PSA AR15 Freedom Classic Lower Gray - 516445326

More Views

PSA AR15 Freedom Classic Lower Gray - 516445326

In stock

Regular Price: $ 239.95

Special Price $ 129.99

Quick Overview

free shipping Free Shipping applies to this item only and not the entire order.

Must be 21 or older to purchase.

If you live in California, please read this notice before ordering.

SKU: 516445326
UPC: 516445326
MFR#: 7779347

PSA AR-15 Complete Classic Lower Gray - No Magazine. Lowers may be Safe/Fire or Pictogram.

Add To:

This Complete Palmetto State Armory lower in Gray is fully assembled and ready for your complete Upper!

  • Machined from Aluminum Forgings 7075-T6
  • Hardcoat Anodizing: MIL-A-8625F, Type III, Class 2
  • Milspec diameter Receiver Extension
  • M4 Stock, Gray
  • Classic A2 Style Grip, Gray
  • Staked M4 Lock Nut
  • Standard Carbine Buffer
  • Caliber: Multi
SKU: 516445326
SKU 516445326
Brand Palmetto State Armory
Daily Deal No
Daily Deal Expires No
Youtube Video No
Free Shipping? Yes
SKU: 516445326

Questions and Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 1 answer
Will this lower work for 6.5 Grendel???
Joe_ellis1990 on Jun 5, 2018
Hello, I want to know if using 516445326 and 516445326 would be all I need for a complete rife? And if not what else is needed?
Mark P on May 25, 2018
BEST ANSWER: That number you repeated twice is for a complete lower.
That with a complete upper make a fully functional rifle, and a good one at a great price.
What is the difference between the Freedom Classic and the Complete Classic Lowers?
Joe W on Jul 21, 2018
Will this work for the ar47?
Hou30guy on Jun 9, 2018
Can I buy just gray stock and grip for gray upper I just bought to go on my lower I already have?
Ray F on May 23, 2018

Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
5
0
0
0
Awesome service
PSA is wonderful. Great customer service and great products
August 5, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Best bang for the buck
Awesome product at low price, had no problems whatsoever, mated up with M-Lok uPper from palmetto with no problem and very little wiggle, awesome deal hard to find the quality for the price
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 4, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Bingo Bango!
Had to pick one up during the July 4th sale. Couldn’t beat a complete rifle for 350 bucks shipped!
Only complaint is the safety selector is a little loose, need to see if I can adjust the tension. Other than that, nothing wrong and would purchase again if that price comes back up!
August 4, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Good, cheap, utilitarian
If you are just looking for a basic lower at a great price that works, then look no farther. It will serve well as a standby lower or beginner ar lower.
August 4, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Built a 300blk rifle with it. Works great. Going to be hunting rifle this year
August 4, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Overall great for the price but one small issue.
Bought it recently over the July 4th sales and while it works and looks great, it did come with a broken retaining pin. Not really a massive issue but just thought I'd point it out.

Overall, great bang for your buck!
July 14, 2018
Response from Palmetto State Armory
We do apologize for that. Since all of our parts and firearms are covered by our Unlimited Lifetime Warranty, if you have any issues arise from the craftsmanship of the product, we can either have select parts sent to you for you to replace, or we can have the item brought in, at no cost to you, so we can repair or replace the defective product. Please contact Customer Service so we may resolve this issue.
July 16, 2018
Casey S
It’s great. I have enjoyed my experience with this company and will continue to shop with you
July 8, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
PSA lower gray
Just got back from the range Accurate and flawless!
July 7, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
This complete lower in gray is well put together and looks great. The Milspec trigger was very gritty at first but after 200 rounds has smoothed out nicely. PSA makes a quality product.
June 24, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Good fit and finish. I did have to tighten the castle nut.
June 23, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed