PSA AR-15 Complete MOE EPT Shockwave Pistol Lower, OD Green - No Magazine

More Views

PSA AR-15 Complete MOE EPT Shockwave Pistol Lower, OD Green - No Magazine

In stock

Regular Price: $ 249.99

Special Price $ 199.99

Quick Overview

free shipping Free Shipping applies to this item only and not the entire order.

Must be 21 or older to purchase.

If you live in California, please read this notice before ordering.

SKU: 5165447531
UPC: 5165447531
MFR#: 5165447531

Lower Receiver: Forged 7075 T6 Aluminum
Receiver Finish: Hardcoat Anodized
Fire Control Group: Single-Stage, Enhanced Polished Trigger (EPT)
Grip: Magpul Grip, OD Green
Buffer Tube: KAK Industries Shockwave Pistol Buffer Tube
Adjustment: Fixed
Pistol Brace: KAK Industries Shockwave Blade, OD Green

Add To:

Lower: These forged lowers are quality made using 7075-T6 aluminum and are marked "MULTI" for caliber.  Fitted with a KAK Industries Shockwave Blade and Magpul Grip in Olive Drab Green, and an enhanced polished trigger (EPT). 

**FFL Required

SKU: 5165447531
SKU 5165447531
Brand Palmetto State Armory
Daily Deal No
Daily Deal Expires No
Youtube Video No
Free Shipping? Yes
SKU: 5165447531

Questions and Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
Does the buffer tube have dimples or is it smooth?
A A on May 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Dimples
Does the OD stock match the OD accessories?
CivilAffairian on Jun 12, 2018
will this work with a 9mm upper? what mag will this take?
Apoy G on May 3, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes. You'll need a Magwell insert depending on which magazine you will need . my build was based on the Glock so I got that insert. Not from psa though. You can also get a dedicated glock lower from psa, but you can never use the lower for anything else like 300 blk or .223.
Will this work with a 6.5 grendel upper?
Charles S on Jun 20, 2018
BEST ANSWER: Yes

Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
0
Great pistol lower
Great pistol lower for the money. I attached a 300 acc upper to this lower and have been very satisfied with the performance of my pistol. I own several ar lowers from multiple price points and this one is as well made as any I own. Trigger is very good for stock trigger. Have about 500 rounds fired with it and couldn't be happier with a product.
August 5, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Well made and worth the price
Very sturdy and well made. Matches the upper perfectly and I haven't had a misfire yet. 5 stars!! The O.D. Green looks good and I have no real complaints on the lower.
Very sturdy and well made. Matches the upper perfectly and I haven't had a misfire yet. 5 stars!!
Very sturdy and well made. Matches the upper perfectly and I haven't had a misfire yet. 5 stars!!
July 17, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Psa complete pistol upper/ Moe
Recently l had purchased a complete pistol upper /moe , ept trigger , very happy with fit n finished, the shipping was on point n the pricepoint of course, the owner was former military n proactive 2nd amendment, definitely No Brainer!! Thank Y'All at PSA!!! Highly recommend n will be back on future builds n hunting .supplies..
July 7, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Pistol lower.
Quality firearm at a great price. I can once again use the 7" pistol upper I had to take off a rifle lower when I retired from law enforcement. Fit and finish is excellent and the price was superb. I have purchased more firearms from PSA since then.
July 6, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Very well built, excellent trigger group. The quality is excellent.
June 8, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Great product will buy again.
June 8, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Great lower, Great lower, Great lower, Great lower
User submitted image
Added Jun 7, 2018
June 7, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice AR pistol lower.
Worked right out of the box with my 300Blk upper. Always had positive experience with Palmetto.
May 13, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Not ODG.
Fast shipping. Great lower. But, unlike the title suggests, the furniture is FDE not ODG. Which wouldn’t be a big deal, except I kinda hate FDE. Very disappointed about that.
May 13, 2018
Response from Palmetto State Armory
We do apologize for that. Since all of our parts and firearms are covered by our Unlimited Lifetime Warranty, if you have any issues arise from the craftsmanship of the product, we can either have select parts sent to you for you to replace, or we can have the item brought in, at no cost to you, so we can repair or replace the defective product. Please contact Customer Service so we may resolve this issue.
May 14, 2018
Casey S

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed