residence in wa? Or does it go to a ffl?
aaron S on May 27, 2018
BEST ANSWER: It must go to FFL and be registered.
What is the length stock to opposite edge? Im trying to buy the smallest hard case possible for air travel.
Anthony on May 14, 2018
BEST ANSWER: 35”

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
88 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
76
10
0
0
2
Good Quality and shoots very accurate
Good Quality and shoots very accurately.
June 17, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Buy!
The action on my lower is so crisp no creep. very well manufactured, hand grip and butt stock are exceptionally high quality very pleased. But I swear I hate Palmetto State everything is such good quality and low priced I want to give you guys all my money. Seriously though you guys are awesome and will be sending more cash soon!
June 13, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
They ok
Nice base lower to improve as do my own gunsmith.
June 12, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Good Lower
Have gotten 3 lowers from PSA, all have worked great.
June 12, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Disappointed
Overall quality looks good, but in my case I had to send it back due to it was not reloading (failing to feed) I think is because the buffer spring, and also fitting between upper and lower was kind of loose, also magpul stock was pretty loose too.
June 12, 2018
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Response from Palmetto State Armory
We do apologize for that. Since all of our parts and firearms are covered by our Unlimited Lifetime Warranty, if you have any issues arise from the craftsmanship of the product, we can either have select parts sent to you for you to replace, or we can have the item brought in, at no cost to you, so we can repair or replace the defective product. Please contact Customer Service so we may resolve this issue.
June 13, 2018
Casey S
Great lower, Great price
I've bought 2 lowers from PSA and I haven't had any issues with them. Fast shipping both times.
June 11, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Works Great!
Kind of went the easy way for my first AR. Purchased complete lower and upper. Added my choice of sights and optics, muzzle break (DD from PSA), and a vertical grip.

Functions impeccably. Love the thing enough that I am going to build a lower coupled with a complete upper next.
User submitted image
Added Jun 10, 2018
June 11, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Good lower, great price.
I matched this lower to an AR 57 upper. It works fine. I got it on sale. I have not seen the lower priced one, but the upgraded grip (storage) and buffer pad on the butt stock, made it worth the extra bucks.
June 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Best people to do business with!!!
Palmetto has the greatest service ever. Received my lower and my upper in just a few days. Beautiful equipment!
June 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Great For the Price
Great product for the price. Looks and works great. I recommend it.
June 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed